• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 27 2004, 04:37 AM

i wanna try tooo....hehe

mightly one, your bike still new, so dun think any problem on your brake calipers....so better dun open like a durian....

maybe can help you do a bit of bleeding and as well change to new brake fluid loh...

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

so anyone got idea how much o change fork oil seal ? where do u recommend?

Originally posted by KRT@Mar 27 2004, 07:26 PM

so anyone got idea how much o change fork oil seal ? where do u recommend?

Normally when you change your fork oil right, its a must to change your fork oil seal as its spoilt when changing new fork oil.

Its all in a package. Different motodiams got different price....

Maybe you can try Planet (WeiCong or AhChong) or other places....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 27 2004, 07:33 PM

Normally when you change your fork oil right, its a must to change your fork oil seal as its spoilt when changing new fork oil.

Its all in a package. Different motodiams got different price....

Maybe you can try Planet (WeiCong or AhChong) or other places....

tHanks Man~ :cheer:

Originally posted by KRT@Mar 27 2004, 07:59 PM

tHanks Man~ :cheer:

Or u might wanna give bike lab a try if u got the $$......heard they do quite a gd job

Steering cone seldom spoil 1, its like a metal bar 1, normally is just the bearing spoil.

Change of fork oil and seal at agent cost less than 100 bucks.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

i guess i am the first to post~~~ yeah~~ tired man...but dun feel like slping...:cheer:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Phew juz cum back from punggol end...

Well today we meet up @Jalan kayu (i was late) :cheeky: later some of them sua to 2nd link.The rest decided to go yishun dam by taking the SHOrt Cut there.but we were halfway stop by the 4TP.Heng nv take the short cut...we got spot check by them.Luckily glenn pipe was not obviously seen(arrow pipe)Juz a minor check then they let us off.No choice we hav to go by the other way to tpe.We set our last stop @ punggol.We when to the hunted hut.Not much to b observe due to touchlite low batt.Then we sua to punggol to rest n chat along sometime... :smile:

Gixxerian who attended

1):smile:

2)Ah teck n his frd

3)Peter n susu

4)Ken

5)Ivan

6)Tianhao & Adrainne

7)Raymond

8)Rue n his Bro Stan

9)Glenn

10)Wendy n her bf

haiz...thanx again to those guys who given me a complimentry ride. :smile:

tats all for today.gdnite :sleep:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 28 2004, 04:43 AM

i guess i am the first to post~~~ yeah~~ tired man...but dun feel like slping...:cheer:

Alamak... Join us go see aeroplane at Senai Airport mah.... :cheeky:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Got to learn more from wendy's bf .... :bow: :bow: :bow:

think we turn too much and we never saw the speed trap....

round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round ...........................................................................:lovestruck:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 28 2004, 05:34 AM

I'm a coward...........:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

The power of R1.......lean angle of R1........

my bike is too light..........

You're just plain lousy lar....

BTW, I was just kidding abt the pole being a speed trap.....

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 28 2004, 04:49 AM

Phew juz cum back from punggol end...

Well today we meet up @Jalan kayu (i was late) later some of them sua to 2nd link.The rest decided to go yishun dam by taking the SHOrt Cut there.but we were halfway stop by the 4TP.Heng nv take the short cut...we got spot check by them.Luckily glenn pipe was not obviously seen(arrow pipe)Juz a minor check then they let us off.No choice we hav to go by the other way to tpe.We set our last stop @ punggol.We when to the hunted hut.Not much to b observe due to touchlite low batt.Then we sua to punggol to rest n chat along sometime...

Gixxerian who attended

1):smile:

2)Ah teck n his frd

3)Peter n susu

4)Ken

5)Ivan

6)Tianhao & Adrainne

7)Raymond

8)Rue n his Bro Stan

9)Glenn

10)Wendy n her bf

haiz...thanx again to those guys who given me a complimentry ride.

tats all for today.gdnite

Jus reached hm 1/2 hr ago :giddy:

On the way back went with Stanley to do some exercise...

on TPE got a yamaha lc kia (i think..) break down...

Could'nt figure out wat the prob..

Took turns help him push start and kick start till want to peng. :faint:

In the end..... still cant start :slapforehead:

Then wait with the guy for his friend to pick him up..

Now totally shag :faint:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 28 2004, 05:34 AM

I'm a coward...........:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

The power of R1.......lean angle of R1........

my bike is too light..........

hahahaha... errrr... dun think your bike is too light... it's heavier than the r6 u noe... kekekee.... maybe the tyres??

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by 168km/h@Mar 28 2004, 05:38 AM

Got to learn more from wendy's bf .... :bow: :bow: :bow:

think we turn too much and we never saw the speed trap....

round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round and round ...........................................................................:lovestruck:

he's my riding instructor also leh... kekeke... :cheeky: anyway... that is not a speed trap lah... hahaha.... next time got chance we go again... *bleahz*

if you're going to kulai wif us in the evening, see u later!! We will try the same stuff today.. heh heh... *grinz* :lovestruck:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 28 2004, 11:07 AM

he's my riding instructor also leh... kekeke... :cheeky: anyway... that is not a speed trap lah... hahaha.... next time got chance we go again... *bleahz*

if you're going to kulai wif us in the evening, see u later!! We will try the same stuff today.. heh heh... *grinz* :lovestruck:

Jiatlet.... I think he will choo a R6 or R1 if he hangs out with you guys more sia.....:weep:

Anyone in Glenn house now?

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 28 2004, 03:30 PM

Anyone in Glenn house now?

I think all still sleeping! :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Haiyoz......piggy ler....

me just came back from work only...so tired sia......

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 28 2004, 03:33 PM

Haiyoz......piggy ler....

me just came back from work only...so tired sia......

wake up liao

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

When you going to respray yours? I think I also wanna get mine done that is if Glenn dun mind. We blanjah him good makan for his hard work lar.

Can or not ah Dirtman?:hungry:

hw abt kopi money???hehehe....50 bucks or so also good...in need of cash....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

i wanna make the brake peter!! when's my turn!! lOlzz...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

eh icez uhaven post abt sepang yet.

Anyway, on the 3rd of april there will be a trip down to Sepang. A friend of mine will be leading me there with 2 other guys. we will leave S'pore at ard 9pm and shld reach KL by midnight traveling at 140km/hr. We will check into Concorde KLIA for the night.Next morn, a sunday then we head down to track. after that go back hotel wash up and leave for Spore.

My friend may lend me his suit but even if not i will still be goin down to see see..

Whoever wants to go pls put ur name down by tmr afternoon the list shld be finalised as the hotel needs to be booked. Anyone got gear just bring. This will almost be a full Gixxer outing (if u guys go :cheeky: ) in addition to 2 cbrs and 1 s4. the guy bringing us down rides a K4. this is more of a track newbie outing. but any experts are welcomed too :smile: