Yoz...juz cum bac.:giddy: buay tong liao gdnite :sleep: aniway.senpang tour on nxt sat....were b post out soon :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Finally, Kevin Has Come BACK TO SBF!!! hehehe...seems like i miss a few outings liao eh? hehehe...and peter, for the brake calipers...see when u free u let me know,i try to arrange~ kay?? thanks again~ and for tonite's JB petrol,ciggy session...hope to see all the smokers down there~ kekeke...seeya all at 9pm white hut! :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Wat happen to his bike?...:confused: At least msg n let me noe mah :mad: :smile:

Aniway...glad to c u guys back.:thumb:

UPDATED

JB PUMP

Time:9pm wait till 9:20pm.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 29 2004, 11:50 AM

Finally, Kevin Has Come BACK TO SBF!!! hehehe...seems like i miss a few outings liao eh? hehehe...and peter, for the brake calipers...see when u free u let me know,i try to arrange~ kay?? thanks again~ and for tonite's JB petrol,ciggy session...hope to see all the smokers down there~ kekeke...seeya all at 9pm white hut! :smile:

this sunday @ my block can? As me not going in to sepang too.....going to change quite a number of stuff on my off-day. let me know loh....if not rite, let me know any nite that you free loh.....me try to arrange...

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Mar 29 2004, 12:55 AM

i wanna make the brake peter!! when's my turn!! lOlzz...

as for you rite, you wanna do together with kevin so both of you can share a bottle of DOT4 brake fluid. But i think need a more while to do loh.....

Or one by one loh....:sweat:

Let me know who still wanna do....

First: No-Head

Second: KiatKiat

Third: ???

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 29 2004, 06:30 PM

this sunday @ my block can? As me not going in to sepang too.....going to change quite a number of stuff on my off-day. let me know loh....if not rite, let me know any nite that you free loh.....me try to arrange...

sunday ur block ah? i think wouldn't be a problem...

Anyone interested to go Bedok Bikeshop ? service brake calipers?! The boss's name is Peter~!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

I might be change new petrol hose for our G4 (Total 3)....Anyone wanna change also?

Should be buying all those transparent colour one that KTM always like to change.

And maybe i will also add-on 1 petrol filter also...as we kept on going in Malaysia to pump petrol (ppl say malaysia's petrol not that clean).

These are what i plan.....Not confirm doing but will see how many ppl want loh....

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 29 2004, 06:33 PM

sunday ur block ah? i think wouldn't be a problem...

Anyone interested to go Bedok Bikeshop ? service brake calipers?! The boss's name is Peter~!

Hahahahah :sweat:

Ya rite.....:cheer:

Anyone hear of KaNASAken from Nippon? http://www.kanasaken.co.jp/

Its a oil-treatment for our engine....its will make your engine more smooth and more silent.....i did try before as my shop selling 1 (300ml) for $36....the result is quite good....

Thinking of mass ordering....anyone wanna try also.....i will email the company and ask how much they charging for a bottle of nasa tretment oil if i order more....

http://www.kanasaken.co.jp/chemical_file/oil_no1_images/oil_no1_shohin6.jpg

http://www.kanasaken.co.jp/chemical_file/oil_no1_images/oil_no1_shohin5.jpg

hhmmm..........

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

ah teck yr bike now beside me..i finish class now liaoz..where u going/

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

teCk Ar TecK!!! reply leh!!! hahahah

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Mar 29 2004, 08:51 PM

teCk Ar TecK!!! reply leh!!! hahahah

ah kiattttttttttttttttttt.... where u disappear to? i long time never see u liao le... *sobz* :cry:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 29 2004, 06:46 PM

Anyone hear of KaNASAken from Nippon? http://www.kanasaken.co.jp/

Its a oil-treatment for our engine....its will make your engine more smooth and more silent.....i did try before as my shop selling 1 (300ml) for $36....the result is quite good....

Thinking of mass ordering....anyone wanna try also.....i will email the company and ask how much they charging for a bottle of nasa tretment oil if i order more....

I tried before some oil treatment on car but nv try on bike b4. Cos there r some compound that might not be suitable for the clutch plates and might cause clutch slip. Car has got gear oil in a separate box, so no such problem.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 29 2004, 06:30 PM

i also want to do ...........:thumb:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 29 2004, 11:18 PM

i also want to do ...........:thumb:

joe ar...why you wanna do ler?

Maybe i check for you first....if got problem like jam one side, then i help you do...but i dun think your new bike will have this problem...maybe help you change new brake fluid and do breeding then service your master brake pump loh....

this is what i can do only.....

Think i'm the first who post....kekekek

:cheer: Hurray :cheer:

First To Reach Home....

Originally posted by No_regret@Mar 29 2004, 10:48 PM

I tried before some oil treatment on car but nv try on bike b4. Cos there r some compound that might not be suitable for the clutch plates and might cause clutch slip. Car has got gear oil in a separate box, so no such problem.

or maybe have you guys try the nasa treatment for bike one....Made in malaysia one.....small bottle with Big NASA word outside....Per bottle RM9.

I try it early this month, but after maybe few trip around singapore and into JB, the result gone....Maybe my engine oil over milage liao loh....

I'm those willing to try everything until i got the best and comfort ride on my G4...kekekk

Money is not the problem, Problem is........NO MONEY.....

Hahahah

Lolx...juz cum bac too..today happening man lolx.

After we when to JB...we sua to chong pang makan n drink.later...Yishun damp..although always go there damn sianz but not today. :smile: those monkeys or i should say most of them saw a sp female rider passing by...they click on their helmet n chase at her...The sp make a U-turn...as well as those monkeys...lolx.It juz like everyone chasing at a banana.By the time i catch them up..they return... :sweat: almost everyone were testin their speed.aniway...Today's outin i giving 2tumbs up :thumb: :thumb:

Ppl who attend

1):smile:

2)Peter& susu

3)Glenn & sherleen

4)Ben

5)kelvin

6)Vincent

7)Sherman

8)Kiat

9)Raymond

10)Ah Teck

11)Reu

12)Stan

13)And our new member...Johnny(hope u hav fun today) :smile:

Today abit nasty leh..Backfire here n there...clearing Carbon...Nxtime dun b so naughty k

Gdnite Gixxerian:thumb:

Like father like son

had my share of fun and thrills with u guys tonight...

i still think that PINK gal we saw at the coffeeshop and later at the dam is cute...that SP gal i think might be looking at our forum tonite after being chased after by so many Gixxer Hunks! haha.....

RIde safe u guys....

ciao.......

\"I think life is short,

the courage to dream and live it is even shorter,

satisfied are those who constantly remind themselves to keep those dreams and try their best to live it......\"

Originally posted by stanboy@Mar 30 2004, 02:20 AM

my turn 2 post...muahahaaa... :cheeky:

I start to like your S4 liao.....