F*** U la wan see my leg bo ? see if they dare to say they more die hard den mi ! :D

ur leg gt i love gibernau tatto rite :giddy: wahahahahha....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 10.9k

NW BETTER DEN LAST TIME... I TINK CAN HIT @ LEAST 16O DEN RESERVE :cheeky:

wad u do to ur setting ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

ur leg gt i love gibernau tatto rite :giddy: wahahahahha....

my leg put i hate gibernau & poser rossi PUNK ! ! !

whahaha

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

wad u do to ur setting ?

main jet everytink change back.. 1 of my piston seize den change new 1 lol :cry: nw gd oredi :angel:

my leg put i hate gibernau & poser rossi PUNK ! ! !

whahaha

woah... nt punk rossi hor :cheeky: hahahahaha...

main jet everytink change back.. 1 of my piston seize den change new 1 lol :cry: nw gd oredi :angel:

how come 1 piston nia ???

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

woah... nt punk rossi hor :cheeky: hahahahaha...

O ya is i hate punk rossi !!! :cheeky:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

how come 1 piston nia ???

i oso duno lei... the other 1 still gd onli 1 like fcuk :cheeky:

O ya is i hate punk rossi !!! :cheeky:

i tot u like lol punk rossi :angel:

ya i ilke punk pui rossily :cheeky:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

late liao gg to slp liao chat wif u other time la super super super rich man ! ! ! gd nite !!!!

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

ya i ilke punk pui rossily :cheeky:

hahahahaha :cheeky:

late liao gg to slp liao chat wif u other time la super super super rich man ! ! ! gd nite !!!!

hahahaha... u rich lol ... gd nite bro .. wet dreamss :angel:

no no no i not rich u den super super super rich !!!!

NITE !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

no no no i not rich u den super super super rich !!!!

NITE !

nbz ... :angel:

lol.. seems like my mileage still not tt bad... haha

yalor... better den our mileage :cry:

cantttttttttt wait to get a pgm man!!!

u buying 1????

i had been thinking for a few months already. somehow when want to buy that time i drawback. becoz very scared of this machine. the spare part risk crank,cdi,blocks all that overhual ... it just keep me away...

but so far i find pgm and rvf got better man and machine feel. cbr... not so but still gd lah

i had been thinking for a few months already. somehow when want to buy that time i drawback. becoz very scared of this machine. the spare part risk crank,cdi,blocks all that overhual ... it just keep me away...

but so far i find pgm and rvf got better man and machine feel. cbr... not so but still gd lah

2nd hand bike u haf to take the risk mah... like me torn btw rvf & pgm.. i rode cbr for 3 yrs liao so trying sumtink new... den i go for 2 stroke pgm :angel:

i juz get my 2a license i wanna to noe that wht is nsr250se an nsr250sp model wht is the diff?? how to noe that pgm4 is sp model?

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG
i juz get my 2a license i wanna to noe that wht is nsr250se an nsr250sp model wht is the diff?? how to noe that pgm4 is sp model?

The fork and rims is different...sp model-fork can adjust preload/rebound and magtek rims...

where can i buy a nsr250sp? cant found this bike not many bike shop selling it

i think very hard to find n not much bike shop will keep the bike...most will be re-export out of singapore...