Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 17 2004, 06:17 PM

anyone got lobang to get tyga parts... i wanna get the body work from tyga

tyga is imported...aint cheap..

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 17 2004, 11:23 PM

tyga is imported...aint cheap..

yup.. just getting the tail cowling and a few minor parts.. amounts up till 700+ arnd 800 singapore dollars.

was thinking if anyone has any lobang to deal with tyga or some other means..

thanks !!

Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 17 2004, 11:55 PM

yup.. just getting the tail cowling and a few minor parts.. amounts up till 700+ arnd 800 singapore dollars.

was thinking if anyone has any lobang to deal with tyga or some other means..

thanks !!

the tail alone should cost u around 700+...

Guest justmelah
Originally posted by RedWind@Aug 17 2004, 06:01 PM

et got sell 2t?

race werks have the motul and maxima 2t

Guest justmelah
Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 15 2004, 02:37 PM

Was white when 1st arrived Spore, his itchy hand sprayed it to pink.

Anyway resprayed it long ago. Been to the shop, will help him out to set up if time allows. see u ard

spraying it pink to find any rubbing and fitting errors mah..........if any parts rubbed or touch each other, it will reveal a whitish hue, then can re adjust easily mah......

i wanted purple but the paintshop dun haf leh....:thumb:

Guest justmelah
Originally posted by kC@Aug 16 2004, 05:24 PM

When u gng dwn et?? maybe we can meet at his new shop....

who want to chop in and sponsor the bbq... and chase away the mosquitoes.... ...:hungry:

Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 17 2004, 06:17 PM

anyone got lobang to get tyga parts... i wanna get the body work from tyga

I've deal with them b4, able to contact & get them to sent to proper place. But u really gotta make sure wat are the items u want & models too.

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by justmelah@Aug 18 2004, 01:56 PM

spraying it pink to find any rubbing and fitting errors mah..........if any parts rubbed or touch each other, it will reveal a whitish hue, then can re adjust easily mah......

i wanted purple but the paintshop dun haf leh....:thumb:

Ya, u & yr logic...

Originally posted by justmelah@Aug 18 2004, 01:58 PM

who want to chop in and sponsor the bbq... and chase away the mosquitoes.... ...:hungry:

Count me in.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 15 2004, 02:38 PM

Guess few pgm going to change owners again...

At JB shell i saw 2 pgm at 1am+++......

think still got some lor

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 18 2004, 02:40 PM

I've deal with them b4, able to contact & get them to sent to proper place. But u really gotta make sure wat are the items u want & models too.

ok thanks for ur feedback ..

but din understand what u mean.. as in u have some lobang with tyga so i should get the parts thru u .. i am not tokking about getting extra discount by ordering thru u .. i meant easier to order thru u ..

or u mean get it by myself thru the website..

i already noe wat parts i want..check out the website already

Originally posted by justmelah@Aug 18 2004, 01:58 PM

When and where will be the BBq be held??

Originally posted by kC@Aug 19 2004, 12:04 AM

When and where will be the BBq be held??

juz beside the shop near the fence where all the mosquitoes are flying...best if u can bring ur 2 strokers there and blow blow abit...that's wat norman says.. :cheer:

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 19 2004, 10:11 AM

juz beside the shop near the fence where all the mosquitoes are flying...best if u can bring ur 2 strokers there and blow blow abit...that's wat norman says.. :cheer:

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 18 2004, 06:30 PM

ok thanks for ur feedback ..

but din understand what u mean.. as in u have some lobang with tyga so i should get the parts thru u .. i am not tokking about getting extra discount by ordering thru u .. i meant easier to order thru u ..

or u mean get it by myself thru the website..

i already noe wat parts i want..check out the website already

Think u've mistaken. I dun hv special discount fm them. Wat i mean is i deal wif them couple of times & know how they work & all transaction wif them are successful.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 19 2004, 01:02 PM

Outside the shop. Sld be end of the mth.

wah,BBQ..my favourite...

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Aug 19 2004, 01:01 PM

Think u've mistaken. I dun hv special discount fm them. Wat i mean is i deal wif them couple of times & know how they work & all transaction wif them are successful.

ya i noe that u wont have any special discount... thatz why i wrote " i am not tokking about any special discount"

i was hoping like u noe the people there or something.. so can order thru u .. no need to go thru the website.. cos i haven done any internet ordering b4.

guess u also misunderstood me .. haha

so i will have to order it thru the website myself.. thanks!!

Do take note of the followings:-

A) Bank Transaction Fee

B) Banks Exchange Rate varies

C) Freight Fees / Tax

D) For buying the rear, make sure the model ur ordering fits the stock undertray, else gotta buy a replacement from them, plus rear light.

Hope it helps.

thanks for all your help.. got one last question..

is it possible to send the package to my home.. meaning if i put my home address then they are able to deliver it to my place??

seems like a stupid question hahaha

Originally posted by BuRR06@Aug 19 2004, 05:55 PM

thanks for all your help.. got one last question..

is it possible to send the package to my home.. meaning if i put my home address then they are able to deliver it to my place??

seems like a stupid question hahaha

Dun think so, as it'll be wrapped & placed in quite a big long box. Have it sent to yr trusted workshop & get it fixed up from there will be a better alternative.

Originally posted by Hikaru@Aug 19 2004, 07:17 PM

hi i'm interested on getting pgm4 , anyone letting can can contact 93841871

letting go my pgm3sp, u interested? jus drop mi a pm for more details! :smile:

no siggy at the moment