Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 11 2004, 01:45 PM

Since when I go Brunei? :cheeky:

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Apr 11 2004, 02:12 PM

u r the super 4 or the yellow dragon huh?

u two brothers rite ?

pai seh cos that time nv really intro,so do it now..hehe:cheer: :cheer:

mi the supa 4...mi bro the dragon...hehehe... :cheeky:

u which 1 har? :confused:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by ichiro@Apr 11 2004, 02:38 PM

:btw: :slapforehead:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway... who selling gsxr400???????? i want to buy bike liao... :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by 168km/h@Apr 11 2004, 05:06 PM

how much r u prepare to pay ?:~)

how much u want to sell??? :cheeky:

Hey dudes!

First of all let me say, "Happy Birdday" to Joe! all the way from Phuket!

Me in Phuket right now. It has been a gruelling ride up in the scorching sun! But the experience and bikes and babes(actually din notice much) here are all worth it. Can't believe my phamy 200 can go so far! Will fix up my G4 to go touring! Anyway, the Phuket Bike Week is and eyeopener, so many harleys and weird looking bikes! Mostly cruisers and next are tourers and a few sportsbikes. The cruisers make damn loud noise!

Tomorrow morning it will be another 300++km/h to Hatyai for the Songkran Festival! Our group plan to buy water pistols and shoot from the back of a toot toot!

Go buy water liao! Miss you guys a little...

G4 all the way!

Saw a lazer full face helmet at the bike festival. so chio... full face flip up. black. with sturdy visor. and a jet fighter pilot switch then pushes down a second tinted visor! so tempted to buy but cannot use plastic!

Originally posted by speedtriple@Apr 11 2004, 11:17 PM

Saw a lazer full face helmet at the bike festival. so chio... full face flip up. black. with sturdy visor. and a jet fighter pilot switch then pushes down a second tinted visor! so tempted to buy but cannot use plastic!

Take some pics of it leh....

Very tempted to go up to Thailand next time round. Kekekeke....

Very high chance next trip might be up to Penang. See when u back ah then discuss.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Apr 11 2004, 11:18 PM

Take some pics of it leh....

Very tempted to go up to Thailand next time round. Kekekeke....

Very high chance next trip might be up to Penang. See when u back ah then discuss.

hey manz,

sure, i think i will enjoy touring now! it's been fun! but try for a trip i don't need to apply leave can? i mean the next wan lah.

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Apr 11 2004, 04:21 PM

i am e birthday boy's girlfriend.

orrr...nice 2 meet ya...u veri bad ah...sabo ur bf...but gd 1!!!muahahahaaa!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by speedtriple@Apr 11 2004, 11:37 PM

this is the helmet i saw... the Lazer Revolution...

http://www.lazer.be/helmets/motorcycle/revolution/revolution_1.jpg

check out the official website for the specs:

Lazer website

Wah.... 1.7kg, it's heavy man.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by speedtriple@Apr 11 2004, 11:03 PM

Hey dudes!

First of all let me say, "Happy Birdday" to Joe! all the way from Phuket!

Me in Phuket right now. It has been a gruelling ride up in the scorching sun! But the experience and bikes and babes(actually din notice much) here are all worth it. Can't believe my phamy 200 can go so far! Will fix up my G4 to go touring! Anyway, the Phuket Bike Week is and eyeopener, so many harleys and weird looking bikes! Mostly cruisers and next are tourers and a few sportsbikes. The cruisers make damn loud noise!

Tomorrow morning it will be another 300++km/h to Hatyai for the Songkran Festival! Our group plan to buy water pistols and shoot from the back of a toot toot!

Go buy water liao! Miss you guys a little...

G4 all the way!

i :bow: ride all the way there :thumb:

remember to post some pics :sweat:

how long u intented to stay there .no wonder i can't find u ..

buy some food from there for us ..( heard that scorpians and water bugs r a fav there ....):hungry:

juz got hm...tired man...icez is a lousy boss....dun work for him...hahaha...no lah...i help him spray his bike finish today....he is happy abt the finish bt i am not...he dun want me wasting my time to fill up the holes and sand down properly...anyway i am quite glad that his happy and for my first big object spray job....i feel its still acceptable...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

whose online now??? reply fast...need help on microcontroller applications!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Apr 12 2004, 09:45 AM

whose online now??? reply fast...need help on microcontroller applications!!!

juz woke up... :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Apr 12 2004, 02:42 AM

waliao.........that time call u buy joe's bike u dun want:cry: :cheeky:

that time low on cash after repaying loan... now got more cash to spare... kekekekeke.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ktmger@Apr 12 2004, 03:33 PM

that time low on cash after repaying loan... now got more cash to spare... kekekekeke.... :cheeky:

ktmger ar.....you know Korene-ShiYan ar?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

tonite go JB Pump

meet 9pm@white hut.those who r goin plz sms me.thanx :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son