[Ride] 3D/2N KL/Frasers Hill ride : 14 to 16 November 09

11 more days for the ride.:)

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

• Replies 345

Yay the 3 musketeers leaving on 15th, good luck to you guys...:dot:god bless u dont get ganked by mat rampits :( Have fun everyone, god bless me too...:dozed:

Edited by SantaCros

“Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.†~Bruce Lee

Hi MAK, once you reach NILAI lookout for KLIA Sepang and exit left.after about 40km or so exit at EXIT 605 PUTRA HEIGHTS. After the toll turn keft go straight around 500m you can see the shell station on your right and we will be there at 10 am. Then we will go Radius Hotel and meet up with the rest of the guys at 11am. My proposed rest and petrol stop for you will be the rest stop after PAGOH turn off at the 147km mark around there. Make sure you put full tank at TUAS/Galang Patah. We will move off at 11.30am from Radius hotel towards FRASERS HILL. Cheers.

hmmm... after calculating, the triple sharing is jus S$3 difference...

i would suggest, to avoid time wasting while bathing or making cakes or wadever, let's have twins sharing... any objection?

if all are good, let's go for superior room (double occ.) which is RM160... after conversion, it would be roughly S$33 each...

i wonder do you all wan to transfer me the monie in sing dollar wan to pay me in ringgit? let's go for the most vote out of it... i'll sms u all shortly too...

room will look roughly like this...

http://www.radius-international.com/kul/images/room-superior.jpg

any details of the hotel in terms of looks, facilities, pricing, location, etc etc, you can go to the below link...

http://www.radius-international.com/kul/index.htm

ZZR600 bro's closing date will be on the 4th nov... i'll book it on the 5th nov straight away...

if no objection, shall we have the below room allocation?

room allocation

1. Salvatron - s4 1 pax

2. allen - s4 1 pax

3. charles - fz6 1 pax

4. derek - cb400 1 pax

5. farish - fz6 1 pax

6. ivan - fz6 1 pax

7. jack - fz6 1 pax

8. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax

do let me know if there's any concerns... i'll also drop everyone a sms later tonight too... :)

HI Bro pichu...... that photo is not superior room (double occ.).. that is Dulex double.. we just stay at that hotel last trip, superior room (double occ.).. No window.. like Jail.. :D ha ha .. Deluxe (Room only) (Double Occ.) 200 ring is high floor n good view.. .

superior room (double occ.) .. 160... no window.. noise aircon ...

superior room (single occ.).. wt BF.. 180.... low level.. shld b OK..

( I dun know abt superior room (double occ.).. wt BF )

Deluxe (Room only) (single/ double Occ.) ... 200 .. high level.. nice view..

so .....Up to u & ur group , bro.... good luck.. :D just my 2 cents..

HI Bro pichu...... that photo is not superior room (double occ.).. that is Dulex double.. we just stay at that hotel last trip, superior room (double occ.).. No window.. like Jail.. :D ha ha .. Deluxe (Room only) (Double Occ.) 200 ring is high floor n good view.. .

superior room (double occ.) .. 160... no window.. noise aircon ...

superior room (single occ.).. wt BF.. 180.... low level.. shld b OK..

( I dun know abt superior room (double occ.).. wt BF )

Deluxe (Room only) (single/ double Occ.) ... 200 .. high level.. nice view..

so .....Up to u & ur group , bro.... good luck.. :D just my 2 cents..

hmmm... i should state under the picture that it is for illustration purposes... hahaha~

anyway, i talked to a few of my bros earlier, they said the Radius Inn room is also fine... since most lot of us will most probably be going out clubbing until late night... the room is jus for us to sleep in for a few hours... :lol:

thanks for your feedback bro... i'll take that into serious consideration... :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi MAK, once you reach NILAI lookout for KLIA Sepang and exit left.after about 40km or so exit at EXIT 605 PUTRA HEIGHTS. After the toll turn keft go straight around 500m you can see the shell station on your right and we will be there at 10 am. Then we will go Radius Hotel and meet up with the rest of the guys at 11am. My proposed rest and petrol stop for you will be the rest stop after PAGOH turn off at the 147km mark around there. Make sure you put full tank at TUAS/Galang Patah. We will move off at 11.30am from Radius hotel towards FRASERS HILL. Cheers.

i think i'll stick to the after every 100km then find for rest station, my bike mileage not that good, cause around 170 light come out... n furthermore the evening before got work... confirm shagged... so take a nice relax ride with plently of smoke breaks! haha..

i'll inform u on that day by sms, the moment the group 2 meet up, and our last stop before the shell station stop:)

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

hmmm... i should state under the picture that it is for illustration purposes... hahaha~

anyway, i talked to a few of my bros earlier, they said the Radius Inn room is also fine... since most lot of us will most probably be going out clubbing until late night... the room is jus for us to sleep in for a few hours... :lol:

thanks for your feedback bro... i'll take that into serious consideration... :thumb:

ha, u all go clubbing, next day better wake up early u know, dont forget we would have a long n bend filled journey up to frazer

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

ha, u all go clubbing, next day better wake up early u know, dont forget we would have a long n bend filled journey up to frazer

shouldn't be a problem bro... :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

The plan for Grp 2: Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, via Tuas. The geylang petah shell or esso?:dozed: btw Cpt Mak pls chk your pm.. Have fun all n safe ridin :cheers:

“Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.†~Bruce Lee

The plan for Grp 2: Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, via Tuas. The geylang petah shell or esso?:dozed: btw Cpt Mak pls chk your pm.. Have fun all n safe ridin :cheers:

bro, GP going towards KL have no Shell right? only got Esso and Petronas... :)

Bros, closing date is today.

