Selling away my GSX400RR, as upgrading to Class 2.

To be honest, there's a patch of scratch beside the oil tank. Other than that, no other things. In good condition.

FK plate, selling at 2.2K.

Why oh why?!?!?!

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hey?ah ken, whose selling his gixxer for 2.2k? :weep: another gixxer going to leave us? :weep:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 23 2004, 09:53 PM

Vincent, you know hor, Kukup by boat hor, i took 2 - 3 hours then reach leh... if by bike ... how long?

got so long meh? i thot go by 2nd link shd be fast? been there once long long time ago in my father's car. seems quite fast leh! anyway, we hang out till wee hours of the morning so nite and day makes no diff to our gang wat! oni must make sure headlights working! :smile:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 23 2004, 09:39 PM

MAhjong atonight @ Sengkang .... Sherman!!! Mahjong!! Lol :cheeky: :smile: :cheer: :sweat:

Sorry jean, didn see the post until now cos i only log on a few times a day. if really urgently need kaki, must sms/call me @ 96858043. never jio tian hao to fill in?

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 23 2004, 06:27 PM

Malaysia

1) Shopping

2) Bike accessories/repair

3) Makan (kukup? kulai?)

4) PG (see see look look or go try try)

5) Test top speed

6) Pah you

Any other suggestions?

For a trip beyond Customs, i would like to propose a ride to Kota Tinggi, I heard its a nice place to chill out , waterfalls, chalets and all. At 100km/h, its just an hour ride from JB

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Feb 24 2004, 12:34 AM

For a trip beyond Customs, i would like to propose a ride to Kota Tinggi, I heard its a nice place to chill out , waterfalls, chalets and all. At 100km/h, its just an hour ride from JB

Been there, the waterfall not bad to chill out. but i din see the chalets leh. :confused:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 24 2004, 12:39 AM

Been there, the waterfall not bad to chill out. but i din see the chalets leh. :confused:

Dont know man, just what Ive heard, never been there.. yet

waH PAge 101....nt bad ar!!! tomolo u wanna ah boy!!! lol...go there install alarm!! wee u wee!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Congrat JOE!!!!!

Hope u will be getting ur class 2 bike soon!!

but dun forget abt u wor!!

Take care man!! :smile:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Guest ][ellacious

Congratz bro!!! Knew that you can do it!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Just enuf time to rushn this post in.

Congrats To MIghty JOE young for ascending into the league of the Tua Gu

just a suggestion. Maybe u cud drop by the multi storey MAH motor near the fire station. I heard that they give low interst rates.. :thumb: or Dexing at Ubi..

Dun make too quick a decision.. scout around for a bargain.. Sorry pal, cant join u now in the afternoon.

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Feb 24 2004, 02:09 PM

Just enuf time to rushn this post in.

Congrats To MIghty JOE young for ascending into the league of the Tua Gu

just a suggestion. Maybe u cud drop by the multi storey MAH motor near the fire station. I heard that they give low interst rates.. :thumb: or Dexing at Ubi..

Dun make too quick a decision.. scout around for a bargain.. Sorry pal, cant join u now in the afternoon.

Nah, it's ok. Just give me a buzz when you free lor.

Gong Xi Gong Xi~! Finally pass TP liao~!~! :cheer: But ur leaving the suzuki gang~~ :cry: :cry: ah~! and Sherman said can go Dexing view bike,rite? dun go there....i went there before~ they anyhow say one price for u wan~ ubi everywhere can try,dun try that dexing~ Good Luck in getting ur Class 2 bike,bro~

Need Help juz give me a muack~! hhahahaha....i mean a call or sms,heeee...take care bro~!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 24 2004, 02:23 PM

Thanks bro. If i get a bike not from Suzuki, will you guys push me aside? :weep: :cheeky: :confused:

Walao....

Which bike you getting? :mad:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 24 2004, 12:54 PM

News Updated ::

Joe Passed His TP ....

Congrats to you Joe.....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 24 2004, 02:23 PM

Thanks bro. If i get a bike not from Suzuki, will you guys push me aside? :weep: :cheeky: :confused:

gong xi! finally class2, so you want to upgrade ah? that mean you leaving gsx 400?? what brand you getting? still suzuki??

vroooooooooooom