Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 23 2004, 12:46 PM

And no_regret~ the way u type like not happy leh,nobody say come out with us is hero,dun anyhow say,alrite? if ur dun wanna join the outing,dun promise anything next time liao lor, coz we need to count strenght on how many bikes is going on the outing. dun wish to have any arguements among gixxers.

I already admit my fault he still say till like that. Y must i be ashame to be absent. It a mistake, not a shamefull thing.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guest ][ellacious

Its not shameful to be absent.But its not nice to not come for the outings that the

organiser had taken great troubles to organise for us . :thumb:

Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 23 2004, 02:19 PM

I already admit my fault he still say till like that. Y must i be ashame to be absent. It a mistake, not a shamefull thing.

And as i;ve said earlier, since you've add ur name in the list, you should come, if not, dun say or promise anything which you can't do. And also, one thing that i mad most is that you even organiz ur own outing and forgot that you've add ur name in the list saying you're coming.

hello everyone...forget abt it....dun say anymore le...!! ka lan~~ =) later anYOne waNna gO ah Boy?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Juz came bac...knnz.juz play wif a blue harley.guy age around 20++.at 1st nothing...he over take me after traffic..then i act like dog chasing at him..his pick up same as us man..but after 120 i say byebye to him...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 23 2004, 02:19 PM

Take it with a pinch of salt, like a hero if you like. :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 23 2004, 05:06 PM

Juz came bac...knnz.juz play wif a blue harley.guy age around 20++.at 1st nothing...he over take me after traffic..then i act like dog chasing at him..his pick up same as us man..but after 120 i say byebye to him...lolx

You "Che Shen", "Wu Shen" and what other "Shen" are you, Ni Che Ke Bu Shi Nan Ren!

Originally posted by ][ellacious@Feb 23 2004, 02:07 AM

erm guys if i spray this colour combo,will it look nice???

Personally, dun find it nice. Ur all black is nice as it is.

If you wanna respray, we all swap fairing ah!

Yar Loh..no regret...dun put tis in ur heart.k.I organised tis n i realli dun mind.

Guys..i understand how u all feel...but nvm lah...

Wah lau tis pic damn creepy liao u still scan large.kaoz..nxtime i dun go anymore. :giddy:

Kiat Ar..so late go ah boy for wat?buy the back bone huh.

Still angry wif tat blue Damn Harley. plate FAxxx(3 digit)

:angry: :gun: :nono:

anione wanna makan tonite?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I have the following for sale:

Front brake disc -one side(include calipers)

Rearset (left, right)

Rear tyre guard(the one combined with chain guard)

rear backlight set

rear fairing (can use for spare, paintwork abit off)

ALL ORIGINAL ITEMS FOR GSXR400 IN GOOD CONDITION.. selling at low prices..PM me for quick deal..great time to stock up on cheap parts in case of emergencies..

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 23 2004, 05:28 PM

Yar Loh..no regret...dun put tis in ur heart.k.I organised tis n i realli dun mind.

Guys..i understand how u all feel...but nvm lah...

Wah lau tis pic damn creepy liao u still scan large.kaoz..nxtime i dun go anymore. :giddy:

Kiat Ar..so late go ah boy for wat?buy the back bone huh.

Still angry wif tat blue Damn Harley. plate FAxxx(3 digit)

:angry: :gun: :nono:

anione wanna makan tonite?

We going to Ang Mo Kio to eat crab... anyone interested??????????? :cheeky:

jiak jiak jiak...lu jiak lu bui~~ hahahaha

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Who WannA go Ah Boy...den later bring u all go eat something nICe!!! oNz bOR!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 23 2004, 01:05 PM

went guan hoe saw VINCENT juz noW!! muahahaz..he doIng up his bikE..in the end ask me fetch hiM to mrt station!!! kIo tiO! hahahaa

hey man, was really happy to see your frenly face juz now at guan hoe! and dats b4 knowing u drove your car leh... heh heh. but now u realise your sole purpose there was to give me a ride to the MRT station! HAHAHAHA!!!! :cheeky:

my bike can only collect tomolo. Will be there at noon to get it. Can't wait to find out what was fixed! YEEEEAAAHHH!!!! the guan hoe uncle veri friendly leh... so is the auntie... the word to use is sincere! :thumb:

ah kiat, the bar u getting is called what har?

LOlz....he says is dUnno wad holder bracket...i also dunNo...LOL!

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 23 2004, 12:41 AM

Is the guy in cap one of u guys or????????

definitely not one of us. none of us wear cap leh. the headless fella is not kt but ae86. :smile: and i did not edit except brighten and colour contrast. neber switch pple's faces or any other stuff like dat.

let's go take some interesting pics again!:giddy:

wHY NO 1 reply de.....=( whO waN go ah Boy!! den hav dinner togETher MA!!!!:bounce:

Ah boy closin soon lehz

Like father like son

ah boy closes at 8 something~!! :cheeky:

wah eat crab...peng..no $$$leh....btw heng ar..i think my oc 4got my prob liao...god blessed

Like father like son

suggestions for next outing:

Singapore

1) Visit good eating places

2) Visit good paktor places

3) Visit scary places

4) Riding in thrilling places

5) Day outing to take pics (take zoom zoom pics, take personal bike pic, take gang pic)

6) Wash bike

Malaysia

1) Shopping

2) Bike accessories/repair

3) Makan (kukup? kulai?)

4) PG (see see look look or go try try)

5) Test top speed

6) Pah you

Any other suggestions?