Originally posted by Arcfire@Jul 25 2004, 08:10 AM

Yeah, wad a loser.....make him pay for it man...change new full exhaust system n make him pay!!!! Change the headers as well.......hehehe

yeah man...claim all the got n no got 1!!! :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Yesterday i saw a nice GSXR400 FM plate with Playstation black colour scheme, cost S$3k. Looks like in good condition, mileage about 98k km. Do u all think it's on the expensive side?

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

3k... on the expensive side lei..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

yah i tink its quite ex....but is 3k the machine price or otr? cos now the coe oso damn high ah. if the motordiam is throwing in a renewal of coe den its still worth considering n bargaining abit.

Guys, got any place to recommend for changing of the following items? n most impt.. HOW MUCH!!!!

1) Clutch plates

2) Timing Chain

3) Servicing of radiator

Yah 3k is consider ex le.Do ask bout the Coe.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

so its 2nd link on a wednesday huh~~

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Either Wed/Fri.I'll let u know. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wah, wed i not free leh.....fri oso...hehe......thurs can? haha

This is gonna be difficult but does anyone have an extra piece of the foot rest shown in the attachment? The area circled in RED has cracked on my bike... :cry:

-andy

This is gonna be difficult but does anyone have an extra piece of the foot rest shown in the attachment? The area circled in RED has cracked on my bike... :cry:

-andy

Originally posted by zale@Jul 27 2004, 09:46 AM

-andy

hmmm, erm... i dun see any area circled in red? maybe u'd like to check your attached picture.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by ktkt@Jul 22 2004, 09:44 PM

I thought you took it back last time round? :cheeky:

yeah, couldnt remember where i left it lol...

Yeah....wad circle?

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@Jul 25 2004, 02:43 PM

Yesterday i saw a nice GSXR400 FM plate with Playstation black colour scheme, cost S$3k. Looks like in good condition, mileage about 98k km. Do u all think it's on the expensive side?

a bit ex leh~ dun care bout the paintwork lor,wat's more the millege 98k liao...need to reset ...$$$~~ COE also $$$...after paying 3k....where find $$$?? hehehehe :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by stanboy@Jul 27 2004, 02:24 PM

use ur imagination... :D

crap leh...stan... :faint:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by stanboy@Jul 27 2004, 02:24 PM

use ur imagination... :D

Used liao...still cant figure out :confused:

Like father like son

Originally posted by zale@Jul 27 2004, 09:46 AM

-andy

cant see in your pic whether its right or left.

i got one side of the rider footrest. cant remember which side it is. show me the pic and i'll go dig my store.

Good morning everyone~!! Rise n Shine~! :smile:

Hi all~~~ its been so long and its still at 231 page....wat happen leh??now bike under major servicing project....so won't be seeing u guys for a while i guess.....hopw to ride with u guys again....teck...u in com lab???me now in com lab....class have not start....bt this class not bad...got lots of freshman chio bus....:cheer:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Jul 24 2004, 06:14 PM

Well,there's a happening incident happened at friday late nite,23rd midnite...consider 24th morning~ story goes like this~ we're heading to Plaza Sing,so we took the road along S.I.R building~along that road...we're travelling at ard 80km/h...but not playing pick up~ juz normal lah huh. when comes to a junction,there's a 800cc car.stop real close behind 2 of our gixxerians.I tried to squeeze slowly thru,den this 800cc prick,saw me squeezing thru on his left,he turned his car to his left,not letting me to squeeze thru.Why did he do that?i hav no idea.when the light turns green.2 front gixxers had to wait for the car to move,den they're able to move on.but tis 800cc car prick,are trying to force us outta the way.how fast did he wanna go? Tis car prick brush onto 1 of the gixxer's exhaust,so we try to surround him,not letting him get away.Tis prick was stil trying to force us outta way~ he bang onto 1 more gixxer's exhaust.so we ended asking the prick out of his car at the middle of the road at Bugis.The Prick's attitude is damn bad.Police came after that~in the end the prick wanna end by saying a 'sorry'...so the police suggest private claim. So the guy finally admit his fault,and he left~ and when the police came to tok to us about the private claim,there's this unlucky uncle riding bike on pathway,kena caught...hehehe...uncle kinda unlucky~ God Bless~

~THE END~

wah...like sm gangster movie sia.....all should bang the car abit....then all claim him like mad....hahaha....he go super broke sia....plus repair his own car.....all should juz kick his car....man am i evil....bt he is stupid....SUPER STUPID IDIOTIC ****ER!!!next time see him follow him hm....then buy paint remover and pour onto his car....soory i am juz bored in class now....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!