Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 11 2004, 04:19 PM

Oh please ... search for myself?

C'om, you're the one saying i spead things abt CBR... Yet you still wnt me to search for myself?

This is the funniest joke i;ve ever heard.

did i sue u for tat?

did i report u to the mod?

well,no.....it shows that i don take it to heart...

so,i hav no complaints,just wat guys say"fight fire with fire"

in case u don understand wat i am telling u...

i REPHRASE in LAYMAN's TERM....

u(tats gixerbabe,which is u) flame(not related to fire we are talking about,kinda like critic) me....i just joke(kai wan siah

speed thrills smoking kills

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

BTW, anyone of you guys want to buy a spare CDI? $100.

Cos Icez told me the CDI I borrowed him was spoilt, so I managed to find one unit for sale then dunno how the CDI working liao and Icez bought one from Peter.

Please let me know if you wanna get a spare CDI for those rainy days. :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Mar 11 2004, 04:19 PM

dun bother abt that Marlboro la...wasting yr time.....

well,well,if it isn't the brother who went ballistic when someone(hey tat not me)mention S4 a poor man's bike!which i disagree of course,coz i know S4 is a GOOD bike,if it ain't good,it ain't come from HONDA...wink wink..so don post a thread about me,aye!

GOOD AFTERNOON to u,too...

by the way,nice VFR400...urs???

quite hard to find it these days....

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 11 2004, 04:34 PM

BTW, anyone of you guys want to buy a spare CDI? $100.

Cos Icez told me the CDI I borrowed him was spoilt, so I managed to find one unit for sale then dunno how the CDI working liao and Icez bought one from Peter.

Please let me know if you wanna get a spare CDI for those rainy days. :cheeky:

:help: ..ur cdi is working!!it juz tat my cable loose...:cheeky: careful wif the smaller cable..its veri fragile.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Not selling my CDI lar.... Anyone wants a spare one let me know ASAP so that I can let the seller know whether still want to sell or not.

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 11 2004, 02:48 PM

Smoking Joe.. I must say, im really impressed by the looks of your machine :lovestruck:

But that aint nuf.. I would like to be able to respect its rider as well :smile:

I wanna test my CARB against your EFI.. I wanna see how well has Suzuki advanced its 750.

So when u get the hang of your baby.. I will call your ass out :thumb:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 11 2004, 04:27 PM

Ken...u siao on lehZ~~~ power! :thumb:

pei fuuuu......pei fuuuuuu :bow: :bow: :bow:

Coming or not? :hungry:

Guest ][ellacious

Sianzzzz, Raining again.......... :weep: :weep: :weep:

Juz back from camp..still raining...haiz...soon or after my baby were catch cold.anyway today is a rest day for gixxerian.Tomorrow we gonna hav a washing day!!Time:9pm

Date:tomorrow lah

Pills,wax,soap were b provide(excluded tools so plz bring along if u need)

Peter Ichiro Kevin n I were b there earli coz we gonna exchange underwear wif each other.

Sms u guys if any changes b made.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 11 2004, 04:15 PM

well,i am nobody's bit*h..

u wan prove,u hav to search it for urself in the thread of CBR400 hurricane,i think it should be about page 4 or 5,in garage sales....

"""" WHO LET THE DOG OUT""""

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 11 2004, 04:26 PM

Tonight 2nd link makan and pump petrol.

Meet 9pm at Esso GP.

Bring along cash card as well.

Anyone of you interested but not sure how to go please SMS me

if you guys are keen. 97660582.

Beri tired going in JB liao ler.....been going in for con.2 days liao.....

LoL

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 11 2004, 03:49 PM

did i hear u right?

don call names??

speak for urself,coz the last time i check someone mention dog...

Lay Off the lady.. Marlboro.

U aint getting any respect from the rest of us if u continue pit yourself against the girl :nono:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

today went comcenter to get new hp but guess what? hello! shops islandwide close shop to do stock check!! WIIIIIINNNNN LLLLIIIIIOOOOOWWWZZZZZ!!!!

coincidence dun mean that for nuthing!!!!

the feelin of having no hp is like being unplugged from the matrix. you are invisible although you are present. you are plugged in oni when there is a phone nearby...

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 11 2004, 08:04 PM

today went comcenter to get new hp but guess what? hello! shops islandwide close shop to do stock check!! WIIIIIINNNNN LLLLIIIIIOOOOOWWWZZZZZ!!!!

coincidence dun mean that for nuthing!!!!

the feelin of having no hp is like being unplugged from the matrix. you are invisible although you are present. you are plugged in oni when there is a phone nearby...

What a coincidence man....

This kind of thing also can happen ah... Kekekeke

those i still owe photos... solly will send soonest. those have not get them means yur photo needs extra editing in photoshop lah. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

wendy, ah kiat and yi liu fa: u wan to post yur pics on our website?

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 11 2004, 08:07 PM

What a coincidence man....

This kind of thing also can happen ah... Kekekeke

actually coincidence can oso be when u ride and u wan to squeeze through some space and an uncle juz happen to walk and block u and u have to stop. ever have that kind of feelin... like... wah of all time why when i abt to go in then u appear? dunno if u guys noticed.

Hmmm........hu turn on the air -con???.....so *cold*.....lolz :faint:

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 11 2004, 02:48 PM

Smoking Joe.. I must say, im really impressed by the looks of your machine :lovestruck:

But that aint nuf.. I would like to be able to respect its rider as well :smile:

I wanna test my CARB against your EFI.. I wanna see how well has Suzuki advanced its 750.

So when u get the hang of your baby.. I will call your ass out :thumb:

how would this be conducted? windy road, straight road? 1st to 100? just curious, shermz.

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 11 2004, 08:04 PM

I like this metaphor.. its so true. Proves how fragile we humans are without our material tools..

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

hahaha.........lolz.......

Oh yah....does anyone know where can i get my carb jet settings done to the original settings? or in other words a gd shop to do rejetting at?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 11 2004, 08:16 PM

how would this be conducted? windy road, straight road? 1st to 100? just curious, shermz.

This can be conducted at anywhere n anytime. Top speed... 2nd link? For a quickie, i would say the stretch of road at JB leading into the tunnel. For cornerings, any one suitable.

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 11 2004, 08:21 PM

This can be conducted at anywhere n anytime. Top speed... 2nd link? For a quickie, i would say the stretch of road at JB leading into the tunnel. For cornerings, any one suitable.

ME SURE THERE TO SEE IT

U GUYS/GALS KNOW ME RIGHT ?

nice bike u got there joe