I saw this particular gal quite a few times in SSDC. But i think only today she starts to notice me.

Had a lesson today(21/10/2009) at 8:55pm at SSDC. This gal was in orange tag number 21.

Would like to know her, but don't have the opportunity to know her yet, as the lessons are like rushing here to there.

If you're the gal who so lucky happen to read my thread, do please reply by contacting me at 91804026. I really like to know you.

2000 - Honda Phatom 150cc

2001 - Honda Shadow 400cc

2003 - Honda Blackbird 1100cc

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

2005 - Suzuki Burgman 400cc

www.bikerlover.blogspot.com

• Replies 57

lolx..aiya..just go straight & ask for num lo..:cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

I also want, but missed out on the opportunity.

So thought try this chance, if not i know think we might meet again at SSDC.

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

icic..siian nvm if got fate eu will meet her again :cheers:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

I fated to have met her a couple of times before in the lessons and including today.

She noticed me today, and i wanna to know her, but i got friend talking to me and she got friend with her. Like barriers between us. After the lesson we just split ways, i could find her.

And i got a nad feeling that it is my last chance getting to see her during the lessons.

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

I fated to have met her a couple of times before in the lessons and including today.

She noticed me today, and i wanna to know her, but i got friend talking to me and she got friend with her. Like barriers between us. After the lesson we just split ways, i could find her.

And i got a nad feeling that it is my last chance getting to see her during the lessons.

hey bro, from ur signature, u seem to have licence for all the classes of bike. so u are at ssdc for what lesson? :)

this guy maybe taking class 3 or sth. power sia first time see this kind of thread =) good luck

dun tink so leh..he seem to be taking lessons together with the gal:)

anyway, best in finding ur dream gal!

power leh... if i was the girl i wun dare to reply lor

why? haha..becos open confession?

er hello this is like buaya alert? :angel:

haha..if the gal sees this.:faint: hahaha

best is for the TS to tok face to face with her. more sincere i feel

I also wish to talk face to face with her.. If only i can get to see her again at SSDC or anywhere.

I'm taking my class 2 again. Revoked for speeding some years back, therefore now then thinking of getting it back as SSDC is shifting, and second is that i have waited long enough.

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

Uppz this thread, just hope that "she" happen to 'pop' by this forum for the bikers, and happen to stumble on my thread.

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

Almost zero.

But since i'm not going back to SSDC anytime soon, i just thought to give it a try.

Try better than not trying at all.

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

she also taking cl2 with you? if yes, hopefully ur tp date together. :)

Almost zero.

But since i'm not going back to SSDC anytime soon, i just thought to give it a try.

Try better than not trying at all.

Hahaha :) but well you made the first step here already. But not too sure if she reads this. Anyway wish you luck in meeting her the next time. Remember get her number get her name get her location. And get her fren to GET LOST. hahaha :lol: good luck bro.

all the best to TS. hopefully you can have a dream come true experience..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

she also taking cl2 with you? if yes, hopefully ur tp date together. :)

She's taking class2B, while i'm taking class2, that's why i dun have much opportunity to get to know her. Kinda always separate apart....

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc

Thanks for all of your well wishes and support!

2004 - Honda VTX 1800cc