• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 12 2004, 11:17 PM

Fcuk

william hung"s voice is not so bad .....

but he need to work on his brains ................

any more william hung jokes and :mad: :mad: :mad:

i though he is just joking around but he is being played around by

the americans ......:weep:

Well.... On the contrary, I thought the audition he sounded okay but when he sang on the show, didn't turn out that great.... So I think he better stick to his civil engineering thingey....

As for who's being played and who's playing.... If it makes you happy...... :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 12 2004, 05:24 PM

Joe, i think u better read everything out first ... read carefully

I've read it a dozen times before and i read it another dozen times juz to see wat's wrong... i still stand firm that u should not call others names as it really reflects on u... let's put it this way, who's the one that starting calling others a dog?

At my gf place now....as i said...when i wax my bike it sure will rain...n yes...my bike gonna have water spots now...sian...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 12 2004, 08:08 PM

guys...**** that M Guy.....his juz a guy that has no other things to do...No gf...no money to go out...no frenz to go out with...no family to company...no work to do...thats y he has so much time to cm in here n bother ppl....for all u kw...HE MAY NOT EVEN HAVE A BIKE SINCE HE BULLSHITS SO MUCH....CBR??who kws....maybe he has one of those honda bikes that we use to use in driving centers....wats its model???erm....cb125 os somthing?so my suggestion is....screw him as i have stated the reasons above and ride on as we are ppl of life and passion unlike him....dun downgrade urself and b at his level...

PS:M guy....get a life...kw some frenz or smthing...that would make ur life more interesting instead of entertaining urself fighting with ppl u dunno coz it will get u into trouble sm day....

Hmmm..

I'm not siding anyone here..

But judging from this M guys Previous TECHNICAL CONSTRUCTIVE posts in the past in this Gixxer Forum which I beleive some of u BENIFITTED from it doesn't show that he's still in the riding school or just some Fooker who dosen't ride and Know Nuts about bikes. Cos his post on some technical sh*t does show knowledge on the Gixxer which I beleive some of u here don't even know about that sh*t he talking..

Don't really know this M guy but at least one thing for sure is that he is not hypocritical and Bias in his posting but rather frank and straight forward which many cannot take the frankness and truth..

This is not meant to be a flame but for us to really reflect on ourselves before we gun others down.

Just my Humble opinion and no more reply form me about this matter.

ai ya, so tired! anyway thank to peter, without him, ice will not have his fairing, without ice, i wont get my fairing, without everybody, we will not be able to change the fairing, thus THANKS TO EVERYONE, :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

recently forum its like kinda laggy eh? can't log in~

Anyway,Glenn...next time we wash...u dun wash ok? u very zun leh!! :giddy:

And from all the arguements,stop it lor...who dun like...juz dun reply,simple~ mai ka lan...ok guys? if it's about some tech info...it's good,coz we benefit some infos....

Recently in this Gixxer thread,there's not much tech discussion,coz mainly all our bikes have no any major problems. So bros n sis~ juz mai ka lan so much kay?

Lion, u can join us next time,if nobody objects~ i dun think have lah ah. We're all bikers,singaporeans,rite? and yeah...i hate the specs in my NS life,all buay kan wan,jia liao bee...only know how to shout,when they book out...become so frenly,chey! even some officer's attitude is better den the specs~

Ride Safely,dun speed due to bad weather! :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 12 2004, 05:06 PM

first..i was a dog,then..i was a bast*rd,after that,i am a nut...

make up ur mind,self-proclaimed babe(yeah,yeah,to each his own,definately not in my eyes coz pic don lie)...

Girls!!typical....they never able to make up thier mind...even on the road,wanna go out from the junction still deciding...stay or out,out or stay...by the time they(gals)FINALLY reach thier decision,they create a NEW meaning of EMERGENCY BRAKE!!

No point toking you on net, if you DARE or WISH, just have a peace tok outside FACE TO FACE...

Simply why i wanna say this is, I Peter dun like the way you tok....

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by ichiro@Mar 13 2004, 04:20 AM

ai ya, so tired! anyway thank to peter, without him, ice will not have his fairing, without ice, i wont get my fairing, without everybody, we will not be able to change the fairing, thus THANKS TO EVERYONE, :thumb:

You guys din go down to TAM ar?

Lucky sia, now raining beri heavy.......

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 13 2004, 04:23 AM

You guys din go down to TAM ar?

Lucky sia, now raining beri heavy.......

LOR TUA HOR AH~!! good to sleep ah~!!

Pete,even u jio him out,also no use lah...dun bother lah.

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Hmm....Maybe we all could list out what our job and job scope is, so maybe next time need repair or purcash, can look for our own bros and sisters.....

1: Peter - Car Tech @ Motogard

2: SuSu- Nokia Care (Admin Cum Customer Services)

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

15:

16:

17:

18:

19:

20:

Hmm....Maybe we all could list out what our job and job scope is, so maybe next time need repair or purcash, can look for our own bros and sisters.....

3: tianhao - student of ngee ann poly

4: glenn - student of temasek poly

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

15:

16:

17:

18:

19:

20:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 13 2004, 04:32 AM

Kenna drenched by the mother of all rain on my way home.. :sian:

Glad that ur home bro~ yihao leh? also reach home liao huh? ni men chi dao,wo jui teng de jiu si ni men liaoz~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 13 2004, 04:32 AM

Kenna drenched by the mother of all rain on my way home.. :sian:

Poor guy.....faster go bath to remove the rain water...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Sorrie guys for taking so long for us to change the shirt....

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

3: tianhao - student of ngee ann poly

4: glenn - student of temasek poly

5: Shermz - SAF Warrior

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

11:

12:

13:

14:

15:

16:

17:

18:

19:

20:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 13 2004, 04:35 AM

no worries bro~ we come together,we leave together! no biker is left behind!!

2410plus to over take Kips thread liao.....

All the way bros and sisters.....

Gan also kenna drenched on his way home.. And Kevin.. that sentence of yours aeems to have lost its sincerity. God knows how many others u've used it on ; )

Dude, save it for BMW. the person desreves to hear it more

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Good Nite Bros....

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 13 2004, 04:39 AM

Gan also kenna drenched on his way home.. And Kevin.. that sentence of yours aeems to have lost its sincerity. God knows how many others u've used it on ; )

Dude, save it for BMW. the person desreves to hear it more

:sian: BMW? :sian: aiya,i do mean it~ but it seems like a joke to everyone liao leh~ hehehe,i see everyone so .......dead beat liao~ so i entertain a bit lor~ u all dun like to hear meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 13 2004, 04:35 AM

its ok...sit there talk c*** also quite good...can save abit of cash....hehehe...now adays trying to save cash....no more job...no cash flow...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!