• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 9 2004, 06:49 PM

Dunno leh... no one reply ...

looks like only me and joe go for dinner?

then no one reply if their going JB?

Won't be joining for dinner...

As for JB, who to SMS???

Will be weather pending.

Since tomorrow going JB, tonite dun go in liao lor...

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Tml will be joinin u guys @ Selegie Complex (Park @ the top floor, F.O.C) after tat go JB pump petrol n go home leh..

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Originally posted by Kaoiwas@Mar 9 2004, 04:44 AM

Hey guys! There seems to be a nice community in here. Can anyone add honest comments on the pros and cons of the GSXR? I'm thinking of getting one but deciding between that and a Hurricane. Pls help! Thanks!

hi if u r thinking of getting a gixxer.......

u can pm me cos i am selling away my bike:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 9 2004, 06:57 PM

hi if u r thinking of getting a gixxer.......

u can pm me cos i am selling away my bike:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

What's your absolute best price?

Got a friend whom I told you abt who's paying straight cash if

the price is right!

I say again..

Kevin, Ben and myself are going in. Those interested can msg Kevin. we link up at JB white house at 0030.

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 9 2004, 07:03 PM

i told u all liao ........

2k++lor

cheap cheap liao

wanna let go fast......

...think wendy not going to get my bike cos of her problems

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

dun say liao lah... :cry: but hor.. recently i desperate.. go cash out the NSS from CPF.. kekekee... got 1k.. think going to take out the ERS also.. another 800... hahaha... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 9 2004, 07:15 PM

dun say liao lah... :cry: but hor.. recently i desperate.. go cash out the NSS from CPF.. kekekee... got 1k.. think going to take out the ERS also.. another 800... hahaha... :cheeky:

Wah.... gahment sponsor you buy bike!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 9 2004, 05:38 PM

OH..i almost forgot...n our frd Glenn&gf and Wendy who's another onzer...sms mi ur num leh.

Adrian hmmm....quite chio..looks like tat two monkey are chasing on her...

you dun have my number meh?? tot u have??? :confused:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 9 2004, 07:17 PM

Wah.... gahment sponsor you buy bike!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hahaa... give me $$... suddenly tot of it.. so use lor.... hahaha...

nobody going anywhere hUhz...sian bOr....!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Mar 9 2004, 09:52 PM

nobody going anywhere hUhz...sian bOr....!

come sengkang now!! tianhao coming to fetch someone...a GIRL!!! :weep:

come lehhhhh.....mr onz

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

i now very bored..can come out anytime??? meeeting at seng kang?? or he only come fetch liao den go liaoz..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 9 2004, 11:28 PM

u all going to JB later ?

can it be eariler ???

tomorrow working u know :weep:

:hungry: Sushi:hungry: :cheer: :cheer:

Alamak... they all going in later at 0030H.

Since tomorrow night going in, today stay home and rest lor.

home liaoz. juz now saw a car purposely jam brake to scare the car behind. tink the driver buay tahan the driver behind following too close! but never ram... saw another taxi speeding on the PIE... then another driver chie me at traffic lights... i wan to ride up and xiong him but i swallow ego and tell myself, "SOKAY NEH MIND!"

Ride safely bros and sis!!! :smile:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 9 2004, 11:35 PM

home liaoz. juz now saw a car purposely jam brake to scare the car behind. tink the driver buay tahan the driver behind following too close! but never ram... saw another taxi speeding on the PIE... then another driver chie me at traffic lights... i wan to ride up and xiong him but i swallow ego and tell myself, "SOKAY NEH MIND!"

Ride safely bros and sis!!! :smile:

Yeah... Ride safely dudes!

Just came back visiting a friend who now selling his bike away.

One less riding kaki but definitely not one less friend!