<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

I will be going for my Routine KL ride

This is a last minute arrangement for the up trip.

5 Nov-7 Nov 2010 Deepavali Long Weekend (7AM MeetUP Fri & set off , 2PM Sun leaving fr KL)

See if any RIDING MATE keen to TAG along. Free & Easy. We will leave JB together & come back Singapore together.......at least can help to look out for each other.

OWN TIME OWN TARGET ONCE YOU ARE THERE (if you have program can just go, if no program we can go out together also), If want to tag along see see look look also can coz its merely a relaxation & shopping ride.

NO Meet UP SESSION Required!!!

If couples want to go along I also dun mind coz its free & easy, you can plan your own way & when we coming back, can just ride back SG together.

You can booked hotel near bukit bintang coz its the heart of the shopping area.................

Pls visit the below website .......for referrence or future reference...............

http://www.agoda.com/asia/malaysia/k...la_lumpur.html (Contributed by ME Hahaha)

http://www.tunehotels.com/downtownKL_Room.aspx & http://www.kl-hotels.com/ (Contributed by EX QROSITY RidingMATE!!!)

http://book.asiatravel.com/HotelList...1000&lan=en-US (Contributed by EX LEMONT97 RidingMATE!!!)

Items to bring along,

passport, $$$, Raincoat ( rain in between JB & KL), Padlock, canvas, clothing, tyre puncture kit etc............

Set off morning 7AM & will arrived at KL by11- 12PM depend on the speed we going.

Will leave KL on Sun afternoon 1-2pm & reached SG by 7PM for sure!

I m riding a FJR.

If anybody keen, maybe can leave your msg here...............thks.

PLS MAKE SURE U SERVICE THE BIKE !!! Cheer!!!

Confirmed Rider 5-7 Nov 2010:

1) Siam_23- FjR

2) Playful - S4

3) Lemont97 & Pillion- S4

4) I Link...............(if No hicups) hahaha

5) ZZR 600- Big M

** Tag the Morning Ride Up to KL

1) Alex9920- Going Malacca (& If can, meet us back on SUN)

I M A SAFE RIDER!!! (COpy from MSIG)

Edited by siam_23
  • Replies 370

Hi All, Sorry for the late reply.........................Just back from my holiday trip..........

bro zzr600, Can lah...............tag along lor...................

Bro Lemont97 can just follow lah.......................u can still go see ur office once we reached there coz this time round make sure no more aeroplane!!!

I will get back up bullet..............u wont see me cho bo lan this time :) Hahaha

Bro ZZr600 if u free sure can lah...............though I need to wait for u occasionally.............:) hehehe

Anyway................wht timing u preferred leaving KL bro lemont97???

When can we finalized?

I thot u already complete reservist liao................???

NITE RIDE SHIOK! GO GET A BINO for night ride!!!

I yet to get the GPS :(

Edited by siam_23
  siam_23 said:
Hi All, Sorry for the late reply.........................Just back from my holiday trip..........

bro zzr600, Can lah...............tag along lor...................

Bro Lemont97 can just follow lah.......................u can still go see ur office once we reached there coz this time round make sure no more aeroplane!!!

I will get back up bullet..............u wont see me cho bo lan this time :) Hahaha

Bro ZZr600 if u free sure can lah...............though I need to wait for u occasionally.............:) hehehe

Anyway................wht timing u preferred leaving KL bro lemont97???

When can we finalized?

I thot u already complete reservist liao................???

NITE RIDE SHIOK! GO GET A BINO for night ride!!!

I yet to get the GPS :(

i think most likely can;t join u all liao.. coz i will be poping by my offices in KL and BKK end of this oct which likely KL will be my 1st stop. :(

GPS ah.. wat type of GPS u wan?

1 that is similar to urs lor........can help find the way & dun consume so much battery & freeeeeee usage...........................:angel:

aiyo...............not going will have less riding mate................anyway.............i will see if i can get 1 more day leave on friday..............if can...........i may decide to cancel the KL ride & go further up :)

Currently................tentatively still on...................

lemont97 said:
i think most likely can;t join u all liao.. coz i will be poping by my offices in KL and BKK end of this oct which likely KL will be my 1st stop. :(

GPS ah.. wat type of GPS u wan?

  siam_23 said:
Any Riding Mate?

Yes..... Me again....:smile: I got something to discuss with you further a proposal trip in November also

Nov???

OKOK...............tell me about it when we ride on Sat lor...................:angel:

KL u want to join me also??? Kekeke...................

i go there cho bo wor.......& likely meeting my friends..................u have to find ur own program .................haha.................unless my friend aeroplane me again!!!

Firedragon said:
Yes..... Me again....:smile: I got something to discuss with you further a proposal trip in November also
  siam_23 said:
Nov???

OKOK...............tell me about it when we ride on Sat lor...................:angel:

KL u want to join me also??? Kekeke...................

i go there cho bo wor.......& likely meeting my friends..................u have to find ur own program .................haha.................unless my friend aeroplane me again!!!

haha.. then u accompany me see see look look or go to the pub my friend say can "peep" at ppl from below? lol. btw, my Work trip to BKK is postpone and KL biz trip will be from 28-30.. so i might stretch over to KL over weekend.. wanna look for me there?? lol..

Bro Lemont97,

If I go KL, u find me easier lah.............coz i will be staying aroung jln bukit bintang again.............................

However, I need to finalized my schedule also.........................

I want to go & "peep" also....................Never PEEP before!!! :shy::shy::shy:

lemont97 said:
haha.. then u accompany me see see look look or go to the pub my friend say can "peep" at ppl from below? lol. btw, my Work trip to BKK is postpone and KL biz trip will be from 28-30.. so i might stretch over to KL over weekend.. wanna look for me there?? lol..
  holugyi said:
um.. wanna jion.. but.. dun know what to do there when u all not ard? :giddy: . ha ha ..

Then join me lor... I also nothing to do after Siam go meet his frenz..

Interested Riding Mate! Pls Add:

Name Address Contact Bike

1) Siam Serangoon ... FJR

2) Firedragon- Serangoon - D.V. 650

3) zzr600

.. :D I m not qulify..

Edited by holugyi
  holugyi said:
um.. wanna jion.. but.. dun know what to do there when u all not ard? :giddy: . ha ha ..

Firedragon said:
Then join me lor... I also nothing to do after Siam go meet his frenz..

holugyi said:
Ok I got it....sight seeing Mate.. ha ha .. we will talk abt it tonite meeting.. :cheeky:

lot to do there ma. shopping.. walk walk see see, eat eat, stay fat.. go massage (clean one), go KLCC take photo...

bro holugyi.............S4.............

U better remember go DO full service to your bike!!!

Need alot of your fire power..........:angel::thumb::cheers:

U can Asked Bro Lemont97!!! Hahaha

holugyi said:
Interested Riding Mate! Pls Add:

Name Address Contact Bike

1) Siam Serangoon ... FJR

2) Firedragon- Serangoon - D.V. 650

3) zzr600

2) holugyi - - s4

ha ha .. :D

Edited by siam_23
  siam_23 said:
bro holugyi.............S4.............

U better remember go DO full service to your bike!!!

Need alot of your fire power..........:angel::thumb::cheers:

U can Asked Bro Lemont97!!! Hahaha

HAHAHA.....

As long as no accident at the start can liao... rite siam bro~! :cheeky:

:confused: ummmmm!!!.. U all speeding over over max???? for me , I never try over 140 in here.. then , i did the shot trip only in malaysia. only 120... may b .. better i m not follow..:D