Finally back home.

Hope you all dun get stuck in the morning jam back!

Going riding later at 10 plus so wanna get some sleep.

Good and Fun Outing tonight!

Too bad didn't shoot down the TPs today. :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

I'm back home too....super tired sia...

going to catch some sleepand wake up @ 7.15am later on....

nice outing with your guys.....super fun sia....

Good nite bro.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

after a fun and illegal gathering caught on tape~~ hahahaha...finally reach home liao~ and it's 6.15am~! very fun with gixxers brothers and sister...have a good rest~ sleep until u all rot coz it's sunday liaoz~!:cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

i'M back tOO!!!!! ......got to Wake uP at 10!!! oOoo..siannz..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

I'm HOME TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOafter a nice warm bath, and feeling damn tired, GREAT outing today! it was the longest outing ever! we went from houses to houses, places to places! super dupper fun! going to sleep liaoz! goodie nite bros

vroooooooooooom

went to my batcave to switch bikes to go home. the phantom feels so weird after riding the gixxer for a nite! the handle bars seem so high... weird... and my legs feel so in front that i wanted to lie my head on the pillion seat and ride home...

anyway. thks guys for waiting for me to see ah kua and helping out with the empty tank thing. going woodlands tomolo to pick up the tin can!

upload the pics later today! :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Finally todays outing end... :thumb: another enjoying dayz wif u guys.

We are really having fun but the tired kill us down.

We when to Changi Village makan Fish Head :hungry: then sua to Changi Beach to Gather everyone. A total strength of 14.Most of us wear our Logo Tee today..

looks so cool..Damn it..uncle from Jb thought we are the technician.

Then..we when back to sengkang due to headless forgotten passport.After tat we when to the Pitstop for a nice cold drinks...heading to Jb.damn i realise forgot to bring passport also. :faint: At JB..we when to the bikeshop to purchase some items..nuts..side mirror.(by tat time we are damn tired liao)Then we makan Some Special Burgers n MeeGorengs.Then Headed home.

We took some Photos n Video Shot During the Outing..Veri funny..keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

tok bout the Gixxer Familys:

Joe & Jean-Today Joe looks veri tired n tok less,due to workin bah...Jean Arz...thanx to her for shotin Video on us.She always so helpful.well done :thumb:

Peter & Susan-Looks like both of them are havin fun...i think susan are gettin use to us.Hope to c u guys soon.. :thumb:

Kiat-lol side mirror kana stolen..so he bought a new pair at Jb.He tok alot today.Fun lovin guy

HeadlessBiker-Aye..i think he's enjoying labbing wif a Sp.dun playplay hor.

Ben-He nv follow us to JB.All the time he is intrested in GSxR front Rim

ArcFire-huh..poor him,today kana suan alot of time.But i can c he is enjoying too..coz he looks like HK stars

Vincent-1st time saw his bike..looks cool while riding man!he is veri onz..today's photographer..oi..remember to check ur petrol level hor..

GsxR-Poor guy...whole day long everyone is buoyin his bike parts..u guys hor...so bad!ppl haven decided to sell then u all start booked his parts liao..mi too :cheeky:

Ktkt-Surprisinly he nv wear shorts today...he havin alot of fun too.

Sherman-Our new brother..Although he rid a 750cc but nv show off,he is very care bout us.always follow behind to ensure no one is left out.tats the sprit of Gixxerian

Ichiro-Very onz too..willing to follow us from east to north then JB.Looks like he learned lots of thing today.

Hope tat our outing were carry on like tis..i make sure tat it b more n more happening. 3 cheers for GIXXERIAN!!!

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

n..btw..nxt outin were b on board soon...hope to c u guys soon. gdnite/mor.

Like father like son

hey guys..anione play frdster?add mi leh..

[email protected] :cheeky:

Like father like son

BAck frm work!! hohoho ...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 22 2004, 07:37 AM

hey guys..anione play frdster?add mi leh..

[email protected] :cheeky:

Can add me too....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

peter...hw do u put the bike bike picture there aR..under wad option?

pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic pic

video video video video video video video

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Feb 22 2004, 04:06 PM

Dun fix on so soon dude, wait kenna "borrowed" off again ;)

sherman izzit? nice meeting u yesterday man! hope to see more of you and the delicious 750! :lovestruck:

how'd U guess its me? haha.. great to have joined u guys lastnite too.. lookin forward to e next such. still trying to figure out how to add my pic at the side

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

great to c ya here sherman.guys i think its time to plan another outing to JB..tis time hope tat everything is smooth...keke...some of our gixxerian complain no polo tee arg..lol.k nxt outing to Jb were b 6th march'04.btw our tee realli fierce loh..everyone lookin at us..even the AhMa who collect cans also stunned.lolx.i tryin to figure out how to put the video clip on PC.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 22 2004, 04:22 PM

great to c ya here sherman.guys i think its time to plan another outing to JB..tis time hope tat everything is smooth...keke...some of our gixxerian complain no polo tee arg..lol.k nxt outing to Jb were b 6th march'04.btw our tee realli fierce loh..everyone lookin at us..even the AhMa who collect cans also stunned.lolx.i tryin to figure out how to put the video clip on PC.

great idea! go make tee, ben buy jacket, others buy bike parts, more xbox games!

mai tu liao! mabbe need to make another tee cos with the frequency we are meeting up, dun tink i can wash the uniform so fast leh. can have another design like the away jersey for soccer? o_O

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 22 2004, 04:22 PM

i try help you do, then convert to divx

vroooooooooooom