Alright guys.... I am sorry to tell you that I will not be getting my PGMIV anymore.

Reason being I will be competing in the 150cc class in the MSS. Which means that I will be concentrating my efforts on my competition bike which will most prob be the Mito SP525.

I will however still hang out with you guys on PG if you dont mind. The NSR250s can run on the 5lap challenge and if you guys dont mind, I will run with my 150. Training purposes for me basically. I still am a NSR250 lover but got to focus purely on the MSS.

I will help organise etc.....just give me a line on the grid to join you guys..ya?

No prob man.. though nt riding it, but still pgm at heart can alrdy.. haha.. anyway, i suppose we welcome any bikes on this track outing with us.. :angel:

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

• Replies 10.9k

dun waste ur time.. it's only local thailand made ohlins.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wahaha.. no matter wad, its still OHLINS la.. im still interested.. haha..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

hihi people, just asking something.. IS PGM SUITABLE FOR DAILY RIDING? around 50km++ daily? thanks cus i interested in getting one and also interested in tracking this bike (:

bro, u're contradicting.. u wanna track this bike and wanna use it as ur transport bike? it almost 2 diff ends..

For me 50km++/day will last me for 4days+.. its alrdy considered nt bad..

As for tracking, it'll be a fantastic bike.. *provided ur engine is running well*

Lastly, for ur CAPS question, i would say its a big NO..

wolf

no worries man....do wat u must.....we leave a grid for you.......

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

to all pple who wants to buy a pgm

Please take note, pgm is a legendary bike.

FULL of mods available from all over the world

However nt for transport cos common sense tells u tat 2stroke wears faster

if u use stock esp mc28 not much diff compared to nsr150?

Only slightly faster

Moreover mc 28 old liao

so unless u LOVE the bike as much as we do here at PGM forum

Not just for the dry clutch

or the pick up

or the dual pipes

or watever glamourous reasons

Then mayb can pick it up

this bike needs PASSION

TIME & MONEY

Please dun compare to transport bike

Enuff said, hope u guys do a SENSIBLE comparision:cheeky:

"Passions are energy"

andy dun scare ppl

:cry::cry::cry:

hello.. im stating the fact ma.. pgm is a wonderful bike.. only when u put ur heart into it.. :angel:

wolf

y not just get the PGM & i guess u wunt regret...haha

b on pgm 4 years ++

i guess one thing i can say

lottsa time money & love

the rewards is sweet

no top speed we ok

being seen as trouble maker on the road its ok

its a legend we ride

cant seem to let it go

many times i wanted to sell

still 2day after 4 years ++

i still wan to say

PGM U ROCK BIGTIME!!!

with love

from a passionate PGM rider

"Passions are energy"

japlangzi: why u selling ur bike? keep leh.. haha..

pgm is def not suitable as a transport bike. the wear and tear plus fuel consumption will kill. Ideally, a top overhaul is required in regular intervals. If used for transport... the cost is kinda sky high.

well.. unless money isnt an issue then get one for transport, u'll have a BIG grin on your face the whole day

Wives : R32 / HKS R34 / Austin Mini / Ducati 916

CHEAP OAKLEYS FOR SALE - See my CMO Thread or Photobucket.com/joeyjoe26oakley

Agree!! haha.. if im able to ride my pgm with no worries daily.. i'll be more happy than striking 4D.. lol..

Hi bros, I have been riding my pgm4 for a year and I am thinking of de-restricting the bike. Any bros here have any recommendations with regards to which workshop can do a good and honest job and the methods of de-restricting and the cost? Thanks.

to zx

eerr soorrie ah hellfire, go sample on http://www.nsr-world.com for pgm derestrict...from what i can recall....a pgm wo HRC card with mc21 lighten flywheel, reeds, stuffer, pipes etc can derestrict untill 58bhp.

Refer to http://www.tygaperformance.com for more info.

Just my 2cts. However in doubt for extensive tech assistance, pls PM HRCSGP for more info..............

"Passions are energy"

i'm selling my bike is sp model. All stock. Engine is perfect and the block too.Coe until 2017 contact me at 82770738PLS DUN CALL ME TO SELL U ANY OF MY PART. UNTIL MY BIKE IS SOLD IF THE OWNER BUYING STOCK

All stock will be 6.5k

wif all the aftermarket part will be 8.5k plus will give stock part too

if u wanted

hrc copy pipe and (stock pipe)

hrc card 030

hrc jet kit and (stock kit)

hrc reed and (stock reeds)

hrc stuffer and (stock stuffer)

lighten flywheel and (stock flywheel)

main block head and (stock rear block head)

gear ratio and (stock gear box)

NOTE: PLS DUN OFFER BELOW MY PRICE. PRICE ARE FIRM

uuupppssss for sales. Bro if nobody buy your reeds & stuffer. Please contact me. U KNW WHO I AM

"Passions are energy"

Time 12midnite

Date 02/05/09

Day Sat

Venue: Thomson Prata u knw wer

1)Jerkeel(peter) 81725830 *guys dun post numbers here.

2)Vondy (andy)

So outing confirm? If not i close this outing list list...................

"Passions are energy"

Hi bros, I have been riding my pgm4 for a year and I am thinking of de-restricting the bike. Any bros here have any recommendations with regards to which workshop can do a good and honest job and the methods of de-restricting and the cost? Thanks.

Stay stock man bro.. haha.. cos mine's stock as well..!! :cheeky:

So outing confirm? If not i close this outing list list...................

Ya lor.. like nobody interested leh.. haha.. i think if u wanna organise outing just sms / call everyone the day before or on the day itself la.. then u will get immediate confirmation ba.. haa..

to vondy

yah lor...sigh...since no one interested then i just round up an informal outing wif xiaofire, you(vondy), keraking & nsr......how? got any nice place u guys wanna go???

"Passions are energy"