• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by GSX-R@May 9 2004, 02:42 PM

the $250 is for towing the bike form malaysia to his shop ...

$250 is around the market price ...

but if he wanted the bike i think he should not ask me to pay for the $250

after paying the money ...u think i will still give him the bike ?:mad:

oh, from malaysia... i believe there would be cheaper deals... maybe u might wanna check out bikebulance.

spent 250 liao & give him the bike? and let him earn buy selling your spares?! u leave the bike there u wont even have to spent $250.

u might wanna check out other bikeshops, but most would be like them. Or u can get a tow truck to tow to your place, strip off the parts, keep for yourself to sell and do the scrapping by yourself.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Guest ][ellacious

GSXR bro,how much you selling your rear suspension????i need it leh.... :cry:

Originally posted by tealeaf@May 9 2004, 08:49 PM

oh, from malaysia... i believe there would be cheaper deals... maybe u might wanna check out bikebulance.

spent 250 liao & give him the bike? and let him earn buy selling your spares?! u leave the bike there u wont even have to spent $250.

u might wanna check out other bikeshops, but most would be like them. Or u can get a tow truck to tow to your place, strip off the parts, keep for yourself to sell and do the scrapping by yourself.

eh? can scrape ourself meh? how? need to pay any extra $$$ to scrape it? juz wanna know~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

fellow gixxer ride carefully.. mi jus skid at first corner at marina south last nite.. for no reason and also nv go fast .. suay man.. pls take care.

ex krt

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/4/4_17_11.gif

Thanx for ya Advice e|son. :thumb:

Btw guys...those who need any parts juz sms me n name me your price.So that it were b a fair deal for everyone,owner juz wanna get rid of everyparts.Dun worry...the price slightly below market price.so juz shout out the price.N u pay him personal on tat day.

note:Everything is avalible except the front parts n fairings.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by No_regret@May 10 2004, 03:57 PM

Anyone knows the type of headlight bulb model used? Is it H4?

yes...its H4 type...60/55w

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

TnT...new gixxer rider ?

Guys, my rn ever since change knn filter, fuel comsumption increased nvr mind, but recently, power like not so smooth b4... any recommendations??

Originally posted by HAWK@May 11 2004, 12:13 AM

Guys, my rn ever since change knn filter, fuel comsumption increased nvr mind, but recently, power like not so smooth b4... any recommendations??

take out ur so called KNN filter

Hmmm....after u had ur KNN filter...must tune muh... i think ur settings doesn't really suits the filter.... if i'm wrong,someone plz correct me~ :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@May 9 2004, 03:31 PM

There's 2 clips which is shot ... starring Ice, Kevin & Stan with his brother.. dunno his name... hehehe... but cannot load it up.... maybe next time ya!

wah...got movie clips sommore ah!~~~ :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@May 10 2004, 02:55 AM

eh? can scrape ourself meh? how? need to pay any extra $$$ to scrape it? juz wanna know~ :smile:

no need to pay.

try to find yourself a lorry/pickup or a big van.

u need to download a de-register form from onemotoring website. complete it and bring it along with your log card and bike(or whats left of it) to any of the authorised scrap operators.

if u intend to dismantled up parts to sell, u must at least bring the engine and chassis along in your lorry to let them scrap as its serial numbers are used to telly with the ones in your log card.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by tealeaf@May 11 2004, 05:13 PM

no need to pay.

try to find yourself a lorry/pickup or a big van.

u need to download a de-register form from onemotoring website. complete it and bring it along with your log card and bike(or whats left of it) to any of the authorised scrap operators.

if u intend to dismantled up parts to sell, u must at least bring the engine and chassis along in your lorry to let them scrap as its serial numbers are used to telly with the ones in your log card.

wah...chim manz~ anyway...now i hav better picture how is scraping is like...kekekeke...thxs ah~ :smile:

o_O no one here.....lol :offtopic:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son