I am back, hot and dry day today. Genting was cool and nice.

Pat get well soon and ride safe. See you all soon.

no worry ... i can kill a few tiger no problem ... sorry is drink a few tiger

i am going to make them suffer ..... hahahaaa ......

see you soon ... got a 1 night trip outing .. hope you can joint

makan shiok shiok .... lau da bring us go hor ....

• Replies 458

we are back ........

and someone is so late .....

but all make it there and back ....

thanks to those for the tea , fry rice , breakfast and duck noddle lunch ....

and not for get the beer and spy .....

weather is ok in the morning but the night is cold .....

tapah or pulai is fine ......

we are back ........

and someone is so late .....

but all make it there and back ....

thanks to those for the tea , fry rice , breakfast and duck noddle lunch ....

and not for get the beer and spy .....

weather is ok in the morning but the night is cold .....

tapah or pulai is fine ......

Best part is bath halfway,then suddenly no hot water. :angel::angel::angel:

Was a really nice trip.

On the way down Pulai, I think there are like 1 dozen or more Cl2 sportsbike going up. I think are sg bikers also.

Was a really nice trip.

On the way down Pulai, I think there are like 1 dozen or more Cl2 sportsbike going up. I think are sg bikers also.

tat happen in the morning only ... so bath in the afternoon ....

those bikers are from malaysia one .... confirm not SG

Was a really nice trip.

for me, just nice warm water to bath after a day of riding, jalan jalan :angel:

this trip is better than my previous trip.

cameron can never get bored with all the cornering :angel:

for me, just nice warm water to bath after a day of riding, jalan jalan :angel:

this trip is better than my previous trip.

cameron can never get bored with all the cornering :angel:

ya .... and someone did a very nice cornering too .....

I am back too!! Nice trip!! Miss Encik's snoring...

orh ya ....... btw .... your HP charger is wit me .....

wan to come my house and sleep over .....

must see who's snoring is louder...

encik or ninjapura :angel:

confirm is ninja lor .......

Hello all....am back liao at 9 plus.....left KL around 3 plus and went to Bukit Indah for dinner and then home.....

Nice ride and nice weather.....How was the Scandal huh?.....I mean the scrambler????Any problem after Tapah??

orh ya ....... btw .... your HP charger is wit me .....

wan to come my house and sleep over .....

Huh?? My charger wif me leh..Dun wan cum ur hse lah..wan to lum together cannot oso..hahaha...thanx for helping me wif my chain:cheeky:

"Life is just a cycle, what comes around go around."

Hello all....am back liao at 9 plus.....left KL around 3 plus and went to Bukit Indah for dinner and then home.....

Nice ride and nice weather.....How was the Scandal huh?.....I mean the scrambler????Any problem after Tapah??

orh .... group 2 was having dinner at 777 ........

the scumber .... was oso there ......

must see who's snoring is louder...

encik or ninjapura :angel:

Ok, nxt time i sleep wif ninja then give field report.

The scram was riding fine after u remedy the prob!!! Today, i learn sometink new agn..Experience reali counts..

My my all back safe and sound. I reach home and 2.30pm. Pat and Uncle Berns nice planning bring us around. Food wise the bak kut teh was fantastic but the Steam Boat next time must out source to another location. Next time we bring mahjong set up. if not night time past 10pm nothing much to do.

Huh?? My charger wif me leh..Dun wan cum ur hse lah..wan to lum together cannot oso..hahaha...thanx for helping me wif my chain:cheeky:

no problem ..... anyway did not do a good job oso ....

than who charger is tat ... kantori say is not his oso ....

My my all back safe and sound. I reach home and 2.30pm. Pat and Uncle Berns nice planning bring us around. Food wise the bak kut teh was fantastic but the Steam Boat next time must out source to another location. Next time we bring mahjong set up. if not night time past 10pm nothing much to do.

last time we got bring cards .... and we play butt showing poker

uncle, you power :thumb:

if only we had left with you, we wouldn't have to stop few times down tapah to find the root cause.....miss the fun of going downhill. well then, cameron will always be there :angel:

:bow::bow::bow:

cameron got radio... public radio which start every morning 5:ooam for 10 minutes or so. :angel: