ya vincent.. im still here... didnt check the thread earlier today.... if not will join them to jb.. low on petrol also.. and end of the month low cash.. so must go jb pump...

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

heard the mention of k n n filter... who installed liao, got what diff? heard fr mech that its not really suitable for g4....

Jackson, ur bike got knn right? hows it so far? Btw did u receive the pm? no reply... hows ur bike now?

report hOme!!!! LOL!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 26 2004, 02:02 AM

report hOme!!!! LOL!!!

yeah.. i'm home too! :cheer:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 25 2004, 10:59 PM

wah lau ehx...damn alot of postings...see till blur man!!! got to chiong to YCK liaO!!!...JB!!!

Feb 25 2004, 10:59 PM

Wah.... No wonder turned up at abt 1125pm! :box:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ichiro@Feb 25 2004, 10:30 PM

jean i cannot listern to your internet radio>

wendy: be a gixxer! our group will never disband

ice: when you ORD! we will celebrate with you@@@

to everyone!!!!! : TYPE SLOWLY!!! ( i need to read at least 5 pages to get to here)

wah liew... dun stress me leh... :giddy: simply put it.. currently low n cash coz i just paid off a loan... broke liao lah... now the only way is to psycho my mum... which i duno how....

halfway there liao lah... got chance to test ride the bike... a few more kopi sessions to brainwash me.. plus more freebies for me... probably i'll join the gixxer group... hahaha... :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

The pages really jump damn fast ar.........one day haf to ready 10 pages to clear........wah seh......slow down ar...confirm can catch up one....dun kan cheong....

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 26 2004, 12:16 AM

wah, yishun dam... i wanna go too leh! anybody wan to go jb from causeway and come back by 2nd link or vice versa? :bounce:

Come lar... This Sunday I onz you.

Originally posted by james phang@Feb 25 2004, 09:41 PM

get a gixxer, no need to psycho. once u rode it u will never regret. TRYING is BELIEVING! God Bless and try not to speed on a gixxer.( i doubt u can control it).

the above mentioned are juz wats in my mind, pls dont take it if u dont like it. I am not directing anything on anybody. :cheeky:

hmmmmmmmmmmmm....................... doubt i can ctrl it... probably bah?? :smile:

But 70+ for a k&n filter is kinda cheap.....not a bad deal.......that is if the k&n is suitable........

hmm... can someone tell me howoften do u all maintain the bike? each time how much? blah blah blah... gimme the pros n cons lah... dun always promote the good side leh... :sweat:

i got 1 offer at 80 bucks kNN filter...seCOnd haNd....MUst do tuning properly...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

wo dao jia lehhhhhhhhhh~~ :cheer: tonite is a very chop chop session~ hehehe...i and kiat low in petrol...after petrol,ciggy...den go sentosa makan a bit of things...chit chat awhile...den ..vrooooom~! back to SG~! weekend i think there's an outing if i'm not wrong~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Weekend pLAn an outinG lO!!! steadYzz!!! i ONZ!!!! ANYTHING!!! mUAHAHAHAaha

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 26 2004, 02:21 AM

Weekend pLAn an outinG lO!!! steadYzz!!! i ONZ!!!! ANYTHING!!! mUAHAHAHAaha

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hahaha... all of you enjoy yourself wor... i'll be in bintan for short weekend trip!! yeah!! :cheer:

Originally posted by ktmger@Feb 26 2004, 02:21 AM

hahaha... all of you enjoy yourself wor... i'll be in bintan for short weekend trip!! yeah!! :cheer:

Bintan is a nice place to go....sad that can't ride bike there...

if can ride bike there, can really play play there.....

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

oHH!! bO jiO!!!!! i also waNNa GO!!!

Originally posted by ktmger@Feb 26 2004, 02:17 AM

hmm... can someone tell me howoften do u all maintain the bike? each time how much? blah blah blah... gimme the pros n cons lah... dun always promote the good side leh... :sweat:

wah... nobody reply me ar?? :cry:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 26 2004, 02:30 AM

oHH!! bO jiO!!!!! i also waNNa GO!!!

muahahhaa.... who ask you never know me earlier?? this trip planned long time ago liao... kekeke.... :smile:

Originally posted by peteryeo@Feb 26 2004, 02:27 AM

Bintan is a nice place to go....sad that can't ride bike there...

if can ride bike there, can really play play there.....

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Hmmm..... How abt one weekend, we ride up to Desaru, touch the water there, then come back???

Anyway, this Sunday me going 2nd link. If you all want, we go see people jump dirtbike at BKMX first then go makan at a seafood kumpung.

Originally posted by ktmger@Feb 26 2004, 02:30 AM

wah... nobody reply me ar?? :cry:

4 stroke bike....

Just need to change the engine oil regularly like every 5000km. 3 Liters.

Erm.... Lube chain.... Other than that.... Can't think of anything else.

Not like your KTM you know... Expensive 2T, gearbox oil etc etc.... :cry:

i oNZ u Ktkt!!! ask theM hOW!!! steadyz!! let's go!! desaru also caN!!! we go there stay 1 night lO!! steady Bor...Nice leh there!! ONz LA!!!