Bro Prankster, add in your name lei. :)

Alamak bro, i no soccer boots, no shin guards, no soccer socks.... How to join...?

seah i think i nickname u rockman =P

status now , i talked to kenshi he has like 10 friends ?! so no opponents will be inhse with forum

so i think most prob this week there will be game

iskandar is coming with his friends too

i talked to byteblock too.

Forum guys that replied

Allen ( First One WAAAAAA 6 am reply me power tell me want play goalie wa lau)

Seah

Iskandar

Kenshi

So the other 4 please call or sms me

waiting for the forum guys to reply then i go SSC book

today Tue i think i will book on Wed Morning and cfm with you guys.

Most Likely its Saturday 9am Henderson Secondary School (Near Tiong Bahru MRT) for Mr Rockman

its 50 for 2 hours so if its abt 15 guys each give me 3 bucks can liao =D

now need to confirm numbers, dont let me wait alone at the field.

hope to c u guys there

I really feel like joinin all of u.... But Sat games i cannot play.... I can oni play on Sundays.... But 1st, let me get my boots and other relevant stuffs 1st... If not how i play sia...

If there's anythin, Mr SeahMH can contact me....

P/S: Seah bro, i'm currently tight financially.... Going oversea holiday end of tis month.... Still haven set aside for that too.... :( Haiz.... Still need to maintain my bike... Still got MT... Muahahaha... I dunno when i can get my stuffs....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 256

Alamak bro, i no soccer boots, no shin guards, no soccer socks.... How to join...?

I really feel like joinin all of u.... But Sat games i cannot play.... I can oni play on Sundays.... But 1st, let me get my boots and other relevant stuffs 1st... If not how i play sia...

P/S: Seah bro, i'm currently tight financially.... Going oversea holiday end of tis month.... Still haven set aside for that too.... :( Haiz.... Still need to maintain my bike... Still got MT... Muahahaha... I dunno when i can get my stuffs....

Bro just right time, i just bought new Original boots (Adidas Questra Old design) 50 bucks (30% discount) and socks 10 bucks from Royal Sporting House Marina Square ( but only 7 -8 pairs there)

Maybe u can go and check. i also prefer Sunday this saturday we meet and decide want make it casual weekly, team weekly ( find opponents), join amateur mini league o0 Waaaaa

Maradona > Cantona > Zidane > Ronaldo(Brazil) > Steven Gerrard > Wayne Rooney

i see u boxer training shd be gd stamina o0 wa u weak one ah

Ya i also snooked

kenshi told me at first he already has 22 !!! i was like wtf

so his side is really not confirm,i will talk to him again, i know iskandar got few friends

so forum 8 + iskandar friends

when we there can talk about forming team after the game

but i feel 22 is too many, 15-18 players quite alot.7 subs sit on grass boring

im sure with few games we can last longer in a match. so no point so many SUB

so now if got more than 20 ppl just inhse every week? no need opponent less serious. those play league BIA MIA one HAHA

Alamak, if rio_kenshi already has 22 players, then he can form a team+reserve on his own liao... :smile:

"...20 ppl just inhse every week..."

BTW, what do you mean by inhse?? :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Bro, no problem, I understand.

You can use your street soccer boots to play first.

I go home search a bit. I may still have my street soccer boots hidden away somewhere. You can use mine to play first, if you don't mind and if the boots can fit your feet. :)

by inhse i mean is same 20+ guys every week. so same opponents you see every week less rough play and stuff.

change of plans majority wants Sunday morning. rock man sorry, hope can see you next week

tomoro afternoon before i go book field i will sms you guys.sorry i no job now otherwise i can blanja the field (like real).

im gona buy keeper glove, i still dont know who got ball lol pls reply on forum or i sound stupid asking on phone =X best got 3-4 balls and PUMP.

if form team need jersey this type thing i dont know oooo

hope got ppl stand out

by inhse i mean is same 20+ guys every week. so same opponents you see every week less rough play and stuff.

