so wednesday still going for sushi?

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

someone go register irc for #gixxer lah

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Gixxer brothers...and sister..hehehe....u all have any Msn messenger or yahoo messenger? if have...plz write down ur email add...easy to chat when u'll are online,rite?

Yahoo Messenger's add

1) [email protected] (dun hate me!!) ->kevin

2) [email protected]->ben aka hellacious

Msn Messenger's add(Hotmail)

1)[email protected] -> kevin

2)[email protected] -> jean

3)[email protected] -> joe

4)[email protected] -> Arcfire--------------(Msn is only for hotmail leh)

5) [email protected] ->can c the name rite???

6)[email protected] -> Peter Yeo------(peter!Msn is not for singnet add)

7)[email protected]>Ben aka hellacious

8)[email protected]>ichiro aka tianhao

vroooooooooooom

wah LAn eh!! i spent quite long reading all the postings...so many!!!!liew!! i juz added those msn poeple in!!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

some1! OPen a channel #gixxer lo...by the way i had a channel in irc...#taps ....Join for suPport oK!!!!!heheehhe

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Gixxer brothers...and sister..hehehe....u all have any Msn messenger or yahoo messenger? if have...plz write down ur email add...easy to chat when u'll are online,rite?

Yahoo Messenger's add

1) [email protected] (dun hate me!!) ->kevin

2) [email protected]->ben aka hellacious

Msn Messenger's add(Hotmail)

1)[email protected] -> kevin

2)[email protected] -> jean

3)[email protected] -> joe

4)[email protected] -> Arcfire--------------(Msn is only for hotmail leh)

5) [email protected] ->can c the name rite???

6)[email protected] -> Peter Yeo------(peter!Msn is not for singnet add)

7)[email protected]>Ben aka hellacious

8)[email protected]>ichiro aka tianhao

9)[email protected]>Ah_KiaT

by the way...any outing,,be it wednesday or saturday,,,me sure onz 1...count me in ! anything,,,except chiong! hurhurr

Originally posted by :-)@Feb 16 2004, 08:33 PM

You said one hor!! :cheeky:

where aso near la!! :lovestruck:

sh*t muz keep my Hu Li Wei Ba fast!! b4 being discover!! :shades:

So who's going for tis dinner thing on wed??

plz put in e name..

Wed evening Jap buffet!!

1) :-) 98432558

2) ktkt 97660582

3) ichiro

wat time are u guys meeting for sushi? need to know cos i meeting owner of the black and grey gixxer. need to confirm time with him leh.

wah liew, din know i so lau until i meet u guys leh. then the most lau one ride the smallest cc bike!

anyway, viewed 2 bikes 2day. damn shack liao :sleep:

tianhao, great job on the webby manz. btw u got help me chk wif yur motordiam?

jean, wah u superwoman ah. we really blessed to have u around! u can be administrator when our website is confirm!

hope to see u guys at the sushi buffet! :smile:

i m gonna upload pictures of our tshirts logo!! cctv condition! haa

BAck of the shirrt!!!

below right logo!!!

RIGHT SLEEVE LOGO

wahhhh....too bad i never print one...next outing i will be the odd one out liaoz...different design~:cry: :cry:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

wah..the pictures really cctv !! sian diao! hahaha

ya..my bike gt cctv camera installed..beware man!!

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 17 2004, 12:43 AM

ya..my bike gt cctv camera installed..beware man!!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

hUngry hungry!!!!! makAAnN!! houganG!!! hahaha

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 17 2004, 12:29 AM

wahhhh....too bad i never print one...next outing i will be the odd one out liaoz...different design~:cry: :cry:

I also dont have. Cos a bit dont like riding with collar t-shirt, it will tend to be flipping when traveling.

*^BrEnDoN^*

I love bikes, cars and mei nu!

Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 17 2004, 01:13 AM

I also dont have. Cos a bit dont like riding with collar t-shirt, it will tend to be flipping when traveling.

can make again when we go jb. wear it together peng chio wan! :lovestruck: