<Ride Completed> KL Trip Routine Ride 5 Nov -7 Nov (Fri, Sat & Sun)

• Replies 370

just went last min ma.. anyway didn't wanna bring the costume there then bring back if didn't go too right? :p

anyway we don't need make up ma.. all lechers in disguise! LOL.... :cheers:

WEI...... only speak for urself~!!!

Btw Thank you for bringing BOner and me for the night party. As for Bro siam and Hoy..., hope you guys join us for the fun in our future trip.:cheers:

no problem.. but only pity that i misunderstand Siam and in the end pang sey him.. :( can't see him in ACTION!!

anyway let me know when u transfer the money to me yea?? u got my DBS account no. hor? :D

look forward for next trip?? how about hari raya haji?? lol.. LWE coming!

Bro zzr600,

Okok..................but hopefully u really riding up with us next time then u driving...........no shiok

We will meet again........................

wanted to come over that night but during dinner time my friend patrick lost his car keys and my car keys are all inside the car. somemore his spare keys is with his friend who he cannot get in touch with. IN the end we broke the rear quarter glass window to gain access to the inside ot the car to get the house keys and my car keys. run here run there in the end 2 am liao very shack and my phone left in the house. We were in subang having dinner there.

U sure happy lah................u r FIRE Dragon N the most experince among all of us !!! Fly me aeroplane!!! I will seat car n u ride there n park ur bike ok!!!

kanna sai!!! :)

Btw Thank you for bringing BOner and me for the night party. As for Bro siam and Hoy..., hope you guys join us for the fun in our future trip.:cheers:

Ya lah.....................alway misunderstood me lah......................dun know is u have problem or i have problem...............:)

Anyway!!!

PLANNING FOR ANOTHER RIDING TRIP SOON!!! 27 NOV - 29 NOV 2009 MOnth End!!!

Bro Fire Dragon!!! Give me the name here we popping by!!! Tengkar???

1st to tengkar follow with Malacca, then KL 27 NOV, stay 2 night in KL............day 2 we may plan to ride Genting highland? Ipoh? Klang? penang? port dickson, cameron........... etc...also can............see who dare take the challenge..............hahaha.................

I will follow up with the POST!!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

no problem.. but only pity that i misunderstand Siam and in the end pang sey him.. :( can't see him in ACTION!!

anyway let me know when u transfer the money to me yea?? u got my DBS account no. hor? :D

look forward for next trip?? how about hari raya haji?? lol.. LWE coming!

Edited by siam_23
U sure happy lah................u r FIRE Dragon N the most experince among all of us !!! Fly me aeroplane!!! I will seat car n u ride there n park ur bike ok!!!

kanna sai!!! :)

my bad la.. my mis arrangement la.. pai say. next time i ride u take car ok?? lol...

only u have car there leh..............must follow ur boat

he kanna sai...............say he scared ppl steal his bike but not scared ppl steal my bike lah....................:faint::faint::faint:

my bad la.. my mis arrangement la.. pai say. next time i ride u take car ok?? lol...

he kanna sai...............say he scared ppl steal his bike but not scared ppl steal my bike lah....................:faint::faint::faint:

Yo bro siam, relax la... We though that you got a pillon to bring over the party, so you also mentioned dueing that afternoon that you gonna ride up. We also know the Party information from you 1st hand as I contacted you while you outside and I translate to Boner and Hoy.. During the conservation, you also mentioned that you want us to get down to meet Lemont97 as soon as possible be'cos his frenz coming to fetch us. So myself and boner went down as quickly to meet up with lemont97 but no sight of you. I called you to tell you we goin off soon but you didn't pick up... You contacted me during we are travelling halfway to party laio... So I'm like a Middle man of connection, pls don't blame me la...

Btw... Its not that I scared ppl steal my bike, cos we goona drink alcohol, so be safe that we better don't ride after that... relax bro siam we still have chance to have party at KL, hope you don't be hard-hearted towards me due to this issue:(, we have no intention to neglect you... as you are our Convoy leader...:cheers:

Anyway, Bro siam, thank you for leading the way for us to KL trip, I truely enjoyed the Riding Experience with you. The most Enjoyable and most Vivd Memory is the our RIDING together taking photos and taking care of each other than the whole party thing..

Btw... Its not that I scared ppl steal my bike, cos we goona drink alcohol, so be safe that we better don't ride after that... relax bro siam we still have chance to have party at KL, hope you don't be hard-hearted towards me due to this issue:(, we have no intention to neglect you... as you are our Convoy leader...:cheers:

aiyo.. Bro siam only joking la. relax la. i apologize to him liao.. it is my mistake la. anyway Bro Siam is a nice person la, dun make him sound so xiao qi.. haha.. he is still our big bro lei.

guys. i will be meeting siam for supper today.. if u wanna join us.. let us know call/sms to let us know u coming.

Venue : Geylang Lor 37 (i think) Rochor Bean Curd

Time 10.30pm

guys. i will be meeting siam for supper today.. if u wanna join us.. let us know call/sms to let us know u coming.

Venue : Geylang Lor 37 (i think) Rochor Bean Curd

Time 10.30pm

u sure it's the odd lane and not the even lane???

goin for Dou Hua or KFC chicken? :cheeky:

okok...............

i gv wrong info lah.................anyway...............its ok...............we will party next time together n I promised will make u VOMIT again.............n keep making the funny sound when u sober.................

hahahaha.

Yo bro siam, relax la... We though that you got a pillon to bring over the party, so you also mentioned dueing that afternoon that you gonna ride up. We also know the Party information from you 1st hand as I contacted you while you outside and I translate to Boner and Hoy.. During the conservation, you also mentioned that you want us to get down to meet Lemont97 as soon as possible be'cos his frenz coming to fetch us. So myself and boner went down as quickly to meet up with lemont97 but no sight of you. I called you to tell you we goin off soon but you didn't pick up... You contacted me during we are travelling halfway to party laio... So I'm like a Middle man of connection, pls don't blame me la...
So Bro firedragon.................what the name or location we going?

Regarding the Club name something like Quo.... can't remember laio, cos Bro Lemont97's frenz brought us there, you check with Lemont97.

Btw, Bro Siam, are you ready to post another new Thread for our Bros's next upcoming trip on 27 Nov to 29th NOv ? :bounce:

Aiyo....communication breakdown again............i referring tengkar lah..............correct spelling??

yaya..............update shortly..........................busy leh n tired...........go home always zzzzzzzzzzzzz..............never even come online here :(

Regarding the Club name something like Quo.... can't remember laio, cos Bro Lemont97's frenz brought us there, you check with Lemont97.

Btw, Bro Siam, are you ready to post another new Thread for our Bros's next upcoming trip on 27 Nov to 29th NOv ? :bounce:

• 11 months later...

KL Trip Ride UP During DEEPAVALI......................................... 5 NOV to 7 NOV. (7AM meet on friday & 2pm Sun leaving from KL)

Welcome more riding mate to participate....................................No special Event................SOlely riding & relaxation & shopping trip :)

PLS REFER TO PAGE 1 for my 1st POST :)

Cheer

2b bike can or not ? speed limit u all how fast ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

i'm one of the interested party! should be riding alone, no pillion, siam i pm u le. btw hopefully u all not riding too fast, naked bike also! lol

Hi Bro Kerplunk,

My sincere apology..................2B to ride up together with us is a bit tough...................

Unless u r going up urself or meet us near KL & want to wander around..................I m ok.............

Else, it quite difficult as our speed shd be above 150km..........................(when traffic is very clear)

2b bike can or not ? speed limit u all how fast ?

Hi Bro I-Lnk,

Welcome , I PM u also.....................class 2 can definitely catch super 4 right :)

Oh, I will provide u the LINK later where Lemont97 staying...........................

If u r sure a interested party......................Just get the BALL rolling :)

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

i'm one of the interested party! should be riding alone, no pillion, siam i pm u le. btw hopefully u all not riding too fast, naked bike also! lol