Stan ask me to buy S4 if not he force me to sleep with him also! :weep: i'm still a virgin..how can u do this to me? Tianhao...dun worry,will be an outing before u go (left,right,left,right...yes SIR!)

Si ah kiat...dun get handphone liao lah...get pager.. :cheeky:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

nabei the si icez!! i say speedy recovery to u too!! u ta ma de only say thank u to tian hao n vincent!!! nabei!!! hahahaa..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

hi all!! was looking ard for a gsx at some bike shops.. but some of the sales persons advice me not to get gsx bcoz its a problematic bike.. 1 of them also added that during raining days water'll slip into the bike causing difficulties in starting the engine.. is that true?? do gsx bros ve this problem??

Originally posted by icefirewall@Nov 19 2004, 09:13 AM

hi all!! was looking ard for a gsx at some bike shops.. but some of the sales persons advice me not to get gsx bcoz its a problematic bike.. 1 of them also added that during raining days water'll slip into the bike causing difficulties in starting the engine.. is that true?? do gsx bros ve this problem??

and which shop was that?

i do hav this problem...but doesn't mean that others old 400cc dun hav this problem...but!! this problem can be solved~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

I never had problem starting the bike when cold.

(Maybe if never start for 1 month plus perhaps....)

It's really buy buying electrical appliance....

It either lasts or starts giving you problem once you buy it.

BIG outing ah.....

But today a bit rush leh...

Miss those days of same bike/model/make outings.

TP see already also give thumbs up. :thumb:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

but some of the sales persons advice me not to get gsx bcoz its a problematic bike..

Maybe they just want you to buy newer bike as the price are higher so that they could earn more commission..:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Nov 19 2004, 04:31 AM

nabei the si icez!! i say speedy recovery to u too!! u ta ma de only say thank u to tian hao n vincent!!! nabei!!! hahahaa..

wo zui ai de jiu si ni mah :faint: k lah...thanx...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

1st of all..nice name u got there...r u trying to block me?lol

the mechanic hav his reasons...mayb he always face tis prob when repair.

but as wat i noe...most of the gixxer bike here do not hav tat prob.

as for my bike...i got tis prob when i put under the rain for 3days(a heavy one) ...

wat u need is juz warm up for some time then can liao.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Nov 19 2004, 03:42 PM

i do hav this problem...but doesn't mean that others old 400cc dun hav this problem...but!! this problem can be solved~

how did u solve it ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by index81@Nov 19 2004, 06:44 PM

how did u solve it ?

it's either one of the wire is old...n exposed~ i myself also never bother this pproblem. Just warm up till temp gets half...or warm up for 20 - 25mins. den off engine...wait ard 5-7mins..den WAH LA! back to normal again! kekeke~ :smile:

Fellow Gixxers who know me...i will be at yishun meeting the previous Srad rider ( think u all know who) who wanna join me...let me know~ kk? :smile: muack! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Nov 16 2004, 02:06 AM

Ice, tell you many times liao ... ride carefully .... i think you are the gixxer grp's buangster liao lah... don't call ice... change to buangster ... better for you ... pardon me if you cannot take this joke ah... been feeling very moody, sad and down .. cos joe's not in town ...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Take care bro!!!

Wendy, is zhao ge ge coming as well?

Thanks KT!!! Eh... .didn't hear from you for quite some time ya? heard from joe that you're working in IMH!!! Or are you ONE of them now? hehehee

if i'm coming.. he sure have to come... shucks.. i forgot to check my timetable... i duno that day got to attend lessons or not... :giddy:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktkt@Nov 18 2004, 05:57 PM

You got balls of steel man.....Corner very low.... Buang so many times also

no afraid.

But wanna play, go track play lar.

Safer to crash on and can corner all you want!

Can ask KTMGER to arrange for PG track session!

what?? me again ar?? going to start my part time studies soon wor... i also got no time to go PG... *sobz* *sobz*

that Icez... he always buang coz he always do silly things on his bike!!

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by speedtriple@Nov 19 2004, 07:47 PM

our next meeting can be at the Joe&Jean chalet mah.

btw, my throttle grip keep twisting 360 degrees when throttling. any recommended grips that fit better?

that happens when the grip is not glued properly wor... you DIY or shop do for u one?

when next meeting? call me pls..i damn free :) :cheer:

any meetings? who wans to go out on sun? i bring u guys go eat crab? 3 for $10, very nice to eat, chilli or pepper. butter crab will be 3 for $12.... i start first ok?

1. Paiseh aka alex

Hi people!

me new gsxr400rr rider. need to ask u lao jiaos something.. can the suspension of the bike be adjusted for compression and rebound? so far I can adjust the preload of the rear suspension onli.

I adjust the preload to 1 the softest liao but the ride is still quite harsh. Any suggestions? thanx :cheer:

Originally posted by humji07@Nov 20 2004, 02:32 PM

Hi people!

me new gsxr400rr rider. need to ask u lao jiaos something.. can the suspension of the bike be adjusted for compression and rebound? so far I can adjust the preload of the rear suspension onli.

I adjust the preload to 1 the softest liao but the ride is still quite harsh. Any suggestions? thanx :cheer:

actually me also like tat, the rear suspension very tight, den go over hump very bumpy..

ice help us??

Originally posted by speedtriple@Nov 19 2004, 07:47 PM

our next meeting can be at the Joe&Jean chalet mah.

btw, my throttle grip keep twisting 360 degrees when throttling. any recommended grips that fit better?

Go install a racing trottle...or check ur trottle like wat wendy said...:smile:

Like father like son

Originally posted by humji07@Nov 20 2004, 02:32 PM

Hi people!

R u sayin bout the rear suspension?

well yes...it can be adjusted...but it wunt last long...look inside ur suspension...wat num izit?...

Like father like son