Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 23 2005, 12:45 PM

Dun say already lah.. I was so excited then now cant go.. !#!#$ :mad:

i din say "already lah"..... no i din...!!!

hahaha.... :cheeky:

Have you had a 2nd thought of being a biker...????

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y25/skill-ed/bt.jpg

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 23 2005, 12:26 PM

wah toiletries buy from there ah....... lidat waste money leh....

I think if u dowan buy there, bring ur own, Jean will b fine by it... She's jus suggesting.. cheers :cheer:

Brocks Rocks!!!! Best for Kawa.

What is power without control?...

Give Up Riding! :pity:

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 23 2005, 12:55 PM

i din say "already lah"..... no i din...!!!

hahaha.... :cheeky:

Ah Bui.. I'm coming to camp now...!

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 23 2005, 12:52 PM

since u so free later i come find u smoke? i gg back camp...

i think u mean: cum find mi, let me smoke u...!!!!!

heehee.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Project_GSXR@Sep 23 2005, 12:57 PM

Ah Bui.. I'm coming to camp now...!

Dun bluff, if so u can't be replying to me, NOW...!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

I think Yamaha got a RGV or RCV right.. very old bike.. Ah Pui got c b4? nvm, later u go collect ur bike will c..

R1 -> 2b RGV

ah boy at 2.30 pm later!!!!!!!!

any 1 interested?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 01:35 AM

he say sucks to da hell..

:confused: :confused:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

Raymond: wah ciao ... u got watch WWF anot?

IT DOESNT MATTER HOW BIG YOU'RE ~~~

haha next time sentosa trip we play a game. U let me lock u la, if u can unlock me, i bao u lunch n dinner. how how :thumb: :thumb: Are you :hungry: ~

zod: hey hi, ohhh so u'r da one ah. Though u guys nv surf sbf :cheeky:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

guys.. i know this may be asked a number of times...

eh what is the fuel consumption ?

1 tank how many litre?

so rougly how many km b4 reserve?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by phill@Sep 23 2005, 02:53 PM

guys.. i know this may be asked a number of times...

eh what is the fuel consumption ?

1 tank how many litre?

so rougly how many km b4 reserve?

1 tank 16 litre nett

average milage be4 reserve range from 210 to 240...

except for shawn's gixxer can reach 290 to 300 be4 reserve.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 02:37 PM

haha next time sentosa trip we play a game. U let me lock u la, if u can unlock me, i bao u lunch n dinner. how how :thumb: :thumb: Are you :hungry: ~

zod: hey hi, ohhh so u'r da one ah. Though u guys nv surf sbf :cheeky:

er u and raymond?

123kid vs undertaker...:offtopic:

Originally posted by Addictive@Sep 23 2005, 02:55 PM

1 tank 16 litre nett

average milage be4 reserve range from 210 to 240...

except for shawn's gixxer can reach 290 to 300 be4 reserve.

wow tats like 16km/l ?

almost same as 2 stroke 250s

yup that's a gsx...if u wan better fuel efficiency get a s4...

actually i was wonder with shawn's gsx can run up to 280-290km ...den i believe the carb is tune till very lean right? just enough to move off no power at all...

Mine calculated 1 litre 24km. Think bcoz i change my jet needles.. got 1 bandit 400 change its jet needle his mileage also shoot up. Can ask S750WP (learn from him wan)

snk: actually my fuel/air intake is abit screw up. Need to tune up. But currently still okie leh... i guess its just da average speed. Tat time perlin trip play awhile wif rest of g4 able to catch up.

Move off no power ? Maybe, coz my sprocket is downgraded. Using 15 front 44 rear. If u using using stock 14 front 44 rear or 14 front 46 rear, obviously ur fuel consumption will be sucky, coz ur troque is higher, but cant drag long.. 1st gear awhile must change to 2nd gear liao. And when travelling at 100km/hr my rpm is at 5.8k .

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 03:21 PM

Mine calculated 1 litre 24km. Think bcoz i change my jet needles.. got 1 bandit 400 change its jet needle his mileage also shoot up. Can ask S750WP (learn from him wan)

snk: actually my fuel/air intake is abit screw up. Need to tune up. But currently still okie leh... i guess its just da average speed. Tat time perlin trip play awhile wif rest of g4 able to catch up.

Move off no power ? Maybe, coz my sprocket is downgraded. Using 15 front 44 rear. If u using using stock 14 front 44 rear or 14 front 46 rear, obviously ur fuel consumption will be sucky, coz ur troque is higher, but cant drag long.. 1st gear awhile must change to 2nd gear liao. And when travelling at 100km/hr my rpm is at 5.8k .

mmm so u purposely change to smaller main jet ar?

Originally posted by Addictive@Sep 23 2005, 02:58 PM

er u and raymond?

123kid vs undertaker...:offtopic:

heee..last time always play in bunk wan. My MG commander cannot unlock mine , he's a abit smaller than raymond but with no tummy la.. :X HAHAAA.

Addictive: btw by tonite will let u noe whether can swap the fairing stand anot.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 03:21 PM

Wah...change needle can increase by so much ah..... i oso wan to change liao...hehehe. But you change original stock ones or other types?

Icez.....u got bring shampoo and shower foam? i kapo yours...hahahahaha

Originally posted by phill@Sep 23 2005, 03:28 PM

mmm so u purposely change to smaller main jet ar?

haha no la, i change to stock jet needle. Our g4 how many years old liao? U think lor, from its birth till now, da jet needle still in good shape? Never wear off? U can get it at KS/eversuccess $8 per piece. But installation will cost u a bomb unless u go to darkvader's mech in JB. A malay mech in tampines last time ride g4 wan. He told me g4 average mileage is 270.Tats in HIS TIME maybe 8 years back or 9 years back?As generation pass down, i think 2 years pple will be saying ahh g4 average full tank is 190km/hr.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 03:40 PM

haha no la, i change to stock jet needle. Our g4 how many years old liao? U think lor, from its birth till now, da jet needle still in good shape? Never wear off? U can get it at KS/eversuccess  $8 per piece. But installation will cost u a bomb unless u go to darkvader's mech in JB. A malay mech in tampines last time ride g4 wan. He told me g4 average mileage is 270.Tats in HIS TIME maybe 8 years back or 9 years back?As generation pass down, i think 2 years pple will be saying ahh g4 average full tank is 190km/hr.

Ya, right, wear and tear cause the jet needle hole to worn out, thus the amont of petrol that flows in will increase as the *hole* size is bigger.. Not like those new bikes with virgin needle holes, so tight and small, and more Shiok. Well juz change the jet needle, i guess it's basically not enuff, need to tune and syn etc again. set the clip to certain mm of the jet needle pt, i dunno wat's this measurement call. but wat i know it's a clip that hold on to the jet needle. need to read up more, it's all abt jetting configuration.

It's more logical to change the jet needles when planning for carb servicing, as the needle will definitely be taken out to wash, so at this pt the mech can change for u without any hassle. Eh all becoz of better milage. Definitely worth it! When I juz got my bike, milage was only 180km/full tank, which makes 160km to reserve. Can cry u know! Tahan unti l2 mths later, I went to Planet for a carb servicing, was told by mech that the carb pilot, main and choke jet were clotted with dirt. Thus excess fuel went into the carb with the same amount of combustion --> super rich mixture. Cleared all the holes, washed the carb, replaced the worn rubber seals, set the jet needle up to 2 mm like tt and Ta Ta.. my mileage improved, 250 to 260 before reserve.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Sep 23 2005, 03:33 PM

Wah...change needle can increase by so much ah..... i oso wan to change liao...hehehe. But you change original stock ones or other types?

Icez.....u got bring shampoo and shower foam? i kapo yours...hahahahaha

But i think u guys go ahead n try ba, try 90-100km. Overshot 100 awhile also nvm. Then see ur mileage got increase anot. For ur info, i'm staying bedok working in LCK. 5 days a week. Of coz i will calculate my traveling distance n PETROL expenses. In order to save, i onli travel 90-100km/hr. Of coz wont be like travel 110km/hr above la, if not sure burn more petrol. Burn 1 day nvm leh, burn 5 days a week? Siao ah.. hahaa.

Reach around 280 liao, i will go in 2nd link twice a week to hit top n petrol/cig. So its like i also nv really stick to 90km all da way.

But dudes ... believe anot its up to u. Its own preference. Someone will actually come in later telling u guys. 'change jet needle wont be healthy for engine '. :D

snk: move off slow ah? Like this i might as well change to cup kia, pickup good, fuel mileage good. Well i duno, i meeting lum now, maybe he can comment to u later on.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Sep 23 2005, 02:37 PM

haha next time sentosa trip we play a game. U let me lock u la, if u can unlock me, i bao u lunch n dinner. how how :thumb: :thumb: Are you :hungry:

nope thank...!!!!

prefers wrestling on bed...!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

if u can take my 3 blow, consider u win...!!!!!

How abt tat..???? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by snk@Sep 23 2005, 03:07 PM

yup that's a gsx...if u wan better fuel efficiency get a s4...

actually i was wonder with shawn's gsx can run up to 280-290km ...den i believe the carb is tune till very lean right? just enough to move off no power at all...

haha.... his bike is already majiam like Super GSXR Super 400 already equipped with racing cables and irridium plugs, how can u say his g4 got no power???

But anyway dun say his g4 no power anymore la huh, wait he angry ride his k1 out and fly in front of u.

Originally posted by 'R1'aymond'01'@Sep 23 2005, 04:00 PM

nope thank...!!!!

prefers wrestling on bed...!!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

if u can take my 3 blow, consider u win...!!!!!

How abt tat..???? :cheeky: :cheeky:

U wanna tits choke him?