change of plans majority wants Sunday morning. rock man sorry, hope can see you next week

tomoro afternoon before i go book field i will sms you guys.sorry i no job now otherwise i can blanja the field (like real).

im gona buy keeper glove, i still dont know who got ball lol pls reply on forum or i sound stupid asking on phone =X best got 3-4 balls and PUMP.

if form team need jersey this type thing i dont know oooo

hope got ppl stand out

If fixed, confirmed and field booked on Sunday morning at 9am, do keep me informed. I see whether I can "apply" for a few hours "time-off permit" from my Mrs to play with you guys, then chop chop go home shower after the game, before going out with my Mrs. :)

Do keep me informed about the time and date and venue. I will try to see if I can fit in. Thanks. :)

Yes, if anyone has soccer ball(s), do voice out. Thank you. :)

IM INTERESTED! JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR TO START BACK PLAYING. do contact me, farn - 91529070. ill be more then happy to join. 21yrs, centre midfield or defensive midfield.

Thanks Seah

apit called

now i count the confirmed guys

Allen, ByteBlock, Chan, SeahMh, Apit, Rio Kenshi + 10 friends( hope got more)= 15,

Iskandar + friends on hold, Shaun no reply im gona call him tomoro, and ocean also calling him tomoro. so if all cfm shd have enough for 11 v 11 + SUBS waaaaa

Hi guys looking to form a weekend soccer club Everton Park Ranger FC.

Don't worry its name after Everton Park near Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

For a start looking for friendly matches before joining ESPzen league.

Looking for minimum 22 players ( 11 1st half 11 2nd half ) common we are not EPL player where got stamina hahaha.

All races are welcome.

Coach needed

And Sponsor

Fri, Sat , Sun training and game.

Type name, contact and position playing

1. Rio Kenshi - 81463244 ( Winger )

2. Iskandar - 82549210 (Center back)

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

6. byteblock 94511537 AM/CB

7. Chan 91518357 (Forward/Goalie/Right Back/Ball Picker/Ball Winner)

8. seahmh 98488027 (Center-back / Right-back)

9. ocean_2233 90074949 ( ?? )

10. TheChief 91529070 (centre midfield or defensive midfield)

Hi,,,got one of my guy..inside (the chief)..but still need to pend first as i believe got some more..

Sorrie me not professional hor...just wanna kick some balls..and loose some weight..hahaha...

Alamak!!!!!!

Sunday i workin lah!!!

&*%&$$^#@%^*(&*^

P/S:- I'll be workin all the way till my trip.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

guys bad news !!!

Henderson is already BOOKED by CUFC team Sunday morning 9 am !! and they are looking for Challenge(friendly). our first get together i dont think want play them, (somemore they no put photo graph i scare.... all gangsters) as sun tze say know your enemy know yrself,hahahha, think too soon for match

the current fields available i will list down (all i get from footballopod singapore number 1 football website pls go register many interesting read)

Fields available on Sat 6/3/10 morning all booked already

5pm Tanjong Katong Secondary Sch (east) - grass - available

Bishan Park Secondary Sch (central) - grass- available

Xinmin Secondary Sch (east) - grass- available

Fields available on Sun 7/3/10

9am Sembawang Secondary (north) - grass - available

Henderson Secondary (south) - grass - CUFC, need to pay for ref also

still got somemore but its all sunday 3pm 5pm

so i will call everyone of you again when im at SSC to book, is Sembawang fine with you all? SMS or call me when u see this post

so im going to book Sunday 7/3/10 Sembawang Secondary 9 am give me the go ahead asap

Edited by Pandorax

article on singapore amateur teams booking fields, thats us!

go see !!! here some quotes

One of the hottest debates within the amateur football scene currently is the price to play a game of football in Singapore. Many readers have raised their concerns as to how these spiralling costs can be contained. Football OPOD will now attempt to shed light on the current market situation for a football game (friendly matches) in Singapore.

Match Organizing Referees:

Many of us will know these "referees". They are basically individuals who book fields and through their contacts, get 2 teams to play with each other. The market rate for a game organized through such "referees" are:

$70 - $90 for grass fields

$120 - $150 for turf fields

$180 - $220 for night games

Do It Yourself Teams:

This is without doubt the cheapest option for a friendly match today. A football team books a field, then seeks out their own opponents and referee. For such a game, it will cost $50 / team as the cost for the game is only $100 ($50 for field, $50 for referee).

1 reason why teams do not do this is due to their limited contacts of other teams in Singapore. There is definitely a worry should they successfully book a field but are unable to find an opponent.

wahahahahahahaha funny sia you bro! know your enemy,don't worry,enemy also don't know us,and i think they also haven't read the art of war since they always read the soccer section in TNP only.

anyways,I'm ON for sunday 9am.

thanks for the effort bro

guys bad news !!!

Henderson is already BOOKED by CUFC team Sunday morning 9 am !! and they are looking for Challenge(friendly). our first get together i dont think want play them, (somemore they no put photo graph i scare.... all gangsters) as sun tze say know your enemy know yrself,hahahha, think too soon for match

the current fields available i will list down (all i get from footballopod singapore number 1 football website pls go register many interesting read)

Fields available on Sat 6/3/10 morning all booked already

5pm Tanjong Katong Secondary Sch (east) - grass - available

Bishan Park Secondary Sch (central) - grass- available

Xinmin Secondary Sch (east) - grass- available

Fields available on Sun 7/3/10

9am Sembawang Secondary (north) - grass - available

Henderson Secondary (south) - grass - CUFC, need to pay for ref also

still got somemore but its all sunday 3pm 5pm

so i will call everyone of you again when im at SSC to book, is Sembawang fine with you all? SMS or call me when u see this post

so im going to book Sunday 7/3/10 Sembawang Secondary 9 am give me the go ahead asap

You are right. 知己知彼,百战百胜。

I think it is too soon for us to have a friendly on our first meeting. Also, like you mentioned, we don't even know whether they are "gangsters" or not since they do not have a picture.

Alamak, where in Sillypore is Sembawang Secondary? How to get there?

I am not familiar with Sembawang area lei. I only know roughly how to get to Sun Plaza, if my memory doesn't fail me. :)

Edited by seahmh

Found where is Sembawang Secondary School. It is actually somewhere behind Sun Plaza.

Sunday afternoon is the best timing for me....

But muz wait till i get my boots and shin guards....

Hi,,,got one of my guy..inside (the chief)..but still need to pend first as i believe got some more..

Sorrie me not professional hor...just wanna kick some balls..and loose some weight..hahaha...

What do you mean by "...got one of my guy..inside..."?

TheChief is "one of your guys"???? Don't understand lei... :cheeky:

u guys want play there? its free but big enough only for 7-8 a side

its a pretty new primary school 2 min walking distance from TB MRT i dont know the name

it is directly opposite tiong bahru plaza.

cannot get henderson morale low, its a good field, booked for next week also! *&(%^%&^ this sunday no game boring..

Sunday afternoon is the best timing for me....

But muz wait till i get my boots and shin guards....

bro prank, remeber to get socks boots+shin guard no socks handsome seh =D

hey all, anyone know of any decent pitch(with goalpost) that no need booking.

we got the people now is need a pitch if anyone can find we can all go this sunday.

allen has one at ang mo kio hes going to recee and check the state of the pitch, if he give the all Clear im going to sms all and activate you all again OK !! hope we can play again

Hahaha... My house here got 1, no need to book....

But i think oni can accomodate 7 a-side....

Thing is, Sunday always got pple....

Seems like no hope for field soccer again.

argh

Hi, Pandorax, since Henderson Sec School is booked for next weekend too, how about other schools?

Any hope of getting one which is available??

Hope we can get one which is not too "ulu".