Originally posted by Addictive@January 30, 2007 12:57 pm

G4 Outing Pic 1

G4 Outing Pic 2

G4 Outing Pic 3

G4 Outing Pic 4

G4 Outing Pic 5

G4 Outing Pic 6

G4 Outing Pic 7

G4 Outing Pic 8

G4 Outing Pic 9

G4 in order(Left to Right): Stardust, Addictive, Empty, Pramac, AbgNerd, and rest are S4.

Alright, thanks to our photo-taker from the other S4 group on that night, after the rest had left for 2nd link. I'd uploaded the pic and they available for viewing.

Is there anyone who got photoshop can help me to *zap" off the no plates? Let me know...so i can upload the pic again.

WAh.....looks like....its a better pic after we left...anyway...GUYS look at PIC 4....i think someone capture a GHOST...inthe pic ah..look at the white thingy which is in the area or EMPTY's bike.....hehehhe

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
  • Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

did 1 spot an aprilia in the pic 6 and 7 ?

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by mitosis@January 29, 2007 11:19 pm

Its not the bike thats bad, its the fooking useless mechanic

if coolant gets into ur engine,so u need to overhaul it ?

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by Addictive@January 30, 2007 02:11 pm

u nv say i also nv notice...

i took that pic..

can't rem whether there was anyone standing behind

somemore in white!!

i sense chill..

ya lor....its in white...but i think it was a passer-by....gt 1 pic...u can see the passer by walking pass the tent....its a couple.....BUt scary ah...if it was so....tat u did capture a ghost...and by the trees....heheheheh....

Originally posted by mitosis@January 29, 2007 11:19 pm

Its not the bike thats bad, its the fooking useless mechanic

Gezz ur bike at planet the blue FN plate.. Gezz i still ask ah chong izzit the bike for sale if nt i buy liao lol :sweat:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Mine is FM plate, dont need to overhaul, sounds serious but seems minor enough. Abt 200-300 to fix if u add in the new EO + coolant costs. I HAVE NOW CHANGED THREE TIMES FULLY SYN EO IN TWO MONTHS PERIOD!!! THAT KNNN SHOP

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Originally posted by ImPeRzA@January 30, 2007 02:49 pm

Gezz ur bike at planet the blue FN plate.. Gezz i still ask ah chong izzit the bike for sale if nt i buy liao lol :sweat:

I think the FN plate is waiting for servicing as well.....the owner no money to do up the bike.....Anyway.....u were there on which day....and riding wat bike...coz i was at planet in ard 10am to pick up something....then...came back ard 1pm to change another ting.....

Very crowded place.....needs to queue up and wait ......but quite a lively place....

Originally posted by polabears@January 30, 2007 03:09 pm

I think the FN plate is waiting for servicing as well.....the owner no money to do up the bike.....Anyway.....u were there on which day....and riding wat bike...coz i was at planet in ard 10am to pick up something....then...came back ard 1pm to change another ting.....

Very crowded place.....needs to queue up and wait ......but quite a lively place....

Currently riding sp lol. wana upgrade gixxer4. eh i went down today and.. err

last thur or fri bah :smile: I rem seeing 1 Gixxer4 in chong shop should be Fm or what cnt rem.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Rite now ...i think the season to sell G4 is kinda slow.....there was a period where lotsa riders were selling their G4.....and seems like all upgrading.....whew...i tell u ...u were spoiled for choices then.....rite now...."business"...is slow for G4....hehehe.

Anyway...met a guy at SPC petrol kiosk....he also looking for G4...and asking me to assist if i see any.....So u've passed yur Class2A?

Originally posted by Addictive@January 30, 2007 02:11 pm

u nv say i also nv notice...

i took that pic..

can't rem whether there was anyone standing behind

somemore in white!!

i sense chill..

lol "a wolf in disguise"...

Originally posted by polabears@January 30, 2007 04:24 pm

Rite now ...i think the season to sell G4 is kinda slow.....there was a period where lotsa riders were selling their G4.....and seems like all upgrading.....whew...i tell u ...u were spoiled for choices then.....rite now...."business"...is slow for G4....hehehe.

Anyway...met a guy at SPC petrol kiosk....he also looking for G4...and asking me to assist if i see any.....So u've passed yur Class2A?

Lol.... now so many pple looking for one.... I selling tat time nobody wan..... :faint:

Anyway got cheap one tell me.... mabbe i get for some project fun. Wahahaha

can everyone post their GSX bikes PIC???

hhahaa... btw.. im new to tis bike..can i noe e diff model are diff in wad?:cheer:

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

nice gathering for u all ar..when's the next!! i wanna go !!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

anyone organising the next outing ?

maybe pump petrol session..

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

hihi guys... i jus upgraded from tzm to G4... here i wish to join in the fun here... bear here... wish to get more info abt G4... i'm so noob... kekke.... but i be seldom onlione... next outing i will be there...!!!

GSXR rulez!!!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 30, 2007 09:28 pm

hihi guys... i jus upgraded from tzm to G4... here i wish to join in the fun here... bear here... wish to get more info abt G4... i'm so noob... kekke.... but i be seldom onlione... next outing i will be there...!!!

Welcome Welcome!! :cheer:

haha did u jus say BEAR !!!

we got 2 Bear in our G4 family !! hahaaa

-empty- â„¢

The FM G4 in PLANET NOW IS MINE MINE MINE!

Leave ya grubby hands off her!

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Pilot sport, thumbs up.

Things done so far:

At planet its 300, prolly cheaper at HKL or ah boy. maybe 260ish

Things done so far:

Originally posted by mitosis@January 30, 2007 10:16 pm

Pilot sport, thumbs up.

or can try mezeler sportec M1,almost the same price as pilot.

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C