haiz ur head!nv seen u around liao....

btw i check the profile of vios leh...pick is the fastest among lancer n impreza..10sec+ 1-100km...but topend ...:sweat: 175km nia...lol....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Wads the link? anyway i probably will get more den 3 bottles....so wait n see if got anyone oso wan to buy lor

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 15 2004, 01:12 PM

haiz ur head!nv seen u around liao....

btw i check the profile of vios leh...pick is the fastest among lancer n impreza..10sec+ 1-100km...but topend ...:sweat: 175km nia...lol....

checked out how many incidents of fooked gearbox in the vios?:giddy:

btw...guys later we meet 7.15pm at selegie...chitchat...rding...nite goin jb pump...those intrested msg me k:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

thx alot everyone..!!! :sweat: :sweat:

the outing was a very infomative one for me at least...

icez is a great guy!@~!

erm, sorry abt the reckless riding when going home tat time..

i got a bit excited by icez's backfire so i got a bit carried away..

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

i will sure meet u guys up more often after my exams!~!~! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 16 2004, 01:32 AM

thx alot everyone..!!! :sweat: :sweat:

the outing was a very infomative one for me at least...

icez is a great guy!@~!

erm, sorry abt the reckless riding when going home tat time..

i got a bit excited by icez's backfire so i got a bit carried away..

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

i will sure meet u guys up more often after my exams!~!~!

:cheeky: Do concentrate on your exams first....Study more important. :cheeky:

Originally posted by TnT@Oct 14 2004, 07:24 PM

Repsol 4T Fully Syn. Mass Order List

One Carton Of 12 Bottles Repsol 4T Fully Syn. Price Is $180. Which Means One Bottle Is $15.

====================================================

Ordering List:

1) 3 Bottles - ICE

2) 4 Bottles - TnT

3) 3 Bottles - wadthefart

Pending List:

i want 3

http://www.sharemation.com/wadthefart/n/logo.JPG

Dun think about 7%

life still goes on.

heyhey guys. where is GH huh ?wah sian today went searching for it ...damn tired. Issit near eunos MRT or paye lebar MRT ?? or non of them ? Anyone got da name card of GH ? Can post to me da address of da shop ? Thanks ...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

No prob frds....hope to cya more often after ur exam....u got a gd dad who can understand n u help u alot in bikes....n hope our advice could help u...:thumb:

Anyway...dun backfire...dun even try to learn....coz it will damage ur CDI...:goodluck:

Like father like son

Originally posted by index81@Oct 16 2004, 08:39 PM

heyhey guys. where is GH huh ?wah sian today went searching for it ...damn tired. Issit near eunos MRT or paye lebar MRT ?? or non of them ? Anyone got da name card of GH ? Can post to me da address of da shop ? Thanks ...

GH is at Blk 1043(at the right corner of the industrial...theres a temple n canteen across the road)Eunos ave3

tel:67465910

Its better for u to go around 9.45-10am coz tat boss always late...

reminder...they charge 5% gst...n their service charge also high...

Their knowledge in suzuki bike are :thumb: but sometime needa read manual especially new bike like k3...k4 :cheeky:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 16 2004, 10:25 PM

No prob frds....hope to cya more often after ur exam....u got a gd dad who can understand n u help u alot in bikes....n hope our advice could help u...:thumb:

Anyway...dun backfire...dun even try to learn....coz it will damage ur CDI...:goodluck:

u know backfire not good...still do? itchy rite? mouth say...bird bird shiok~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Oct 17 2004, 02:58 PM

u know backfire not good...still do? itchy rite? mouth say...bird bird shiok~

He wanna noe how backfire like....so i show him lah...i wun do it again lah:sweat: wat!dun belive?paiseh help me explain lah....:help:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Oct 17 2004, 07:26 PM

He wanna noe how backfire like....so i show him lah...i wun do it again lah:sweat: wat!dun belive?paiseh help me explain lah....:help:

i wanna see G4 wheelie n stoppie leh....show me show me...!! :cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

i getting a gsx ... anyone selling ??

and like to know more abt gsx ...

what's the fuel comsumtion ...

if with 'tong' pipe or yoshi pipe .. will fuel drink faster ?

i'm quite small size ... gsx hard to handle ?

advise needed ..

alot of ppl keep saying .. buying gsx = throwing money .. issit true ?

heard there is alot of problem with the front fork.

does gsx rr comes with rear suspension resovior ? like those super 4 with the golden thingy added to the suspension.

what to look out for .. when buying gsx ?

which is the latest model ?

at which year did gsx stop production?

icez sorry ar!! tat day i slept ofF!! wAhahahah!! paisei!! who wanna see back fire!! come come i show also can!! haha

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

icez u wanted to buy a vios too huhz..mine should be coming in by tis week...mostly is today or tomolo..i also ..4 disc brake, 109 bhp...quite a good catch ...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Slow down leh brudder........ You can check the garage sale section...tink got 1 or 2 pple selling......

Usually ard 230-24km before reserve

YES

NO

advise needed ..

Up to you to decide, so pple buy cbr oso throw away $$ so you tink abt which one will throw more $$ away..... Dowan to throw $$ go buy wave or s4.

?? Which 10yr old bike wun haf problems?

does gsx rr comes with rear suspension resovior ?

Read the last few pages n you'll get your ans......

like those super 4 with the golden thingy added to the suspension.

Alot of things...too many to list here....if wan can get the regulars to help you take a look.

RR model

Cant rem.....abt 10yr+-?

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Oct 18 2004, 10:33 AM

icez u wanted to buy a vios too huhz..mine should be coming in by tis week...mostly is today or tomolo..i also ..4 disc brake, 109 bhp...quite a good catch ...

Wah gd ah.....drive car liao......

Ans: look for the specs for Gsx under search engine,will give u a clearer pic of it.

Ans: 220,230,240 into reserve or depends on how u handle the trottle~ :smile:

Ans: yup yup...

advise needed ..

Ans: nope...also got female riding Gsx,but 1st few weeks u wun get use to the posture...quite tiring at 1st.

Ans: CBR,fireblade...also hav their own problems.Coz it's old liao... buying a Gsx is cheap or rather spending more on problematic CBR? depends on u lah

does gsx rr comes with rear suspension resovior ? like those super 4 with the golden thingy added to the suspension.

Ans: Gsx SP model comes with it.

Ans: Lastest Gsx..no.plate FN (lastest) with power cut. correct me if i'm wrong.

Ans: 1997 (correct me if i'm wrong) :smile:

This is fun :cheer:

depends 180-270km before hit reserve,the more u drag...the more bike thirst

Yes but Not much....

rid 1-2wk n u'll use to it

advise needed ..

Aye...hard to say...depends ur luck.old bike mah...

Not reallibut most prob is forkseal

SP model onlyolder version*

Hard to explain

Its FP...damn hard to find...ever seen on the road.

The correct ans is last season of '98

Like father like son

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Oct 18 2004, 12:10 AM

i wanna see G4 wheelie n stoppie leh....show me show me...!! :cheer:

:sian: if only i noe how to....i onli noe how to :faint:

Like father like son

hey guys..

wana know something..

maybe my bike is old already or something but then i can feel vibration at around 80km..

at 100km/hr there's more. quite rough.

But i can still tahan the vibration..

Just wondering if its normal cause the bike is old?

OR i should use a thicker engine oil ?

Nike - Just do it!