Originally posted by joekia@Apr 23 2004, 03:23 PM

mito ah....sigh....

joekia....u got a problem with mito izzit??oh i juz remember...u seem to have a problem with every single bike including the bike u r riding...juz curious...since u hate g4 so much...y buy it??i have a fren who used to say this...."begger have to live with wat they can have"...i hope u will remember this statement before u say anything abt ppl's bike for example the last time u said abt joe's bike becoz it would reflect on urself...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Nah..not my cup of tea.bobian too tired liao.

Joe i wish to follow u want but got work...haiz....gtg wk liao cya

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Apr 24 2004, 04:18 AM

joekia....u got a problem with mito izzit??oh i juz remember...u seem to have a problem with every single bike including the bike u r riding...juz curious...since u hate g4 so much...y buy it??i have a fren who used to say this...."begger have to live with wat they can have"...i hope u will remember this statement before u say anything abt ppl's bike for example the last time u said abt joe's bike becoz it would reflect on urself...

relag glenn... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

????????????

what is it abt my bike??????????:confused: :cheeky:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

There will be a SBF outing tonite....

Copy from S4 thread....

there's a mass bike outing this coming Saturday

date: 24/4/2004

time: 9pm

venue: KKFC

not juz restricted to super 4s but ANY bikes

so interested, juz ride ur baby down....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

bros.....long time din go to all those hunted places liao ar......eg. cgh, bth....

Any more to go?

:clap:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

:thumb: :thumb: POWER :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 24 2004, 12:10 PM

:thumb: :thumb: POWER :thumb: :thumb:

JENG JENG JENG....guess who's back from the dead???

is tat wat u can do,only stand behind a person giving :thumb: ,peterYEO's drink

come on,tis kind of "comment" is unnessesary....it only ignite flaming and promote the action of the flamer tat wat he is doing is right,RIGHT?

well,if joekia say the only bike tat can satisfy him is a bicycle...so be it,why would u want to be defensive about....its not like u invented G4,right?

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 24 2004, 03:15 PM

come on,tis kind of "comment" is unnessesary....it only ignite flaming and promote the action of the flamer tat wat he is doing is right,RIGHT?

well,if joekia say the only bike tat can satisfy him is a bicycle...so be it,why would u want to be defensive about....its not like u invented G4,right?

Dude... forget it manz... No point bringing urself to their level...

Dirtman - wat's the big hoo haa about? i juz sigh becoz i sympatise the fact that the price of the mito's spares are expensive... I'm curious about ur impression on wat i said bout Joe's bike... Last i remember i only gently reminded him that he's tensional chain of he's 750 needs to be replaced soon...

Guys....relac :help: dun :angry: mayb tis a misunderstood. peace

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by stanboy@Apr 24 2004, 01:37 PM

wah...u so supportive ah??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toward that kind of person, i will sure support all the way.....

This is what i like to say...am i wrong...?

Make this way lar....he din say anything wrong, we got nothing to say....

and toward you who will make a mess in the thread.....

WHAT CAN YOU DO?

GET ME LAR.......

And most of all....we dun wish you be to be alive again.....

What guess who back from dead?

Who cares.......

Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 24 2004, 06:56 PM

And most of all....we dun wish you be to be alive again.....

What guess who back from dead?

Who cares.......

:offtopic: o_O :D

kk lets go bac 2 original topic whish is... :confused: 4get liaoz... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by stanboy@Apr 24 2004, 06:59 PM

:offtopic: o_O :D

kk lets go bac 2 original topic whish is... :confused: 4get liaoz... :sweat:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Apr 24 2004, 07:01 PM

:thumb: :D

Super 168, dun say :thumb: liao.....

Later the 2 dead ppl going to give comment again.....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by peteryeo@Apr 24 2004, 06:49 PM

Toward that kind of person, i will sure support all the way.....

woaHHhh,u mean u will support him all the way..

so u are kinda like "yes" man "yes" sir..

bootlick all the way...

he say jump....u will say"how high" ..

good for u.....

nowadays,its hard to find a LOYAL DOG these days...

as for me,i am not interested in any conflict of G4 group...

so long ....take care.....ride safely

speed thrills smoking kills