maybe next time can organise rounding trip to some places in sg/malaysia.... may be quite fun also.... after e long ride, good food to be serve... :hungry:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by polabears@April 08, 2007 05:14 am

yes his name is ricky....i will bang on his door to ask for the photos...i think he has yet to trf to his system....will get updates on the pics...and will let u guys know where to view it...

kill the rick,kill the rick....... ahhah i think his com down again... pls be patience.. he stills owns me photo which is more than 3 months ago....

ATT: vbike, get a new com and scrap the old one, no money no problem can ask me for finance loan.. will give you a special interest rate.. wat are friends for.

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

haha...i guess some of our bike r now at philippine...haiz...

yah..mayb a trip to kulai or wat.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@April 09, 2007 07:51 pm

haha...i guess some of our bike r now at philippine...haiz...

yah..mayb a trip to kulai or wat.

Make it this Saturday go KuLai loh...

i able to make it early....

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

bro...my CO birthday leh...haha...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i wont ask wrong 1...i got feeling is u ...my 6th sense is good de leh..hahaha...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

OK hi every1 again for every1...We will be organising a trip to KUKUP malaysia.... its juz a short distance from singapore....around 100++km reach liao..

price will be 90 ringgit per person...for 1 night stay...including accomdation and 5 meals altogther.including seafood...bbq at night....u can fishing..sing ktv...we got sit boat to kelong also...can play majong play cards everything...more people join more fun...

Hope all of u here will join us for this trip...u can ask yr friend along too no problem....

DAte will be the last week of this month (april)

ok let's set the date on 28 ok..den can go to may 1st which is a holiday....ang changes will update ok..we see every1 date find 1 steady date n let;s go...

pls response to the outing....be steadyz....

1)AH_KIAT

2)TNT

3)smoking joe

4)arcfire

5)icez

and more to be update.....still jioing...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

OK hi every1 again for every1...We will be organising a trip to KUKUP malaysia.... its juz a short distance from singapore....around 100++km reach liao..

price will be 90 ringgit per person...for 1 night stay...including accomdation and 5 meals altogther.including seafood...bbq at night....u can fishing..sing ktv...we got sit boat to kelong also...can play majong play cards everything...more people join more fun...

Hope all of u here will join us for this trip...u can ask yr friend along too no problem....

ok let's set the date on 28 ok..den can go to may 1st which is a holiday....ang changes will update ok..we see every1 date find 1 steady date n let;s go...

1)AH_KIAT

2)TNT

3)smoking joe

4)arcfire

5)icez

6) Redhotchilli

need more details on the trip such as wat time going, wat time back... cos i need to plan my work... hehee

oh nice 1 redhot !! NICE TO SEE U REACT SO FAST TO OUR TRIP...love you!!! need more steady people like u..hahaha....

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@April 09, 2007 08:42 pm

i wont ask wrong 1...i got feeling is u ...my 6th sense is good de leh..hahaha...

her avatar her face so big wont ask wrong de... just look for e super blur one there can le... she is the one... hehee :sweat:

by end of april the bike still wont be ready meh juliet

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@April 09, 2007 09:07 pm

oh nice 1 redhot !! NICE TO SEE U REACT SO FAST TO OUR TRIP...love you!!! need more steady people like u..hahaha....

of cos on la... you all jio le... must support.... :cheer:

ya..to add on...the distance to kukup is 100km....

there will be some1 trustable to look after the bike..it will be park at our staying place n some1 will be watching after it....drove there b4 n its true ok..

try to get as many as possible to go...coz den we will book over the whole place and they will be serving us only...shiok right...

min 10+ pple okok!!

kelong..fishing...majong...cards...bbq and more...fun n lotsa fun !!

GOOD DAY!

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Originally posted by kohjiasheng85@April 07, 2007 07:58 pm

Last nite outing, Ricky, if im not wrong, where does he post all the pics he taken last nite may i noe ?

apologies for delay of posting pic. coz I have some problem on my network connection to my web site. If u wan ur pic I can sent it to ur email, as same as the G4 rider on tat night. Just PM me ur Email + ur bike num I'll sent to u guys asap

(Q.Why need the bike num? A.It becoz I'll knw who I sent it to) :btw: the pic size it about 20mb++ Thanks :sweat: :smile:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by ops-fd +April 09, 2007 04:12 pm-->
QUOTE (ops-fd @ April 09, 2007 04:12 pm)
kill the rick,kill the rick....... ahhah i think his com down again... pls be patience.. he stills owns me photo which is more than 3 months ago....

[/b]

need to kill me ma hahaha. :bouncefire: what pic did I owns u :confused:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

1)AH_KIAT

2)TNT

3)smoking joe

4)arcfire

5)icez

6) Redhotchilli

7) Polabears & gf (tentatively)

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

Mor Gixxer....

Like father like son

Originally posted by redhotchilli@April 09, 2007 09:06 pm

need more details on the trip such as wat time going, wat time back... cos i need to plan my work... hehee

same here.. i hope to join oso.. just nid more details so i can apply for leave..

Bro...Kiat....so which means....

1) leave on saturday....reach there saturday.....

2) stay ovr for the nite then go back on sunday

QNS:

1) what time roughly on saturday..28th tat we making a move....

2) accomodation shared by how many ppl

3) wat time are we making a move off frm there on sunday

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg