I have been playin since my pri sch days and sec sch days....

Last time afternoon session, class haven start, whole body wet with sweat already... After i left sec sch... Once awhile still got meet up wif friends to play....

During NS time, also played.... But i dun have a position.... I always run around... Usually playin street soccer style. But ever since i completed NS.... I think i haven touch the soccer ball since then.... Cannot find kaki....

But this thread seems dead...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 256

Yah lor, this thread seemed dead...

For a start, perhaps we should just gather a few kakis here, find a field, set up two small goal posts and start kicking a soccer ball around...

Then we can move forward from there to talk about forming a soccer team or what. (Sorry to rio_kenshi - TS, if you find this offensive about me like spoiling your thread.)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Cannot lah... Field, i no boots, no shin guard....

Street soccer court i think can.... or basketball court.... haha...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Cannot lah... Field, i no boots, no shin guard....

Street soccer court i think can.... or basketball court.... haha...

After all the kickings of sandbags in our MT lessons, our shins very tough liao. No need shin guards...

muahahaha...

JUST KIDDING!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Whahaha.... Online when at work.... Wait i complain to ur boss.... Muaahahaha...

You too mah. You not online at work meh?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Work until damnz sianz... Must take a break for a while mah... lolz...

Hi guys looking to form a weekend soccer club Everton Park Ranger FC.

Don't worry its name after Everton Park near Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

For a start looking for friendly matches before joining ESPzen league.

Looking for minimum 22 players ( 11 1st half 11 2nd half ) common we are not EPL player where got stamina hahaha.

All races are welcome.

Coach needed

And Sponsor

Fri, Sat , Sun training and game.

Type name, contact and position playing

1. Rio Kenshi - 81463244 ( Winger )

2. Iskandar - 82549210 (Center back)

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

6. byteblock 94511537 AM/CB

7. Chan 91518357 (Forward/Goalie/Right Back/Ball Picker/Ball Winner)

Hey all hope this team is able to start up ! Need more to join please

Edited by Pandorax

Maradona > Cantona > Zidane > Ronaldo(Brazil) > Steven Gerrard > Wayne Rooney

Hi guys looking to form a weekend soccer club Everton Park Ranger FC.

Don't worry its name after Everton Park near Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

For a start looking for friendly matches before joining ESPzen league.

Looking for minimum 22 players ( 11 1st half 11 2nd half ) common we are not EPL player where got stamina hahaha.

All races are welcome.

Coach needed

And Sponsor

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

8. seahmh 98488027 (Center-back / Right-back)

Hey guys check out this site, if we manage to start up there are 400 over teams to arrange friendlies. we can play every sunday for YEARS till we retire = D

need more to join, help me live the DREAM. i want to play like rooney cantona schmeichel before i die haha, i have few years left before im past my prime actually already in decline LoL. Make this **** happen before april !

Need more serious people, seems like we need manager to settle logistics and tons of stuff. Street soccer is boring really once u start field u dont ever want to stop. my leg very itchy, got 8 now i think 7 more we good to go no one warm the bench. the list look impressive liao we already got 2 AM !! wa i like chio attack cant wait to play with you guys and we have part time boxer for CB hoho, they gona die. hope you guys are excited like me = ) 50% there

heres the site http://www.footballopod.com/default.aspx

Go to Playground > Teams

Field Versus Court

You run more, u become fitter

You wake up early, Healthier living

You play in field with big goal post, you feel like a real football player ( the adrenaline the kick when u get the ball in field beats court hands down ) !

and Satisfaction

You make that awesome through pass, that telling tackle, that superb Last Ditch save, that Incredible turn, im sure these memories will stay with you always = )

thats all i can think of for now. So please sign up i feel like calling u guys already = D

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

Edited by Pandorax

Somebody stop me !!

GoalKeepers - Filled

Shaun

Allen

Chan

Defenders - Recruiting Full backs (L/R)

Center Halves

Iskandar

ByteBlock

SeahMh

Fullbacks

SeahMh

Chan

Midfielders - Recruiting Ball Winners(Engine Room), Wingers

Ball Player

Apit

ByteBlock

Winger

Rio Kenshi

Ball Winner - are you that Steven Gerrard?

Forward - Recruiting Target Man, Out and Out or Fox in Hole

Shaun

Allen

Chan

Guys if possible are we able to start THIS SUNDAY. we already got 8 if we ask friends shd be enough. i apply to join 1 of a team in the football website so i may be able to arrange a friendly if this team pulls off, or we can merge with them but then it will be too big. hope we can get together this week. call me if you are ready

Wahh..nice...do update me..i have a few friends..who would be interested...

hahaha..: quraisy : 82549210.

count me in!

Please kindly add your nick in and your preferred position. Thank you. :)

Hey guys check out this site, if we manage to start up there are 400 over teams to arrange friendlies. we can play every sunday for YEARS till we retire = D

need more to join, help me live the DREAM. i want to play like rooney cantona schmeichel before i die haha, i have few years left before im past my prime actually already in decline LoL. Make this **** happen before april !

Need more serious people, seems like we need manager to settle logistics and tons of stuff. Street soccer is boring really once u start field u dont ever want to stop. my leg very itchy, got 8 now i think 7 more we good to go no one warm the bench. the list look impressive liao we already got 2 AM !! wa i like chio attack cant wait to play with you guys and we have part time boxer for CB hoho, they gona die. hope you guys are excited like me = ) 50% there

Go to Playground > Teams

Who are and where are the part-time boxers?? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Somebody stop me !!

GoalKeepers - Filled

Shaun

Allen

Chan

Defenders - Recruiting Full backs (L/R)

Center Halves

Iskandar

ByteBlock

SeahMh

Fullbacks

SeahMh

Chan

Midfielders - Recruiting Ball Winners(Engine Room), Wingers

Ball Player

Apit

ByteBlock

Winger

Rio Kenshi

Ball Winner - are you that Steven Gerrard?

Forward - Recruiting Target Man, Out and Out or Fox in Hole

Shaun

Allen

Chan

Guys if possible are we able to start THIS SUNDAY. we already got 8 if we ask friends shd be enough. i apply to join 1 of a team in the football website so i may be able to arrange a friendly if this team pulls off, or we can merge with them but then it will be too big. hope we can get together this week. call me if you are ready

Sorry to disappoint you.

I can't make it this Sunday.

My wife's birthday, celebrating for her. :) :smile:

Wahh..nice...do update me..i have a few friends..who would be interested...

hahaha..: quraisy : 82549210.

Please kindly add your nick in and your preferred position. Thank you. :)

Please also add it your friends' name and preferred positions. Thank you. :)

Go to Playground > Teams

:thumb: for your enthusiasm.

However, hope everybody do not mind me saying this.

We are here, gathered together to play soccer.

We are grown-ups and should have the minimum basic discipline of soccer.

I really DO NOT wish to see ANYONE throwing punches on the opponents or worse still on our own friends here.

May I be the "baddie", say the "ugly" stuffs and start the FIRST two regulations here?

(1) ANYONE found fighting, hitting, AND/OR throwing punches on ANY member of the opposition team AND/OR on our own team will be invited to leave the team.

(2) ANY member of the team caught taking drugs AND/OR restricted substances will be referred to the relevant authorities, e.g. CNB and/or police. He or she will also be invited to leave the team.

-> Should we be able to really come together to play soccer as a team, DO NOT try me on this part. I have my contacts with the relevant authorities and will NOT hestiate to report any drug abuse. Thank you.

Field Versus Court

You run more, u become fitter

You wake up early, Healthier living

You play in field with big goal post, you feel like a real football player ( the adrenaline the kick when u get the ball in field beats court hands down ) !

and Satisfaction

You make that awesome through pass, that telling tackle, that superb Last Ditch save, that Incredible turn, im sure these memories will stay with you always = )

thats all i can think of for now. So please sign up i feel like calling u guys already = D

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

Bro Prankster, add in your name lei. :)

seah i think i nickname u rockman =P

status now , i talked to kenshi he has like 10 friends ?! so no opponents will be inhse with forum

so i think most prob this week there will be game

iskandar is coming with his friends too

i talked to byteblock too.

Forum guys that replied

Allen ( First One WAAAAAA 6 am reply me power tell me want play goalie, i was wtf he must play striker liao)

Seah ( dont dare call )

Iskandar ( tell me he very lousy, knn....)

Kenshi (bug him 2 calls, will call some more to cfm details)

ByteBlock (very on brother)

So the other 4 please call or sms me

waiting for the forum guys to reply then i go SSC book

today Tue i think i will book on Wed Morning and cfm with you guys.

Most Likely its Saturday 9am Henderson Secondary School (Near Tiong Bahru MRT) for Mr Rockman

its 50 for 2 hours so if its abt 15 guys each give me 3 bucks can liao =D

now need to confirm numbers, dont let me wait alone at the field.

hope to c u guys there

Edited by Pandorax

yay looks like its gonna happen this saturday!

i hope you guys don't mind,cos i'm not a biker anymore ley :p

just DOWNgraded to 4 wheels :(

It is not about our passion for 2-wheelers or on 4-wheelers.

It is about our passion for soccer here and can get together to kick the ball around. :)

Cheers. :)

seah i think i nickname u rockman =P

status now , i talked to kenshi he has like 10 friends ?! so no opponents will be inhse with forum

so i think most prob this week there will be game

iskandar is coming with his friends too

i talked to byteblock too.

Forum guys that replied

Allen ( First One WAAAAAA 6 am reply me power tell me want play goalie wa lau)

Seah

Iskandar

Kenshi

So the other 4 please call or sms me

waiting for the forum guys to reply then i go SSC book

today Tue i think i will book on Wed Morning and cfm with you guys.

Most Likely its Saturday 9am Henderson Secondary School (Near Tiong Bahru MRT) for Mr Rockman

its 50 for 2 hours so if its abt 15 guys each give me 3 bucks can liao =D

now need to confirm numbers, dont let me wait alone at the field.

hope to c u guys there

Me no rockman... Me is an old man trying to build up stamina, so that I can pass my IPPT and need not go for RT. hahaha...

(1) If kenshi has around 10 friends, then he and his friends can form one team liao lei...

(2) If iskandar is coming with his friends too, how many? We join iskandar and his friends to form a team to have an early Saturday morning soccer kick-about VS kenshi + his around 10 friends??

(3) Wah, first get-together only, already got game ah?? So fierce ah... muahahahaha...

i see u boxer training shd be gd stamina o0 wa u weak one ah

Ya i also snooked

kenshi told me at first he already has 22 !!! i was like wtf

so his side is really not confirm,i will talk to him again, i know iskandar got few friends

so forum 8 + iskandar friends

when we there can talk about forming team after the game

but i feel 22 is too many, 15-18 players quite alot.7 subs sit on grass boring

im sure with few games we can last longer in a match. so no point so many SUB

so now if got more than 20 ppl just inhse every week? no need opponent less serious. those play league BIA MIA one HAHA