Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 16 2004, 06:37 PM

Guys, check your email, i've send you a email regarding the trip to genting.

i recieve no mail~~

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 16 2004, 06:49 PM

Glenn, i do not have your email so maybe get one guy to forward the email to you. :smile:

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 16 2004, 06:57 PM

Those who interested with the temp job that joe assign to you peepz, please meet up at susu's place (Hougang). Thanks. 8.15pm.

:thumb: roger tat

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by GSX-R@Mar 16 2004, 08:33 PM

OoooooooH marlborooooooooo where r uuuuuuu ?????

Come out and play .....:cheer:

or it it that u can't ......:goodluck:

Dun provoke him lah.....he neva say anything gd liao lor.....den u still wan to di siao him...

hey reach hOme Liaoz..!! icez Hope u r fine Huhz!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Today had a shocking incident that nobody is going to predict.We went to join peter,while he DIY something on his baby~ after that we shifted to amk kopitiam~ after a short while,we decided to go the seletar Res Tower. Since we pass thru the devil's bend,might as well go in and look see look see. God knows,the road is slippery coz it's drizzling. Our Main organiser "Icez" made a right bend,ended him in the grass patch with the bike~ everyone was shocked~! Ice is ok,but the bike's paint work,crack here n there,signal light crack, But i can say that~ Lord is with him~!! Ice Ride safely in FUTURE!! God Bless everyone~! :goodluck:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Yah home too.thanx for ur concern...:cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Dear Friends,

Please share with your family especially when you consume cans drink/beer from the cold fridge directly purchase from Sundry shop, stop by at 7 Eleven, coffee shop, pub or from the venting machine. Do not know how many workers are kind enough to clean the cans before chill in the refrigetator.

Dear all, please take 2 mins. to read and pass on, TQ Important Safety news for sharing.

This incident happened recently in Belgium. We need to be even more careful everywhere. A woman went boating on Sunday, taking with her some cans of coke which she put in the refrigerator of the boat. On Monday she was taken into ICU and on Wednesday she died. The autopsy revealed a certain Leptospiroses caused by the can of coke from which she had drunk, not using a glass. A test showed that the can was infected by dried rat urine and hence the disease Leptospirosis.

Rat urine contains toxic and deathly substances. It is highly recommended to wash thoroughly the upper part of soda cans before drinking out of them as they have been stocked in warehouses and transported straight to the shops without being cleaned. A study in Spain showed that the tops of soda cans are more contaminated than public toilets

i.e. full of germs and bacteria. So to wash them with water is advised before putting it to the mouth to avoid any kind of fatal accident.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 17 2004, 01:44 AM

Alamak Icez.... I know you always wanted to get offroad bike.... But GSXR400RR is not!

Glad you're back home safely.

Can go Madam Wong tomrrw night or not???

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 17 2004, 01:46 AM

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Dear Friends,

Please share with your family especially when you consume cans drink/beer from the cold fridge directly purchase from Sundry shop, stop by at 7 Eleven, coffee shop, pub or from the venting machine. Do not know how many workers are kind enough to clean the cans before chill in the refrigetator.

Dear all, please take 2 mins. to read and pass on, TQ Important Safety news for sharing.

This incident happened recently in Belgium. We need to be even more careful everywhere. A woman went boating on Sunday, taking with her some cans of coke which she put in the refrigerator of the boat. On Monday she was taken into ICU and on Wednesday she died. The autopsy revealed a certain Leptospiroses caused by the can of coke from which she had drunk, not using a glass. A test showed that the can was infected by dried rat urine and hence the disease Leptospirosis.

Rat urine contains toxic and deathly substances. It is highly recommended to wash thoroughly the upper part of soda cans before drinking out of them as they have been stocked in warehouses and transported straight to the shops without being cleaned. A study in Spain showed that the tops of soda cans are more contaminated than public toilets

i.e. full of germs and bacteria. So to wash them with water is advised before putting it to the mouth to avoid any kind of fatal accident.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Read abt this before... Tat's why now sissy abit, use straw.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

I can understand how u feel. My last fall few weeks ago made my bike suffer from a broken rear set, 2 days old signal light, 2 days old windsield, 2 days old sai tao bracket. No need to mention my fairing suffering. Thats y no face to face other chio chio gsxr. And also scratched a friend's fairing. Good thing that i nv suffer from and abrasion, not even a plaster needed. But i am someone who will get very tense up if something is wrong with my bike. Even lost a night of sleepness.

But do tell urself bike spoil liao can repair or get another 1 sooner or later. Human spoil liao not everytime can repair 1 leh. Still got mountain, no scare no wood to burn.:thumb:

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

dude, today is really your unlucky day, dont worry i wont buy 4D, glad that your all right, dont feel too painful for your bikee, the main thing is that you are all right and nothing seriously happen to you, :thumb: you do take care ah, ride safely :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

icez...r u ok??

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 17 2004, 02:40 AM

icez...r u ok??

thats a very stupid question....dun worry ...i can always help u spray another paintjob...u ok can liao...

so shocked to read that.. Icez.. ni mei shi ba??

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 17 2004, 02:45 AM

so shocked to read that.. Icez.. ni mei shi ba??

he is ok...he went into the bushes,lucky God is with him,he suffered no injuries at all. his bike paint work crack here and there...and full of mud.

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

sianNNazzz AAaarRR!!! i CanT slP Man!!! !!! !! !

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Guest ][ellacious

Bro ICE,you got to rest more k...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: