haya is kua zhang already ba

.hahahaha..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by polabears@Dec 14 2006, 09:24 AM

Nedomar- wah!...bike gone to desaru already ah...hmmm....nice nice....must be syiok...but tiring...hehehhe....anyway...ups for yur sale ....hope u can get the price u're asking for....Gd Luck...

Asharie-hmmm....pity...u're still student if not u sure get nedomar's bike...

been to melaka the furthest :cheeky: i may not go fast ar but at least got a little to boast about :sweat:

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

woah!!! sweeeet but i dont know wth they are talking about 0_0

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Anyone here wanna experiment? I dont mind coming out with some moolah to try

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

The bulbs in our meters, are they t10 or t5

Things done so far:

Originally posted by mitosis@Dec 15 2006, 02:27 AM

Anyone here wanna experiment? I dont mind coming out with some moolah to try

i think its more like coming out with another meter...... :cheeky:

our bulb is T2 housing if I remembered correctly.

Yeap I was serious about trying back then before I got distracted with something else. :sweat:

Anyways, there are some T2 connection ready LED bulbs. but, u gotta buy it in one bag around 20 bux for donnoe 10 plus LEDs or something.

Also, I think it's the conventional LEDs, not those super bright ones. Sekali put already then dim how? how u tell me how? tell me how quick! *slams table angrily sekali salah aim kena own prick and the bugger got erected. . . uh oh..*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

krehehehe crappy lah naz

mito: i did some of the translation using google's jap-eng, i've attached the file. it's pretty messed up but u can pretty much get the idea

like naz, i was also thinking of starting the project. however been too busy with other stuff. planning to work on it after pay day tho. mito & naz we share lah one bag and experiment. i plan to buy addictive's spare speedometer to try.

then today ironically my rpm meter needle isn't moving (yes, prob the darn cable). worse my display (ie neutral gear, signal light, oil light) now doesn't light up. later on i discovered my signal lights also not working and the horn just clacks (to the common man, it means it goes clack clack clack instead of HORN! liddat).

anyway i think our bike's an old bird, but i think its a good opportunity to do some diy mods!! who's with me? we start in 2007

Lucky new owner I must say, 59 bhp full overhauled bike, sure tia my RR to pieces :(

Btw i dont mind trying out, but the thing i scared is too many wires at the back of the meter, later dont knock which 1 plug in where.... GG!!!!

I know of someone on the forum selling LED bulbs , but he said he only have t5 or t10 sockets lei. u sure our socket is t2???

Maybe i can ask him if he has that socket size.

Btw, if really can im gonna do exactly what they did, RED LED for redline on RPM meter!!!! omg!!! chio!

Things done so far:

any outing....

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

yeah comon lets plan an outing for tonight!

Things done so far:

plan one for next year is easier heh...more time to prepare

i ride at low rpm for a few mins n cane 7 shades of sh*t outta her ;p

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

n guys i heard ah boi sell cdi 4 g4 at abt 40+... is it true? taiwan 1 i think...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

No idea abt parts.

Anyways lets set us a date to experiment with the LEDS? I cant wait :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Things done so far:

KL or Penang Riding Trip 2007.

Anyone wanna follow...

Please vote for the place we going....Either KL or Penang.

Date will be 09/02/07 night time moving off from 2nd link then come back on 12/02/07 Sunday.

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@Dec 17 2006, 11:21 PM

n guys i heard ah boi sell cdi 4 g4 at abt 40+... is it true? taiwan 1 i think...

if got i also wanna buy....do post if anyone knows its true

Originally posted by TnT@Dec 18 2006, 01:40 AM

KL or Penang Riding Trip 2007.

Anyone wanna follow...

Please vote for the place we going....Either KL or Penang.

Date will be 09/02/07 night time moving off from 2nd link then come back on 12/02/07 Sunday.

the whole world going or only gsx riders?

I don't mind trying out first. This saturday I might get those bulbs if I'm going to Paya Lebar or SLT. Yeap it's T2. Lemme try first then give you guys (I don't need so many also lah)

And for old G4s where you've never like overhaul the bike, it's true. Just start the bike and go.

And when I say go, its not like GO!! GO!! GO!!... its more like.. goo..go.. uhh.. ahh.. go... you geddit?

Means, don't whack. Warm the bike while riding it. 2-3K rpm for a few minutes then ride normally.

If you warm up the bike, your plugs might foul up as old bikes, you'd have engine oil seeping in and clouding your firing tips.

Engine oil do not burn so easy so your plugs would try to spark spark spark until he got tired and r.i.p

Ah Boy selling GSXR CDI ar $40?

It's personal choise but I never go Ah Boy for anything to do with engine stuffs. It's nothing to do with his products but for engine stuffs, I'd rather send it to the workshop (at least you get someone to blame for if the part screw up)

See the diff.

An OEM CDI brand new would set you back for $400+.

Someone wanna see you at 90% discount non-OEM.

Problem is, no one tried yet. And if your CDI screw up alone, it's still perfectly fine. But if it affects other electrical systems, would you take a risk for that? Try to source 2nd hand OEMs wherenever you can and get it checked to be working first.

Even Courts superstore do not give such great discounts even on festivities period.

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Nerd,

You might have a naked wire somewhere. Try to trace it and tape them up nicely and cable tie the tape ends so they wont slid out.

The clack-clack sound is definitely wiring issue. I had that before as well but way too lazy to trace it, so send to Bikeworkz to sort them out.

And to change the meter bulbs is really not that difficult. It's just plug out the rubber housing and change the bulbs.

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

Originally posted by Naz@Dec 18 2006, 02:52 AM

I don't mind trying out first. This saturday I might get those bulbs if I'm going to Paya Lebar or SLT. Yeap it's T2. Lemme try first then give you guys (I don't need so many also lah)

And for old G4s where you've never like overhaul the bike, it's true. Just start the bike and go.

And when I say go, its not like GO!! GO!! GO!!... its more like.. goo..go.. uhh.. ahh.. go... you geddit?

Means, don't whack. Warm the bike while riding it. 2-3K rpm for a few minutes then ride normally.

If you warm up the bike, your plugs might foul up as old bikes, you'd have engine oil seeping in and clouding your firing tips.

Engine oil do not burn so easy so your plugs would try to spark spark spark until he got tired and r.i.p

Ah Boy selling GSXR CDI ar $40?

It's personal choise but I never go Ah Boy for anything to do with engine stuffs. It's nothing to do with his products but for engine stuffs, I'd rather send it to the workshop (at least you get someone to blame for if the part screw up)

See the diff.

An OEM CDI brand new would set you back for $400+.

Someone wanna see you at 90% discount non-OEM.

Problem is, no one tried yet. And if your CDI screw up alone, it's still perfectly fine. But if it affects other electrical systems, would you take a risk for that? Try to source 2nd hand OEMs wherenever you can and get it checked to be working first.

Even Courts superstore do not give such great discounts even on festivities period.

thanks bro!! :):cheeky:

Originally posted by nedomar@Dec 15 2006, 09:06 PM

bike sold :cry: thanks for me giving promo space here.

Glad to know tat u're able to sell of yur bike fast....hmmm.....lucky new owner...wif the tings u've done...he has nothing else much to do for the bike....Hope to see u still joing us for any outings....

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg