• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Hey guys...we kana complain...tats not bad...tat means ppl spotted us.:smile:

Its a gd start man.Thanx Lion.yesterdae nv tok to u but i can c u're veri frdy.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 14 2004, 05:08 PM

well,brudder..when u get complained,u all get recognised ..

as for me..when i got complained...i GET banned!

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 14 2004, 04:59 PM

so can recognise u all on the road lah...

hmmm....joekia,u too got name on ur bike too??

do i sound so silly...

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 14 2004, 05:25 PM

do i sound so silly...

hahahahaha...either u one hell of a funny guy or i am an idiot laughing for nothing at ur post!

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 14 2004, 05:08 PM

:cheeky: Hehe, me odd one out riding CBR... Hung says he "yu wo wei di" already.... :sweat:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by joekia@Mar 14 2004, 05:25 PM

do i sound so silly...

It might sound silly to u joekia.coz u always dun tok to us n make fun of ur own bike.if u dun like it...sell it.We print the name on our tee juz to show tat everyone of us here got our own pride.And we are glad to wear on.the reason u say tat coz u dun hav one rite.Y might find tis look stupid to u but tats onli 1/20 of them says tat.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 14 2004, 04:46 PM

There's no andy lau in this grp. And we're not road rascals...

Alamak... I thought I was Andy Lau..... :cry:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 14 2004, 04:49 PM

Wow...Jb tonite huh?...i onz...but not tat earli plz.Ken,i go help u ask the rest. :smile:

Me go 2nd link, makan, JB and back home liao lor!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 14 2004, 05:14 PM

well,brudder..when u get complained,u all get recognised ..

as for me..when i got complained...i GET banned!

Hahaha.... It's the delivery man..... :cheeky:

Today's journey to the North was fun and wet sia.

Just before the Singapore customs, realised that I was on empty. So had to swirl the remaining petrol around. Too bad.... Still ran out just before hitting the Malaysia custom. And was it raining big time sia.

Lucky I got bring spare raincoat and pants so borrowed to 168km/h.

But I got drenched pants down..... :cry:

So couldn't try whether my SAF Goretex boots are really waterproof or not. :cry:

Anyway, I pillioned 168km/h to Msia GP Esso to top up petrol before exiting and making one round back to the 2nd link bridge to fuel up the bike.

After that long episode, we went down to Gelah Petah town to makan a good warm sumptous meal. Beggar's Chicken, Hot plate Tofu, Kakung, fried sotong juniors.

After that, went rounding before we headed for JB.

Once we reached JB, called Joe and Icez.... Turned out that they are coming in to JB later at 11pm.... So we decided to head home as we thought you guys were coming in early.

So here we are home at last.

Thanks to 168km/h for letting me tian-mimi him. Your bike very fast!

BTW, JB tonite count me and 168km/h out.

But if going else where like Pitstop for drink/darts/pools/tokcok let me know.

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 14 2004, 09:28 PM

Just before the Singapore customs, realised that I was on empty. So had to swirl the remaining petrol around. Too bad.... Still ran out just before hitting the Malaysia custom. And was it raining big time sia.

So couldn't try whether my SAF Goretex boots are really waterproof or not. :cry:

Anyway, I pillioned 168km/h to Msia GP Esso to top up petrol before exiting and making one round back to the 2nd link bridge to fuel up the bike.

After that long episode, we went down to Gelah Petah town to makan a good warm sumptous meal. Beggar's Chicken, Hot plate Tofu, Kakung, fried sotong juniors.

Once we reached JB, called Joe and Icez.... Turned out that they are coming in to JB later at 11pm.... So we decided to head home as we thought you guys were coming in early.

How u pillion him when ur bike has an empty tank ?:confused:

hi guys its me

i'm back

for more mischief:cheer:

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 14 2004, 09:28 PM

wah seh....more n more gays liao

Originally posted by GSX-R@Mar 14 2004, 09:33 PM

How u pillion him when ur bike has an empty tank ?:confused:

hi guys its me

i'm back

for more mischief:cheer:

Alamak.... 2 bikes lar. 1 down, 1 to the rescue. :cheeky:

Funny though... At the petrol kiosk, I see many class 2 bikes seeking shelter from the rain.... as if they're made of salt. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 14 2004, 09:33 PM

wah seh....more n more gays liao

Welcome to the Chin-gay club....

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 14 2004, 09:36 PM

Alamak.... 2 bikes lar. 1 down, 1 to the rescue. :cheeky:

Funny though... At the petrol kiosk, I see many class 2 bikes seeking shelter from the rain.... as if they're made of salt. :cheeky:

i think they also from this forum..(red polo tee (malacca 2001))

they have gals in their grp

maybe they don't want their gf to get wet ??????????

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 14 2004, 10:39 PM

Anyone want to see the movie ( The Eye 2 ) or ( HAUNTED MANSION )

after that we go on our "ADVENTURES " :sweat: :sweat:

:thumb: :faint: :thumb: :faint:

wah~~~

Ivan Onz now sia...

Yesterday dun wanna go in now he brave man liao~~

:cheer: IVAN:cheer:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

on ya in case u guys dun realise....my pic got my bike brand n ur bike brands....:cheer: to the suzuki guxxer riding group

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 14 2004, 11:40 PM

on ya in case u guys dun realise....my pic got my bike brand n ur bike brands....:cheer: to the suzuki guxxer riding group

R u trying to challange us :sian: ...hahajuz joking nia.aniway glenn add mi in ur msn. [email protected]

Like father like son

Originally posted by otp81@Mar 14 2004, 01:10 PM

Halo!!!! I m that new gixxeer who join this BIG family..

By the way i m Ah Bao(Not Ah Boon huh). Still quite shy leh, so dare not speak much.. o_O o_O

Wah, i very very long time nvr ride for so long journey.. Neck almost break liao.. U guys r reali fun and "Ho-Dong".. Anyway i m starting to pick up ur names 1 by 1.. :sweat: :bow: :popcorn: :thumb:

hehehe...ah bao,i guess i'm the one who kept calling u ah boon :cheeky: sorry ah~ i very blur wan,so give me some time,and i will be able to pronouce ur name correctly~ heeee,anyway...nice meeting u bro! got a Muscle man in our group liao~ and everyone 1st meeting always kinda shy~ if u carry on with us for a few outings...manz,i dun think u will be shy~ coz all the gixxers like to talk craps and joke around! :smile:

Ride Safely bro!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .