300km/hr?? wow.. upp for u

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 10.9k

yeah im surprised myself. its mileage is better den my rs125!

the engine is in bad condition but wont overhaul cos no money n afraid mileage mite worsen!

anyways if u guys haf any outing can i join? my pgm is originally an 96 sp model in hrc colors but now its more like an se with ahboy fairings hahaha!

bro no probs... the more the merrier :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

300km/hr?? wow.. upp for u

good one! its mileage my fren not a hayabusa's cruising speed :cheeky:

If its not worth fighting for, its worth nothing at all.

good one! its mileage my fren not a hayabusa's cruising speed :cheeky:

hahahah ...pgm 300km/hr ppl dun ride busa liao :cheeky: ur mileage double my pgm mileage sia :giddy:

yoz... i saw 2 pgm yesterday at yishun dam.. was wondering if any of them is from this forum? btw 1 of them was in repsol paint.

<u>Past Ride</u>

2001 Jan ~ 2005 Jan - Honda Nsr 150 sp (FR3*3K)

2001 March ~ 2005 Sep - Piaggio Hexegon (FM5128L)

<u>Present Ride</u>

2005 Jan ~ Current - Honda Wave 125s (FR3*3K)

2007 Jan ~ Current - Honda Nsr 250 se (FN55*5Y)

<u>Future Ride</u>

Honda VtR Sp 2

Kawasaki Ninja ZX 636

hii freddy im ryan, that day at dam talking to u :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

anyone got e CAMEL PAINTWORK for pgm photos?? pls send it to me.. im looking for it.. but cant find.. thks...

a very clear pic* xiexie

Present Ride:

vtr1000sp: bro u check out the 3rd prize for 4D sunday.. haha

so free check 4d hor :cheeky: or u oso buy wan :angel:

:) :)have u bought ur pgm??
hii freddy im ryan, that day at dam talking to u :)

<u>Past Ride</u>

2001 Jan ~ 2005 Jan - Honda Nsr 150 sp (FR3*3K)

2001 March ~ 2005 Sep - Piaggio Hexegon (FM5128L)

<u>Present Ride</u>

2005 Jan ~ Current - Honda Wave 125s (FR3*3K)

2007 Jan ~ Current - Honda Nsr 250 se (FN55*5Y)

<u>Future Ride</u>

Honda VtR Sp 2

Kawasaki Ninja ZX 636

:) :)have u bought ur pgm??

hais.. sad leh... my buyer reloan still cant find, cos my bike COE reaching soon, bike shop dun dare lend $.. now abit stress...

Present Ride:

punk: sat i accompany fren go down view vtr1000sp's pgm, scully aft he test ride, sunday 3rd prize pgm's no. alamak! i shuld let my fren test my bike more often. u want as well? ahaha..

hahahaha...den u neber buy the no hor after viewing vtr1000sp bike :angel:

anyone got e CAMEL PAINTWORK for pgm photos?? pls send it to me.. im looking for it.. but cant find.. thks...

a very clear pic* xiexie

this 1 ? wif DogFight ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/nisshi.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

*wow.. andy got e front view of camel paintwork??? nice :)

anyway my fren so heng, duno why buy 6069 on sunday kana 3rd prize..

*thanks sugizo98 for recommanding some reloan shops ^^

Present Ride:

how i know my fren's backside so heng.. wahaha

dun forget me hor.. u tio 4d treat me hor :angel: :angel: hahahahaha

Anyone know where to buy good replacement bulb for the headlight? the unusual H4 type with strange leg arrangement used in the MC28 or MC21 PGM!! And how much is it for 1? I have asked around some small shops but they don't have !!

Thx much lah.

who wan to buy camel paintwork fairing for pgm,

i intend to exchange and top up money to me depend on the fairing on exchange

PAST !!!:sian: HonDA & YaMaHa

NSR SP(FS736*Y) WAVE R(FZ32**X)

NSR SP(FS31**U) NSR SP(FS31**U)

NSR SP(FS*560Y)PGM IV (FN45**M)

RVF (FQ6***U)

125Z (FW471*U) SPARK135 (FBB8*Z)

UP 2 Date :cheeky:

2005 - **** : YAMAHA X1 (FZ9***K)

2007 - **** : Honda PhantoM (FT89**C)

2007 - **** : YAMAHA R-1 (FBA2*7G)

who wan to buy camel paintwork fairing for pgm,

i intend to exchange and top up money

are u e FN plate, CAMEL PAINTWORK?? btw isit legal to do dat paintwork?

Present Ride:

are u e FN plate, CAMEL PAINTWORK?? btw isit legal to do dat paintwork?

haha u saw my bike ? is illegal to have cigarette paintwork tat wat i know,

i intend to sell the fairing as i goin for a new paint work... so who ever wan to exchange fairing with me plus a top up to me and depend on ur fairing for exchange also , u can msg here i will try to be online everyday k :thumb:

PAST !!!:sian: HonDA & YaMaHa

NSR SP(FS736*Y) WAVE R(FZ32**X)

NSR SP(FS31**U) NSR SP(FS31**U)

NSR SP(FS*560Y)PGM IV (FN45**M)

RVF (FQ6***U)

125Z (FW471*U) SPARK135 (FBB8*Z)

UP 2 Date :cheeky:

2005 - **** : YAMAHA X1 (FZ9***K)

2007 - **** : Honda PhantoM (FT89**C)

2007 - **** : YAMAHA R-1 (FBA2*7G)

andy ur bike sold to pte buyer or shop ?

pte owner ! live near my house

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

haha u saw my bike ? is illegal to have cigarette paintwork tat wat i know,

i intend to sell the fairing as i goin for a new paint work... so who ever wan to exchange fairing with me plus a top up to me and depend on ur fairing for exchange also , u can msg here i will try to be online everyday k :thumb:

always see u..sometimes dam, sometimes geylang, and 8/8/2007 when coming out cine car park, after that every traffic lights till e GANTRY outside CATHAY towards raffles, i was beside u. den later dat at loyang oso saw u. lol.. maybe u wunt recongnize me, riding cbr4 here...

btw ur paintwork ROV gt say anything?

Present Ride: