• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Of coZ, i get only so few money a mth for attachment,so i no-goverment loh,ahahaha,arbo do so much grade is still the same and pay is oso the same.So i own time own target,one thing is today actually i oso no assigment,so tt's y eng

Wah lan OI!sian 1/2!juz now push start from my wkplace to home.kaoz...dunno batt prob or rectifier..gtg down carpark n D/I.Y le.haiz...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by AH^Teck@Jun 28 2004, 01:45 PM

Of coZ, i get only so few money a mth for attachment,so i no-goverment loh,ahahaha,arbo do so much grade is still the same and pay is oso the same.So i own time own target,one thing is today actually i oso no assigment,so tt's y eng

kaoz..u eat snake until "choot been" ah!!! :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 28 2004, 06:38 PM

Wah lan OI!sian 1/2!juz now push start from my wkplace to home.kaoz...dunno batt prob or rectifier..gtg down carpark n D/I.Y le.haiz...

starter prob?got sound anot when u push the start button? :confused:

wheres my siggy?!?!

aiyo,cannot like that sae la,muz understand hw pitiful i am facing the com for whole day,sumtimes even have to crack my brains to think hw to do or design,but end of the day,my pay only tt meagre....haiz~

Yesterdae checked wif the help of some gixxerian.comfirm is batt n rectifier spoilt.shiok liao loh. :cry: tonite send my bike to planet.Yesterdae veri fun hor....half the island black out.i thought war cumin...lol...packed all my things. :cheeky: was goin to hide

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

hey gixxerrrianns....tomOLo my birthday!!!!!!so i planning a birthday trip to JB...yeah manz...hope most of u all can turn up!!for those who cannot go in..we will be out in sg at night n let's meet up for a chat or rounding can? tian hao etc had oN me tomolo...n my few bike friends..let go together..pls confirm with me ok..n den saturday will be another rounding day..so for tomolo pls confirm with me...i wanna go in the evening around 4 or 5..was planning to go shopping walk around makan den out...whether some of u all working or wad cannot make it in time pls faster post n tell ..i will adjust the time ..oK!! my number is 98500832...msg me!!! ah kiat!!! i hope to see u all!!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

my brothers...pls reply!!! arrghhH!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Jun 30 2004, 08:37 PM

hey gixxerrrianns....tomOLo my birthday!!!!!!so i planning a birthday trip to JB...yeah manz...hope most of u all can turn up!!for those who cannot go in..we will be out in sg at night n let's meet up for a chat or rounding can? tian hao etc had oN me tomolo...n my few bike friends..let go together..pls confirm with me ok..n den saturday will be another rounding day..so for tomolo pls confirm with me...i wanna go in the evening around 4 or 5..was planning to go shopping walk around makan den out...whether some of u all working or wad cannot make it in time pls faster post n tell ..i will adjust the time ..oK!! my number is 98500832...msg me!!! ah kiat!!! i hope to see u all!!!!

Sorry dude... can't make it... but happy birthday anyway... will join u guys for a spin round the country real soon...

Yoz ppl....long time never come in....ah kiat....happy birthday ....call me to update me...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

thanks for the wishes man!!!! Lolz..!!

Yoz...if at nite sg den i can join u all ah... but muz call me n let me know where u all going ah

Happy Birthday Kiat. :cheer: I try to cum k?coz my bike are now at Planet.N i only can get it after 9pm...dunno he still open anot.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jun 30 2004, 05:56 PM

Yesterdae checked wif the help of some gixxerian.comfirm is batt n rectifier spoilt.shiok liao loh. :cry: tonite send my bike to planet.Yesterdae veri fun hor....half the island black out.i thought war cumin...lol...packed all my things. :cheeky: was goin to hide

wah...hide where?sg so small,hide where oso kenna bomb 1 lar... :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

happy birthday ah kiat!! sorry lah... yest cannot join coz today got interview... weekends u all come out i will join lor... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

yo A.B.C thanKS!! by the way first time seeing yr nick around..!! n thanks to everyone toO!!!! its been long since we had more than 10 bikeson road man!!! yeahz..n today is saturday!!! its rounding time again!!! icez plan already or not?? im confirm coming out..call me ar~! tataz

harlowz.. juz having a query.. for an average normal gsx 4, watz the milage per tank ? n 1 tank is 13 litres + 2 litres reserve ? thankz for ur attention

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Jul 3 2004, 03:50 PM

yo A.B.C thanKS!! by the way first time seeing yr nick around..!!

This mean u seldom go other thread to view :p