• Replies 458

Trip Is Full & Closed

Group 1 - Avg Speed 110kph & above / Moving off at 6.30am

1. Encik Pat Fully Paid

2. Tom Cool Fully Paid

3. Kantori Fully Paid

4. constructicon Fully Paid

5. Constructicon GF Fully Paid

6. meerobos Fully Paid

7. Miss meerobos Fully Paid

8. Orental Fully Paid

Group 2 - Avg Speed 90kph / Moving off at 4.00am

1. Dreamwalk Fully Paid

2. samonthe Fully Paid

3. Tdks Paid

4. VidaK Fully Paid

Group 3 - Going from Betong

1. G450S Fully Paid

2. G450S bor Fully Paid

Edited by Encik Pat
  meerobos123 said:
I_Ride _A_bike = Nathan not going for this trip????

no ........ think he dont like me lor .....

he saving his leave for some camping trip in Dec ......

and he dun let me joint him oso ......................... so bad so sad

  meerobos123 said:
1 Slot ask your Bor go lai

if can go will be the first one to be up liao lor ......

her work there dont allow her to take leave on a malay new year

cos she is chinese o_Oo_O ...... or you got connection there

can help to talk to her department head ......

  meerobos123 said:
I_Ride _A_bike = Nathan not going for this trip????

i enjoyed the friendship with you and your wifey! ahaha...

hope to see you soon.. penang was like almost a year ago!

encik pat dun like me leh! so bad so sad!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

  I_Ride_A_Bike said:
i enjoyed the friendship with you and your wifey! ahaha...

hope to see you soon.. penang was like almost a year ago!

encik pat dun like me leh! so bad so sad!

how do you expect a devil to like you lor ........

but i can lov you if you wan ...... so sweet

My last exam is on the 30th sadly, otherwise this would be a great way to celebrate end of exams...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
  thenation said:
My last exam is on the 30th sadly, otherwise this would be a great way to celebrate end of exams...

dun be sad ...... exam is more importance .....

cameron will still be there .... and we will still go back again and again

going thru the list, thot got a fz6, qrosity in the list earlier?

did u miss out or she cant make it?

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Fully Paid

2. Encik Pat Fully Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Kantori Fully Paid

5. constructicon Fully Paid

6. Constructicon GF Fully Paid

7. samonthe Fully Paid

8. Tdks Paid

9. VidaK Paid

10. G450S Fully Paid

11. G450S bor Fully Paid

12.meerobos Fully Paid

13. Miss meerobos Fully Paid

14. one more Slot

  jazz_25 said:
going thru the list, thot got a fz6, qrosity in the list earlier?

did u miss out or she cant make it?

Interested List

1. Dreamwalk Fully Paid

2. Encik Pat Fully Paid

3. Tom Cool Paid

4. Kantori Fully Paid

5. constructicon Fully Paid

6. Constructicon GF Fully Paid

7. samonthe Fully Paid

8. Tdks Paid

9. VidaK Paid

10. G450S Fully Paid

11. G450S bor Fully Paid

12.meerobos Fully Paid

13. Miss meerobos Fully Paid

14. one more Slot

maybe she dont like me liao ..... so pull out lor

so sad ........ maybe is beocs i so bad

  Encik Pat said:
maybe she dont like me liao ..... so pull out lor

so sad ........ maybe is beocs i so bad

Yah loh. The thought of spending 3 days with u scare the hell outta me.

Aiyah really wish I'm going to Cameron w u guys instead of staying for wedding. Now gotta dish out even more $$ to make small talk....:sian:

  jazz_25 said:
ic....maybe she got other plans

always got next time...:)

qrosity said:
Yah loh. The thought of spending 3 days with u scare the hell outta me.

Aiyah really wish I'm going to Cameron w u guys instead of staying for wedding. Now gotta dish out even more $$ to make small talk....:sian:

hahaha ....... 3days with the Devil man is really scary .......

nvm ..... many more to come .......

  Encik Pat said:
hahaha ....... 3days with the Devil man is really scary .......

nvm ..... many more to come .......

ha nor ha nor...

3 days duno kena shoot how many times liao lor...:cry::cry::cry:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

  pipipapipu said:
ha nor ha nor...

3 days duno kena shoot how many times liao lor...:cry::cry::cry:

all around me kena shoot by me till up down left right top bottom front & back ......

now all go out very clever liao ..... can shoot other ppl liao ....

all this no fee one leh ....... :(

  Encik Pat said:
all around me kena shoot by me till up down left right top bottom front & back ......

no choice la.. its shoot or be shot...

i rather do the shooting:cheers:

learning to be a better rider.

  dreamwalk said:
no choice la.. its shoot or be shot...

i rather do the shooting:cheers:

ok lar ..... than i let you shot me lor .........

i wouldnt shoot back one ...... :cool:

  Encik Pat said:

We must upgrade ourself to your level ma..... :angel:

Else you will feel bored just shooting nia......

Edited by S♂undless

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
We must upgrade ourself to be able to your level ma..... :angel:

wah if all of you at my level than gang up and shoot me than i die liao lor ....

i think i have to gang up with vidak and get his PK gang support liao ......

i so scare you know ...... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon8.gif

  Encik Pat said:
wah if all of you at my level than gang up and shoot me than i die liao lor ....

i so scare you know ...... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon8.gif

Haha..... I think PK gang is not under training by you. I send maddog can win le..... :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  Encik Pat said:

your level is hide together with the enemy and pretend to be friend???

LOL!!!!!!!!:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

  soundless said:
Haha..... I think PK gang is not under training by you. I send maddog can win le..... :angel:

noooooo ........... this is bad ...... and is sad ....... :weep:

  soundless said:

actually PK gang got many lao jiao hor..

dunch pray pray...

  Encik Pat said:

so when we going kukup shoot paintball???

1DTO vs PK ????

lai lai... the 2 LAU DAs please organise....

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.