Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 15 2004, 05:38 PM

Keke no lah..ktkt..i wun sell my G4...i juz thought of buying one more bike(share wif my frd)

Aniway juz cum bac from home..juz now got a redblack CBR ask mi wanna play pick up anot...lol(dunno him...but he ask politely)@buankok green there.haha onz...then green light we drag loh...wah i didint noe my Baby can catch up him.same level leh...keke..when i use till 4th gear.when we stop he shock n ask mi my yoshi pipe so powerful huh..haha then i told him bout tat pipe...u guys noe rite keke..he smile at mi n gimme a tumbs up...(mi too)then we when off.He's veri frdy after all...plate FL 4something(damn it forget liao)hey cbr if u saw tis postin tis for u :thumb:

lets hope that he is not the same CBR fireblade with

a FL plate that i meet THAT night :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 15 2004, 05:48 PM

Updated:meet 10pm at white hut...try not to b late.coz 11pm gonna b Jam!!:help:

1)Me

2)ben

3)sherman

4)kevin

5)J"s

6)ArcFire

rest still pending

Wednesday any outings ........

if u all going to Miss Wong , Mrs Wong , Mr Wong or watever .....

call me , i never been to a pub or disco in my life......:weep:

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 15 2004, 09:25 PM

It's Madam Wong~ Mr hung~

Kevin Here~

Lolz......1st one back from the petrol pumping...they went to makan liaoz....

me? i came back to do homework...... :cry: :cry:

2nd 1 back....!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Guys, those who have talk to joe regarding the installation temp job, we'll have a meeting regarding this project.

I'll update you when and where the meeting will be held. But i have to give you guys some point ::

- Must wait for tender to be aprove.

- You guys die die MUST finish the project within 2 months (cannot do half way and give up).

- You guys must report to me (will tell you guys in details when meet up).

Those interested with this project, may PM me.

hm liao....got gf so troublesome...must send them hm first.....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 16 2004, 01:41 AM

hm liao....got gf so troublesome...must send them hm first.....

Me home too..keke :smile: nice supper :hungry: ...

wed huh..yup..u wanna go mdm wong huh...no prob...but u muz dance the williamstyle.lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 15 2004, 09:25 PM

Onz ah.... Wednesday going Madam Wong.

One of my bery last chionging sessions.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 16 2004, 02:14 AM

Onz ah.... Wednesday going Madam Wong.

One of my bery last chionging sessions.

home liao lor~!! Ken...ur last chionging session? how come? finally got work liao huh? cannot be a professional bummer liao~ good luck bro! :cheer:

Jean,dun worry...we will complete the work,juz fill us in during the next outing~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 16 2004, 02:22 AM

guyz...gunbounding??? :confused:

eh? stanboy? Reu? :giddy: :confused:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 16 2004, 02:19 AM

home liao lor~!! Ken...ur last chionging session? how come? finally got work liao huh? cannot be a professional bummer liao~ good luck bro! :cheer:

Jean,dun worry...we will complete the work,juz fill us in during the next outing~

No lar... Going oversea for holiday....

Then after that more serious in looking for job... or go back to school if can get in.

Might be interested in the job Joe and Jean mentioned earlier....

Feed me the details also.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 16 2004, 02:42 AM

No lar... Going oversea for holiday....

Then after that more serious in looking for job... or go back to school if can get in.

Might be interested in the job Joe and Jean mentioned earlier....

Feed me the details also.

no problem bro~ enjoy ur holidays....hope to see u at wednesday!

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 16 2004, 02:15 AM

wait kenna :box: :D

who r u??

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 16 2004, 03:19 AM

who r u??

stanboy is the bikers,they're 2 brothers who joined us~ the full yellow gixxer and a super4

oh...now i kw who....sian...i hate the idea of spending the wholr day at workshop ....gonna do that tmr...

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 16 2004, 04:14 AM

Correction lar... They are the THREE brothers!

3 brothers :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 16 2004, 04:24 AM

oh...now i kw who....sian...i hate the idea of spending the wholr day at workshop ....gonna do that tmr...

workshop??? What happened dude???

which workshop u going to~~~ i'm free at 10aM...goIng to scH Now...these few days cant get to slp..wonder why Xia...!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg