[Ride] 1 Day Trip Outing - Otak Otak : 21 Sep 09

• Replies 86

so touched so touched... so shiok so shiok....

ahhh ahhh ahhhhhh ahhh...

wah lau .... using my full kang huu still cant not get you

so sian ... so sian .....

Enjoy the otak otak, chendol & bananas...join u guys next time!

Have a nice trip!

thank Q .. yet so sad ... will be missing you .... and your GF

hahaha ... hehehe ....

thank Q .. yet so sad ... will be missing you .... and your GF

hahaha ... hehehe ....

...like that ah...then hope you guys find the otak otak too spicy, the chendol chao sng, and the bananas half cooked. ;p

Enjoy the trip!

i need a short break so i can go further in the future..:cheers:

life is short .. do it now ... or you may not be able to do it in future ......

haha ... this is after 3 cans of guinness .... good hor ....

...like that ah...then hope you guys find the otak otak too spicy, the chendol chao sng, and the bananas half cooked. ;p

Enjoy the trip!

you ... so cat ..... and so bad ... make me so sad .. but i just lov you even more .. and your .. your .. your ....

steady lah!

When i resolved my bike issue, then I will rejoin the trips and stick to you like super glue.

Shake also cannot shake off.

*meow*

steady lah!

When i resolved my bike issue, then I will rejoin the trips and stick to you like super glue.

Shake also cannot shake off.

*meow*

your bike issues .......... buy TDM .. .all issues settle .......

cheap good no problem ....... trust me ... i am the one and only

Devil Man ......

your bike issues .......... buy TDM .. .all issues settle .......

cheap good no problem ....... trust me ... i am the one and only

Devil Man ......

TDM no stock liao and none coming in already...want to buy also cannot...the fuel consumption defintely better than Fazer and perhaps the riding posture better also.

Basically need a bike that does not need to change this, change that every now and then. Problem we have when the bike is getting older. Waste time and $$$ also.

Devil man has horns on the head. I didnt see yours leh. Maybe on the nipples? HARDCORE!!!

TDM no stock liao and none coming in already...want to buy also cannot...the fuel consumption defintely better than Fazer and perhaps the riding posture better also.

Basically need a bike that does not need to change this, change that every now and then. Problem we have when the bike is getting older. Waste time and $$$ also.

Devil man has horns on the head. I didnt see yours leh. Maybe on the nipples? HARDCORE!!!

bo budget .. so cut horn and sold for a small fee ......

get a new bike if you can ... save on the tis and tat ....

to pay for the installment ... but no worry .....

you can buy from me if you wan ... trusted and tested .... cheap cheap 17K can liao

encik....what is the minimum travelling speed for NSH and trunk road?

at the speed you are confort with ....... no rush ... slow and easy

bo budget .. so cut horn and sold for a small fee ......

get a new bike if you can ... save on the tis and tat ....

to pay for the installment ... but no worry .....

you can buy from me if you wan ... trusted and tested .... cheap cheap 17K can liao

17K got include you boh?

Then maximum can sell for $17 only. :angel:

ya true...new bike at least dun need to worry about major issues for the 1st few years, unless really suay...

17K got include you boh?

Then maximum can sell for $17 only. :angel:

ya true...new bike at least dun need to worry about major issues for the 1st few years, unless really suay...

17K got include my bor ....... COE paid by me and transfer some more ....

fazer 1k good for speed but not FC ..... fazer6 undersit eng kong swee

but butt bo song ..... still TDM is better .... wit bor or GF

encik ur bor find this tdm much more comfortable ar?

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

Like that ah...maybe put Garage Sales lah. hehe...

I low battery liao, have to log out and recharge myself.

Enjoy your trip and otak otak and chendol (chao sng one)! :angel::angel: