N yah bros n sisters...There will be a GP tour at Sepang on 10th Oct.And i gonna plan a tour going there....Heres the plan:

Date/Time:Still Pending....Either 9th Sat Night/10th Sun Mor at 6am.And we cum back on sun night

Go By:2nd link wif our bikes

After the GpTour we'll goin to some places to makan n jalan around.

So any of u guys intrested please sms me at 93864864...I needed count strength

If we go on sun mornin....we be joining my neighbour/frd who also a malay g4 rider and his mate

Me n Ray confirmed...

I still not sure price of ticket...should b around$25-35...will update u guys asap.

Anyone can join us.....not juz g4...hope to cya guys soon

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

for the gp tour, i will be on pending list, cause my exam is around the corner, thus, i will update you asap la, but want to go see the GP, more people the better,if police stop us, as least we can defend ourself, haha so i hope to see at least 8 gixxers, so let put up a list

vroooooooooooom

N yah bros n sisters...There will be a GP tour at Sepang on 10th Oct.And i gonna plan a tour going there....Heres the plan:

Date/Time:Still Pending....Either 9th Sat Night/10th Sun Mor at 6am.And we cum back on sun night

If we go on sun mornin....we be joining my neighbour/frd who also a malay g4 rider and his mate

I still not sure price of ticket...should b around$25-35...will update u guys asap.

COMFIRM LIST

1>ICE

2>RAYMOND

PENDING LIST

1>TIANHAO

vroooooooooooom

Date/Time:10th Sun Mor at 6am.And we cum back on sun night

we be joining my neighbour/frd who also a malay g4 rider and his mate

And Yah....We purchase the ticket over there.

COMFIRM LIST

1>ICE

2>RAYMOND

3>Vincent

PENDING LIST

1>TIANHAO

2>Alvin

3>ArcFire(if he recover tat day)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ichiro@Sep 17 2004, 12:27 PM

for the gp tour, i will be on pending list, cause my exam is around the corner, thus, i will update you asap la, but want to go see the GP, more people the better,if police stop us, as least we can defend ourself, haha so i hope to see at least 8 gixxers, so let put up a list

Dun Worry...There will b more than 8 riders....

Like father like son

u guys riding there???anyone wanna share a car with me???my bike 2 stroke...can't go so far...

smone was asking abt g4 top speed.....there is a g4 in singapore...top 240 still can climb...yoshi ti with cert....cbr swing arm....rs250 tail and rims....interested??hahaha....available for 5k.....

not my bike...i wish onli.....:weep:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Sep 18 2004, 03:18 AM

u guys riding there???anyone wanna share a car with me???my bike 2 stroke...can't go so far...

smone was asking abt g4 top speed.....there is a g4 in singapore...top 240 still can climb...yoshi ti with cert....cbr swing arm....rs250 tail and rims....interested??hahaha....available for 5k.....

Tat bike has been sold to a shop...aye...the place where u purchase 2nd hand rear seat...remember?...he sellin 3.5k...but think someone bought it liao....so sad.I miz tat bike man...hope tat it not sold to a owner who nv make use of tat powerful machine.

Like father like son

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Sep 18 2004, 03:18 AM

240 is amazing liao... still can climb? im skeptical, changed gearing or sprockets maybe...

ticket is $25 if u buy from motoshops here or 50rm if u buy there.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg

Date/Time:10th Sun Mor at 6am.And we cum back on sun night

we be joining my neighbour/frd who also a malay g4 rider and his mate

And Yah....We purchase the ticket over there.

COMFIRM LIST

1>ICE

2>RAYMOND

3>Vincent

PENDING LIST

1>TIANHAO

2>Alvin

3>ArcFire(if he recover tat day)

4>stanboy

wheres my siggy?!?!

anyone wanna share car???or u guys wanna drive up instead??i can get 7 seaters at 120 a day then we can get two ....rotate drivers...me cant ride up...anyone???

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

hmmm $120/7ppl=$18 nia...hmmm idea.but who paying the petrol?lol.but wat if the car kana stolen...(touchwood)coz heard many news of sg car stolen.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 19 2004, 06:48 PM

hmmm $120/7ppl=$18 nia...hmmm idea.but who paying the petrol?lol.but wat if the car kana stolen...(touchwood)coz heard many news of sg car stolen.

so confirm ridin up rite?tink along da way nd 2 stp 2xs 4 petrol...datz was mi last trip's xperience... :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

But urs is s4 leh...:sian: can run up top 400km.hope my bike can tahan...somemore pillion 1 ppl.haiz..

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 19 2004, 10:36 PM

But urs is s4 leh...:sian: can run up top 400km.hope my bike can tahan...somemore pillion 1 ppl.haiz..

erm...if maintain hi-speed then 200++km tink nd 2 refuel liaoz...dta time oso like dat... :giddy:

wah...u pillion ur ger dwn oso ah?

wheres my siggy?!?!

Originally posted by speedtriple@Sep 19 2004, 10:41 PM

yeah! sepang here we come! how much your bikes average for petrol b4 secondary kicks in?

4 mi S4 in sg i travel ard360km+- then hit reserve...wif reserve shld b ard 400km+-... :sweat:

but on NSH different liaoz lor... :cheeky:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Guys...my frd was ask whether we wanna follow them on sat mor...go watch the qualified match then nite stay at kl hotel...sg$150 for 10 ppl...tat means $15 per ppl.then we go watch the match the nxtday.howz the opinion?or u guys wanna stick on sun?btw the 2 match cum together...need not pay extra.

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 20 2004, 06:32 PM

Guys...my frd was ask whether we wanna follow them on sat mor...go watch the qualified match then nite stay at kl hotel...sg$150 for 10 ppl...tat means $15 per ppl.then we go watch the match the nxtday.howz the opinion?or u guys wanna stick on sun?btw the 2 match cum together...need not pay extra.

hmmm...c hw da guys reponses 1st or... :confused:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Muz see my leg guai anot leh....... haha....

if going on long trip might be a gd idea to get a few walkie talkies along......

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 20 2004, 10:44 PM

Muz see my leg guai anot leh....... haha....

if going on long trip might be a gd idea to get a few walkie talkies along......

:thumb: a com-set is a must if you guys going for long distance. at least can tok to each other and ask to stop if anything happen.

tianhao and glenn know the price for the 2xcom-set price...quite cheap also...

do check it out...

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

any brothers here know how to fix the speedometer/?? my needle not working liaoz...!! not moving anymore!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 21 2004, 02:49 AM

any brothers here know how to fix the speedometer/?? my needle not working liaoz...!! not moving anymore!!

speedo cable ah? $15 bucks if i not wrong..

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

change the cable working liao meh?? needle at first still will vibrate n go up...n den it stop moving liaoz....!!!hahahaha

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

dudes...25 bucks a person for car and petrol lor....can we faster comfirm???