wah even 2b bike also exp than others.. u sure is rich.. lol.. ur gf prefer wat bike? i dun think is pgm.. cos no cusion 1.. lol

knn u :cheeky: me where got rich wan :angel: hahahahahaha.... my bubu lol my gf prefer.... beri comfy for her to sit on :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 10.9k

of cos la.. the most exp inside ur collection also.. haha.. u one month need to pay how much for installment in total?

nolah comfy mah bubu seat.... the rest quite high & separate seat lei :cheeky: u wan to pay for me hor :angel: hahahahaha....

our passion for bikes will nv be stronger den PUNK x)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

lol.. u put ur bike under my name then i help u pay lor.. wahahha.. how much say leh.. sure 1 month 1k plus!!

rich ass!! wahhaha...jkjk

ryans: our money will nv be richer den PUNK also.. wahahha

our passion for bikes will nv be stronger den PUNK x)

:giddy: :giddy: y lei... all of u passion for bikes oso strong mah datz y u all ride mah :angel: :thumb:

lol.. u put ur bike under my name then i help u pay lor.. wahahha.. how much say leh.. sure 1 month 1k plus!!

rich ass!! wahhaha...jkjk

:giddy: :giddy: later my insurance increase sia:cheeky: hahahahaha.... nolah... nt 1 k siao hor :giddy: me poor guy wan lei :cry:

im thinkin of DIY CHANGE CLUTCH PLATEs myself.. punk know how to do it?

isit easy?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

then we even poorer liao.. wahha

got c the 08 model haya?? damn CHIO LA!!!

my clutch loose already.. how much does it need to change huh??

c till bored liao :cheeky: hahahahaha...bt the tail section nt so nice lei... nt sure hw much the price for the clutch :cheeky: ... wait for the rest to log in den ask lol :thumb: Bro Ryans dat wan beri troublesome wan lei... go to shop to fix lol.. after i sell my tzm. no more DIY for me liao :cheeky: hahahahahaha

so easy to DIY clutch plate?

Present Ride:

so easy to DIY clutch plate?

not dat easy lei... u mus b patient & haf the rite tools ready lol :cool: go shop & change better wat :cheeky:

okays!

im going out le.. bye bye!!!

Present Ride:

Hi any 1 by chance or so, know, FP139 or FP149 or FP159, either 1 of this, I saw already forgot the number plate, or used to be the ex owner of this bike ? Blue in color... It is a PGM4 SP model. Maybe care to share about this bike condition ? I saw it and was thinking to buy, Care to share ?

i heard of dat plate be4... hmmm.. but it seems tis bike is quite mod ? if im wrong, sry

Present Ride:

Hmm its FP149* dunno wats e back alphabet.. but anyway, feel like putting a downpayment for the bike, right price, condition okok lah, need to respray... Feeling itchy le..~

Anyway any PGM4 SE/SP version for sale ?? Can PM me if do have..

Willing to view a few more before deciding...

Anyway any tips or so to look out for while buying a PGM4, care to share pls all seniors..

Hmm its FP149* dunno wats e back alphabet.. but anyway, feel like putting a downpayment for the bike, right price, condition okok lah, need to respray... Feeling itchy le..~

Anyway any PGM4 SE/SP version for sale ?? Can PM me if do have..

Willing to view a few more before deciding...

Anyway any tips or so to look out for while buying a PGM4, care to share pls all seniors..

erm for me i didn't get the bike because of the outlook... i got it from alex because the engine sound 'good' in the sense that i know it won't suddenly break down. get alex or other forumers to go down with u to view before buying lor

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

alex will point middle finger to me.. LOL he will ask me dun waste money, got car le still buy another bike.. That time he ask me tgt buy RS250, he say I want buy bike, buy RS250 he also buy, LOL aft he sold the PGM4 to u.. If I ask him go down, he surely nag at me till i pass away, I am like a xiao di to them leh.. LOL..

=) nvm slowly slowly, no rush, find something that suits me , then buy, shi he wo xin yi then I buy..

u wan..i can follow u n view for u :D no problems...

next weeek my holiday ends, den not so free liao.. so how?

Present Ride:

everyone care to share what 2T u all using?

full or semi-synth

Present Ride:

RYAN u sibeh eng hor, keep on online, I am in camp lah, sian..

Hmmm I am using Fully Synt for my NSR150SP , brand is Rock Oil bought from First Motor at ubi, 1 of the best 2T i tried lah, abit ex.. $28 per bottle of 1litre.. But sometimes bo $ i use semi syn lah, $13 from rock oil also...

I know a few PGM rider all using fully syn.. nv heard of them using semi..

but rock oil 2T smell good? lol...

anyway.. im using plain normal putoline 2T...

but if u ride pgm, hahahaa..u reallly need to rock oil liao..who knows maybe double ur SP 2T consumption.. @.@

Present Ride:

anyway $28.. i really dunoo willing to spend on 2T =(

Present Ride:

u try u know, $28 if u think too ex, u try the semi first, actually i can say, based on my personal experience, their semi syn is even better than a few brands of fully syn that I have used before, =) slowly aft the semi de, u feel u got the spare cash, u try the fully de.. =)

NAB SHOT CURRY POK is the word. gear much smoother, engine can feel more power, but i ride SP lah, dunno PGM.. If I am not wrong, it is imported by US or dunno where lah ang moh country, and can be found in First motor @ UBI. Opposite the TP HQ.. =)

CHEEEEEERS

wonder SP can sell how much.. FT plater.. hais..

anyone encounter b4 CDI got light but wont start up?? as in the screen is blank but got light.. izzit mean CDI spoil? and my handlebar is lock.. it just wont unlock it!!! HELP!!! :cry: