Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 23 2004, 06:22 PM

wHY NO 1 reply de.....=( whO waN go ah Boy!! den hav dinner togETher MA!!!!:bounce:

today i cannot leh! i really really wan to go cos i wan to buy the bubble shield and refund the erp bracket at LAB. 2nite cannot cos going fren's house to makan.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by ][ellacious@Feb 23 2004, 02:07 AM

erm guys if i spray this colour combo,will it look nice???

bro, it's chio man! go for it!!! very fierce! let me know where u go respray... amk? or defu lane? i interested in respray but i'll stick to my yellow for now cos it's a really nice color! i want to respray other stuff... HEEHEEHEE!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!

update me on it! i veri interested in cosmetics stuff for bikes! damn hiao mah! :bouncefire:

ok i'm Outz!!! later meet where msG me oK!!!!:thumb:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Congratuation to All GixxERian :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

finally we reached 100th page.Keep it up....

our nxt target is 1000th pages :faint:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I going to take a short nap~ damnz tired~~ :giddy:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

wah 100 pages aready! woot, what the plan for tonight?? want to KTV?? cheap cheap one, i think abt 15++ per person, no room charges, i dont think have any limit for singing, onz bo?

vroooooooooooom

last time,the thread gsxr400 nvr seem to be alive..

it usually take a person who make an effort to organise here and there(like chief)..

so who's the 'chief' who really took the pain in doing this part ,do u guys ever thought of it?

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by ][ellacious@Feb 23 2004, 02:07 AM

erm guys if i spray this colour combo,will it look nice???

A fast bike doesent need to look "fierce" to be fierce. the color's pretty appealing though.:thumb:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Add me in on our 100 GIXXERS page

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Hiiiii,i'm awake~! Marlboro? a new gixxer too? hehehe...ichiro,KTV? no $$$ liaoz...

And vincent,some nice ideas u have in mind eh? but ghostly places,have to think twice...hehehehe,after the pic...a bit scary manz~ hmmm...come to think about it,all the weird pics,headless pic with jackson and ghostly image with jackson in it too~ weird eh? guys,dun u all think so? :confused:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by romp_69@Feb 23 2004, 05:38 PM

I have the following for sale:

Front brake disc set (include calipers)

Rear brake disc set (include calipers)

Footpegs

Rear tyre guard(the one combined with chain guard)

rear fairing (can use for spare, paintwork abit off)

ALL ORIGINAL ITEMS FOR GSXR400 IN GOOD CONDITION.. selling at low prices..PM me for quick deal..great time to stock up on cheap parts in case of emergencies..

How much you sellingg your rear tire guard (Hugger)?

For Michael Jackson's Fans~ 10.00pm. Michael Jackson - Number Ones at channel 5 :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 23 2004, 10:00 PM

For Michael Jackson's Fans~ 10.00pm. Michael Jackson - Number Ones at channel 5 :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

It's on now!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 23 2004, 05:28 PM

Yar Loh..no regret...dun put tis in ur heart.k.I organised tis n i realli dun mind.

Guys..i understand how u all feel...but nvm lah...

Thanks for ur understanding. :thumb:

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!