Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 12 2004, 05:06 PM

first..i was a dog,then..i was a bast*rd,after that,i am a nut...

make up ur mind,self-proclaimed babe(yeah,yeah,to each his own,definately not in my eyes coz pic don lie)...

Girls!!typical....they never able to make up thier mind...even on the road,wanna go out from the junction still deciding...stay or out,out or stay...by the time they(gals)FINALLY reach thier decision,they create a NEW meaning of EMERGENCY BRAKE!!

dun always put gers down lah... not all are like that mah... i do agree some really makes me fed up also... but... there r also other better ladys drivers/riders ard mah... and i'm not saying myself.. in case u flame me... kekeke.. :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 12 2004, 03:39 PM

let's put it this way... Everything was fine till he commented that he feels u're using the forum as a diary... Though such comments are sarcastic, i find it though to a certain extend quite correct... least he dun bad mouth u, instead he tells it to u straight in the face... this doesn't give u the right to call him a dog...

The rest of u guys are already bias agaisnt Marlboro thus please get this right before u settle and comment who's right and who's wrong in this name calling incident...

Gixxer-Babe

Mar 11 2004, 03:32 PM

QUOTE (Marlboro @ Mar 11 2004, 03:02 PM)

wOOAaaHH....some people use the forum as a DIARY!

NOBODY CARES!!well...i rephrase tat MAJORITY DON CARE!!

Oh My!!!

The ass dog is barking nonsense again!!!!!

Call SPCA now ... to get rid of this piece of shiet!

Marlboro

Mar 11 2004, 03:42 PM

QUOTE (Gixxer-Babe @ Mar 11 2004, 03:32 PM)

Oh My!!!

wat tat?so if i bark,how can u be able to know wat i am talking...haha

either wat u are saying is a lie or u urself is a dog,female dog which men call...

b*t*h!

call lah SPCA....but wat i recommend is call a plastic surgeon,boy,coz PICs don Lie!!

Now let's think this through... If u've not called him a dog and choose to ignore him in the first place, he wun be given the chance to say anything... In a certain sense, u're asking for it urself...

Guys i implore u to view this scenario w/o bianess...

Joe, i think u better read everything out first ... read carefully

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 12 2004, 05:06 PM

first..i was a dog,then..i was a bast*rd,after that,i am a nut...

make up ur mind,self-proclaimed babe(yeah,yeah,to each his own,definately not in my eyes coz pic don lie)...

Girls!!typical....they never able to make up thier mind...even on the road,wanna go out from the junction still deciding...stay or out,out or stay...by the time they(gals)FINALLY reach thier decision,they create a NEW meaning of EMERGENCY BRAKE!!

hey,you don't talk so much rubbish here and there. WHERE'S THE PROOF OF URS SAYING I SPREAD THINGS ABT CBR THAT MAKES YOU COME AGAINST ME?

wah~:giddy:

cool down everyone...included my gixxer bros n sis.its over k...no more dog or watever...!tat's it!FULLSTOP

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 12 2004, 03:39 PM

let's put it this way... Everything was fine till he commented that he feels u're using the forum as a diary... Though such comments are sarcastic, i find it though to a certain extend quite correct... least he dun bad mouth u, instead he tells it to u straight in the face... this doesn't give u the right to call him a dog...

The rest of u guys are already bias agaisnt Marlboro thus please get this right before u settle and comment who's right and who's wrong in this name calling incident...

Gixxer-Babe

Mar 11 2004, 03:32 PM

QUOTE (Marlboro @ Mar 11 2004, 03:02 PM)

wOOAaaHH....some people use the forum as a DIARY!

NOBODY CARES!!well...i rephrase tat MAJORITY DON CARE!!

Oh My!!!

Marlboro

Mar 11 2004, 03:42 PM

QUOTE (Gixxer-Babe @ Mar 11 2004, 03:32 PM)

Oh My!!!

wat tat?so if i bark,how can u be able to know wat i am talking...haha

either wat u are saying is a lie or u urself is a dog,female dog which men call...

b*t*h!

call lah SPCA....but wat i recommend is call a plastic surgeon,boy,coz PICs don Lie!!

Now let's think this through... If u've not called him a dog and choose to ignore him in the first place, he wun be given the chance to say anything... In a certain sense, u're asking for it urself...

Guys i implore u to view this scenario w/o bianess...

at last,a non biased chatter....AND i tot EVERBODY was SIDING the GAL,i tot tis THREAD is FULL of CASABLANCA...i was wondering,MUST a biker be CHEE HONG so tat wat u say in the thread,PEOPLE would listen and applaued???

"its like no matter how wrong or right,the gal is always RIGHT"???

if this mentality were to apply in everybody's mind,wouldn't there be no cases of divorce or break up in singapore and whined about the RELATIONSHIP to thier frens or family or worse the CHATTER BOX which seems to be endless and BORiNG!!

so...wat i am trying to say is tat,being hyprocrite how long can it last ...??

that's the way of MOST guys(not all Guys)

promise the gals..till there is no limit to the sky..

when the guys get wat they want,then they(gals) realise where is the promises and the 100% support

its just a "SHOW"...how guys can be on ur side and not the next...

so guys,continue on ur casablanca,in case u all hav not notice,she is spoken for..

and may the fire of hell lick ur balls!

speed thrills smoking kills

Programmes for today & tomorrow ::

12 March 2004

Programme :: Wash Bike

Time :: 9pm SHARP (No Late Comers pls)

13 March 2004

Time :: 10pm (SHARP)

Later prgrammes will be plan.

** Be in ur uniform.

** Bring raincoat, just in case.

** Bring passport, just in case.

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 12 2004, 05:29 PM

wah~:giddy:

cool down everyone...included my gixxer bros n sis.its over k...no more dog or watever...!tat's it!FULLSTOP

sori,icez..just tat somebody crop up the past...

well,so much for being tactful...

well,look at my avatar....they smiling,aye...JUST like me!!

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 12 2004, 05:24 PM

Joe, i think u better read everything out first ... read carefully

now,now,are u saying he can't read?

or are u trying to influence his decision???

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 12 2004, 05:56 PM

:angel: :p :smile:

tat fast?

Just like tat?

kinda like hypocrite,isn't it?

for me...i just keep on 'smiling'!

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 12 2004, 05:10 PM

dun always put gers down lah... not all are like that mah... i do agree some really makes me fed up also... but... there r also other better ladys drivers/riders ard mah... and i'm not saying myself.. in case u flame me... kekeke.. :cheeky:

no,i won flame u...why should i,right?

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 12 2004, 08:08 PM

guys...**** that M Guy.....his juz a guy that has no other things to do...No gf...no money to go out...no frenz to go out with...no family to company...no work to do...thats y he has so much time to cm in here n bother ppl....for all u kw...HE MAY NOT EVEN HAVE A BIKE SINCE HE BULLSHITS SO MUCH....CBR??who kws....maybe he has one of those honda bikes that we use to use in driving centers....wats its model???erm....cb125 os somthing?so my suggestion is....screw him as i have stated the reasons above and ride on as we are ppl of life and passion unlike him....dun downgrade urself and b at his level...

PS:M guy....get a life...kw some frenz or smthing...that would make ur life more interesting instead of entertaining urself fighting with ppl u dunno coz it will get u into trouble sm day....

correct man .........

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by ][ellacious@Mar 12 2004, 04:30 PM

:lol: i think he will :faint:

No lah..... He will go :sian: :sweat: somemore I know his number plate liao. Want to disturb him also very easy one! :lol: :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by Lion@Mar 12 2004, 04:17 PM

Yeah, agree with you! Got this sergeant same age as me riding SP with P-plate on. Nbz......wait til I ride in my CBR and park beside him see how his face is like ar. :cheeky: :lol:

Hahaha.... Remember our KFC outing? I saw one of my ex-trainee and he's riding a Blackbird now. (From a GSXR-400RR previously) :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 12 2004, 09:00 PM

where is everyone ????

...................:confused:

All go

http://www.957therock.com/photos/bikinibikewash/photos/05.jpg

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 12 2004, 09:42 PM

ok

i even don't know they r meeting up:cry:

Got post lar.... Just that a bit hard to sift thru the messages. :cheeky:

SMS me the details if any... Going out now.