<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

• Replies 370

Hi bro holugyi,

wht time u refer???

U want to meet & booking this wkend mah....................???

Let me know the time & date............after 1030pm shd be ok most of the time...................:cheers:

ok.. may b we meet this weeken better, then talk abt this & tea...

or.. Bro Siam, same time, we will pay 1 st then u book for us too. how? :D

if sat at mc ok lah............

bro lemont97..............cant ride up..........:(

how about bro playful................convince him dun take plane plsssssssssssss

if not same only 4 bike on again............:cry::cry::cry:

yap better place... see see look look n eat.. ha ha :p
Hi bro holugyi,

wht time u refer???

U want to meet & booking this wkend mah....................???

Let me know the time & date............after 1030pm shd be ok most of the time...................:cheers:

Yo Bro Siam,

I'll let you know asap as I finding the suitable for us to sit comfortablely...

Yo Bro Siam,

haha.. go East coast Mac.. can see roller skate babe.. ho ho ho:cheers: there i know got power socket can use... but limited edition one la.. a pair in Mac and a pair in McCafe.

or go uniSIM.. la.. free to go in.. free wireless (i think) and also the place is infested with power sockets.. lol

if sat at mc ok lah............

bro lemont97..............cant ride up..........:(

how about bro playful................convince him dun take plane plsssssssssssss

if not same only 4 bike on again............:cry::cry::cry:

he ah.. we jioing 2 lady friend to go as well.. so not sure if they can join us in KL. these ladies are not riding up, will be by Coach or plane(very unlikely) if the price is cheap. so i think playful will be joining them.. can't ban sey them on coach right? haha.

hey guys what time going to move off ah? are we still meeting at the shell station in JB?

Bro ZZr600...........

for u shell station lor.......................

I yet to confirm actually.................

no leave for me on friday liao.......so KL is ON..............but my boss recently Xiao Hong................

scared he gv me assignment over the weekend.............:cry::cry::cry:

hey guys what time going to move off ah? are we still meeting at the shell station in JB?

Take COACH??? Wah Piang!!!

Most boring..............how to roam around then??? :cry:

he ah.. we jioing 2 lady friend to go as well.. so not sure if they can join us in KL. these ladies are not riding up, will be by Coach or plane(very unlikely) if the price is cheap. so i think playful will be joining them.. can't ban sey them on coach right? haha.

U got to be fun lah...............With BABe!!!

i will be extending my stay in KL after my work trip so will be staying at radius as well.. wee... gotta be fun! :D

Kindly notifed me in advance......................

how ur kakis?? Got anymore joining our KL ride???

Yo Bro Siam,

Kindly notifed me in advance......................

how ur kakis?? Got anymore joining our KL ride???

I post ur link to my deauville members. Askin them to give the answer by this week. Seems some of them might be interested. Btw might be meeting at Kallang Mac if you all don't mind cos easy for us to park bike and Bro holugyi can easy find us... Down there should have Wi-Fi internet. How abt this Sat evening? :deal:

Take COACH??? Wah Piang!!!

Most boring..............how to roam around then??? :cry:

lol.. i guess so.. lol.. no bike = no roam.. lol.. anyway.. still got anymore long weekend or not.. can ride up and stay there for long weekend better lei.. short trip very tiring if ride up wor.. the last trip i almost shag out and K.O at 2am in hotel. Playful still got energy go find pubs.. haha

am still wondering if i should postpone my biz trip and ride up with you guys.. haha.. coz i think my boss and GM will be in KL during that period that i am in KL office. dun feel like staying there with them in the same office.. hmm.....

Bro Lemont97,

Since the BABE u willing to offered me ............................MUST BE PTE LTD COMPANY lah!!! Hahaha.....................:faint:

U forget I mentioned to u b4 meh.....................:cheeky:

not babe.. those are not my type.. haha.. u got snatch them if you want. haha.o_O