I had obtained most of the votes for payment method.

Below are the votes:

salvatron - Pay Full Amount

derek - Pay Full Amount

jack - Pay Full Amount

jack's frn - Pay Full Amount

allen - No reply = Not voting

farish - No reply = Not voting

ivan - Not voting, going with the flow

charles - Not applicable

Result: Everyone shall pay the full amount to me before I do the booking. I'll make the booking & payment around tomorrow noon time. Kindly transfer me S$30 to my POSB Saving account no. 189-36378-8 and send me an sms when you had transferred. Thanks!

Btw, after much consideration, we will be staying in Radius Inn Standard Room. This is because I had discussed with a few, they think that we are just sleeping over for a few hours. Hence it's not too important to pay S$3 more for a Superior room. But still, if you have any concerns or you wish to stay in Suite or Presidential Room, do highlight it to me by tomorrow noon time. Thanks!

I'll send a separate sms to everyone on this too...

group 2 will meet at 630am on 15nov, before the tuas checkpoint, we meet up in singapore side... just before the slope up to checkpoint, at the road shoulder. :)

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Hi all , any more people going up to fraser hill .. cause allen and i will be sharing 1 apartment .. if we can get more people .. it will be cheaper ah

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

looking forward to the trip!! YAHooo!!!!

Pichudot: sorry for later reply to SMS, down with fever last 2 days... been sleeping hell alot!

Loving my Tmax 530

looking forward to the trip!! YAHooo!!!!

Pichudot: sorry for later reply to SMS, down with fever last 2 days... been sleeping hell alot!

ic... no worries bro... better fall sick now than to fall sick during the trip... :) take care bro...

hey pichudot,

for group 1 we leave from causeway. because i will take you guys go b'fast in jb 1st. go by 2nd link got nothing to eat there. somemore damn far. after the JB customs there is a shell petrol station on the left. meet there 6.30am

hey pichudot,

for group 1 we leave from causeway. because i will take you guys go b'fast in jb 1st. go by 2nd link got nothing to eat there. somemore damn far. after the JB customs there is a shell petrol station on the left. meet there 6.30am

bro, group 2 will be coming to meet u at shell after having quick bites on the way, before we go up frazer hill if got time, the whole big group i recommand go makan first how?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

hey pichudot,

yes sir! i'll inform my bros...

bro, group 2 will be coming to meet u at shell after having quick bites on the way, before we go up frazer hill if got time, the whole big group i recommand go makan first how?

good idea too... i was thinking where is the lunch for the 15th too... :D

to all my bros,

i'll do the booking today at around 10am... thanks for transferring the full amount over... :D

to bro mak,

i will have a friend riding silver FJR will be joining you (group 2) at 6:30am... i'll contact u via sms... :)

yes meet me at shell (Putra Heights) not JB. Once You meet us i will bring u guys go makan brunch if you are hungry. As for group 1 they will go and makan late breakfast. 1130-1145 on the 15th move off to frasers,once reach there for those hungry can go makan up in frasers before they move off back to SGP.

we'll have a makan gathering + photo taking ok?

any nice spot for photo taking with the bike? :D

Updates:

GROUP 1 .. Lead by Bro ZZR

Meet 6:30am, 14 Nov, Shell station right after Causeway

01. ZZR600 - Burgman400 2 pax

02. Qrosity - FZ6 1 pax

03. salvatron - s4 1 pax

04. allen - s4 1 pax

05. charles - fz6 1 pax

06. derek - s4 1 pax

07. farish - fz6 1 pax

08. ivan - fz6 1 pax

09. jack - fz6 1 pax

10. jack's frn - fz6 1 pax

GROUP 2 .. Lead by Bro Mak

Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, side of the road after the under tunnel just before going up to Tuas checkpoint

01. Mak - Harley xr1200 1 pax

02. holugyi - s4 1 pax

03. SantaCros - GSX-R 400 1 pax

04. sean (charles's frn) - fjr 2 pax

updates:

hotel rooms booked... but, there's no more vacancies for 4 standard rooms or 4 superior rooms... i could only go with 2 standard and 2 superior rooms... pricing difference is only S$6 between the two...

for me and my lucky roommate, we'll stay at superior room! :D

for the other superior room, we'll decide who wants that on check-in day... just treat me makans/drinks can liao... hehehehehe! :D

Radius RM.jpg

Radius SGD.jpg

hey guys can i get the guys whom are sharing the room with me to give me a PM? cause im not sure how many of u guys r doing so, i need to inform the hotel at frazer hill that i'll be upgrading my current room of single occupancy to double or triple etc...thanks!

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM