• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 8 2004, 02:43 PM

they everyday also go out one.. kekeke... :cheeky:

To the others:

bad news leh... tot i can postpone giving my mummy back the $ for computer loan... but yest she asked me to pay her back coz she's going for holiday in apr!!! :faint: now i'm left with not much $ again... :sian: cannot buy bike liao lor... :cry:

can installment? i mean it's an option...

so u'll be without a bike at all?

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Mar 8 2004, 05:13 PM

i need a miracle!!! i wanna be yr girl!!!giv me a chance to see that u r make for me..i need a miracle pls let me be yr girl!!!1 day u 'll see!! can happen to me..,can happen to me......

Ah Kiat.... Which girl harassing you now? :lovestruck:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 8 2004, 05:14 PM

pple sell for sports bike one.. u ask me see? :sian:

Hahaha.... See wrongly.

So confused.... Road bike or Dirt bike. I heng I got both. :sweat:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 8 2004, 05:26 PM

u guys meeting tonite to makan? BO JIO!!!

9pm dunno where leh.... :mad:

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 8 2004, 05:31 PM

9pm dunno where leh.... :mad:

Sengkang lor....where else...

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 8 2004, 01:56 PM

Sengkang has stopped raining ... And i think later at night their coming out ... Have a surpise for all of You!!!

Hint given!

Bluff me one

just came back from kakit bukit

like riding trough a river ....:cry:

but not all is bad ...

prove that the jacket is 100% waterproof :cheer:

she bangs , she bangs :thumb:

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 8 2004, 05:40 PM

Sengkang lor....where else...

Which part? Last time I went to SengKang to past CDI to Icez... I huan dao ciu ciu ciu.....

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 8 2004, 05:46 PM

Which part? Last time I went to SengKang to past CDI to Icez... I huan dao ciu ciu ciu.....

i dunno leh,Icez say sengkang kopitiam,for those who stay near by only to meet up lor...i see the weather like this...so shiok...dun feel like coming out~ :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Guys..bac..keke...9pm at blk205 Kopitiam. sengkang.juz below Multicarpark,beside sengkang sec.I onli jio those who live nearby.those live far r welcome too. :smile: if u dun mind lol.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 8 2004, 05:53 PM

i dunno leh,Icez say sengkang kopitiam,for those who stay near by only to meet up lor...i see the weather like this...so shiok...dun feel like coming out~ :cheeky:

Heard Rochor area flood!!! Wanna go wash bike???

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 8 2004, 05:56 PM

Guys..bac..keke...9pm at blk205 Kopitiam. sengkang.juz below Multicarpark,beside sengkang sec.I onli jio those who live nearby.those live far r welcome too. :smile: if u dun mind lol.

Discrimination against non-Sengkang residents!!!! :cry:

If the weather turns good...we can meet somewhere center lor...since vincent is interested in joining us~ fair and square muh,if not...den we'll wait until over at the weekend den meet up lor~ :cheeky:

Vin..as to fullfill my promise to u.CS!!lolx kinda of old skool game but its a game tat can built up our relationship.either wed/thurs. coz fri is our WASHINGDAY.Time tobe confirm....i try to make a day when most of us are free.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hmm>>..........seng kang makan ar...!! hurhurhur....see whether there's anymore people interested we can meet in the central!! more fair to everyone! lalalaala!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 8 2004, 06:15 PM

How abt meet Centerpoint?

Jap buffet @ 730pm

7.50 nett per head.

tat one make it on wed..how bout tat?:hungry:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 8 2004, 06:19 PM

tat one make it on wed..how bout tat?:hungry:

I should be going later... SMS me if anyone of you craving for Jap food.

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 8 2004, 06:00 PM

Discrimination against non-Sengkang residents!!!! :cry:

TOTALLY AGREED!!!!! o_O

:box:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

EEeeerrrrr Now all gathering n outing super all last min one huh??

hope to join u guys when free then..

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg