Ya!! think tat's wat we r talking about rite guys!!??

Dun later everyone start to meet up at diff places..

So it 2pm @ JB custom WHITE-HSE there!!

hope u guys can put down ur name n contact num so at least know how many ppl we r waiting for:

1) :-) aka Alvin (98432558)

2) ichiro aka tianhao (93805601)

3) smokingjoe & girl aka Joe & Jean (98419081)

4) Icez (93864864) yah tats the meetin place i refering

4) speedtriple aka Vincent (91110079)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

emailed motovation abt the sliders. they oso say gixxer cannot fix! har... i still cannot believe it! sportsbike but cannot fix a simple frame slider. if go pg play play need some protection rite? dun tell be change fairing b4 going ar? is yes, where can get fairing?

Juz now bring my baby let the joe c..he says tat my spoket n chain jialuc liao...sianz...

and he ry my bike realise tat my pick up veri slow...u all noe how to adjust it to get better response?coz my pick up damn slow...isit becoz of the tunning?:confused:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 13 2004, 12:50 AM

Juz now bring my baby let the joe c..he says tat my spoket n chain jialuc liao...sianz...

and he ry my bike realise tat my pick up veri slow...u all noe how to adjust it to get better response?coz my pick up damn slow...isit becoz of the tunning?:confused:

change your front and rear spockets

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 13 2004, 12:50 AM

how bad is yours??? mine vibrate while moving slowly... but at gear 3... not as much vibration...

anyway... after lubricating my chain.. the vibration is not so bad liao..

dun know it'll help or not..

Halo peepz, well this is not Joe, but it's his girlfriend here, Jean.

Alright, I'm selling Valentine's Flower today evening @ Orchard. Infact is both of us. :cheeky:

Location: Outside Takashimaya (Infront of the fountain, beside the road)

Time: 5pm onwards

Item: Valentine's Flower

These flowers are not real flowers, fake but, you can actually record your voice, or you may even sing and record it down, then give it to your girl. So your girl can keep the flowers for long, and when she's free or the both of you are free, can just take the flower and play along with.

No worries that the flower may die etc etc. Cos it runs by battery.

You may not buy it for your girl (if you don't have lah) :smile: , buy for the girl you like, or even ur girl-friend, cos Valentine's does not really mean only for couples, lovers, but also for friends...

So, remember to come down to Orchard Road this evening. MUST COME HOR! :cheeky:

You may give me a call @ 92977041 [Jean] if you can't find the place, or you want to "book" the flower if you are late or whatever. :thumb: :lovestruck:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 13 2004, 11:26 AM

Halo peepz, well this is not Joe, but it's his girlfriend here, Jean.

Alright, I'm selling Valentine's Flower today evening @ Orchard. Infact is both of us. :cheeky:

Location: Outside Takashimaya (Infront of the fountain, beside the road)

Time: 5pm onwards

Item: Valentine's Flower

These flowers are not real flowers, fake but, you can actually record your voice, or you may even sing and record it down, then give it to your girl. So your girl can keep the flowers for long, and when she's free or the both of you are free, can just take the flower and play along with.

No worries that the flower may die etc etc. Cos it runs by battery.

You may not buy it for your girl (if you don't have lah) :smile: , buy for the girl you like, or even ur girl-friend, cos Valentine's does not really mean only for couples, lovers, but also for friends...

So, remember to come down to Orchard Road this evening. MUST COME HOR! :cheeky:

You may give me a call @ 92977041 [Jean] if you can't find the place, or you want to "book" the flower if you are late or whatever. :thumb: :lovestruck:

It will be great if u cld intro girl to mi when i get e flower from u!!

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Originally posted by :-)@Feb 13 2004, 11:34 AM

It will be great if u cld intro girl to mi when i get e flower from u!!

Hahaha, sure if you want to!

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by romp_69@Feb 13 2004, 12:19 PM

hi guys...me new rider of a gixxer400RR... for all my servicing needs, do i head to Guan Hoe?

Not compulsory must head to guan hoe....u can head to anywhere u trust!!!or any motor tiam u know lo!!!guan Hoe is juz a better recommendation!!!:bounce:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

hi there.... im unsure... wheres guan hoe... can u guys tell me wheres the place... im abit outdated?? thanks...

no speeding.... observe the traffic rulez... (\",)

Originally posted by romp_69@Feb 13 2004, 12:19 PM

hi guys...me new rider of a gixxer400RR... for all my servicing needs, do i head to Guan Hoe?

wazzup bro.... still got leathers lying around?? wanna make a trip to PG again one day??

eunos ave 3....block 1043

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 13 2004, 11:44 AM

Hahaha, sure if you want to!

tat sound like a promise hor..

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Feb 13 2004, 03:39 PM

Sounds like but no promise! :smile:

Yoz...got another thing to ask again......to change the oil filter, have to take the right fairing out right? any tools needed to remove the oil filter?

And how tight should the filter be put back in? Thanx in advanced!!!

Originally posted by Arcfire@Feb 13 2004, 05:07 PM

Yoz...got another thing to ask again......to change the oil filter, have to take the right fairing out right? any tools needed to remove the oil filter?

And how tight should the filter be put back in? Thanx in advanced!!!

Think no need take out fairing leh. Its some there near the header there, need a special tools to hold on to the filter and take out 1.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

wah..comfirm liao its my spoket problem..:smile:

juz change a italy spoket(bigger) n a d.i.d xchain..chio loh..$$ also chio $180..after change..wah i feel tat really fast then b4...im back..kekeke..sian burna big hole on my pocket...well 2 more days to go burn our rubber on the jb rd.

hey btw i found tat the wkshop at bukit merah there quite pro leh..got a guy dunno wat name he damn gd in doin suziki as wat i heard from others..cheap somemore...Bridgestone 090pro front bac onli 250.n Gpr Pro onli 280..

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 13 2004, 06:40 PM

wah..comfirm liao its my spoket problem..:smile:

juz change a italy spoket(bigger) n a d.i.d xchain..chio loh..$$ also chio $180..after change..wah i feel tat really fast then b4...im back..kekeke..sian burna big hole on my pocket...well 2 more days to go burn our rubber on the jb rd.

hey btw i found tat the wkshop at bukit merah there quite pro leh..got a guy dunno wat name he damn gd in doin suziki as wat i heard from others..cheap somemore...Bridgestone 090pro front bac onli 250.n Gpr Pro onli 280..

what the size of your front and your back?

vroooooooooooom

My bike also no power liao leh...carb problem or chain problem? or spark plugs?

headache ahhhh....:cry:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 13 2004, 06:40 PM

cheap somemore...Bridgestone 090pro front bac onli 250.n Gpr Pro onli 280..

Gpr70 front and back for 240 only.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!