Very wasted!!!

ya lor....

no shopping...

no beach pic...

no durian pic...

no waterfall pic...

no beautiful mountain pic...

but get to c interestin accident on the way back...

too bad din take down the car plateS number and buy 4D~!!!

grrrrr... :mad:

• Replies 253

Small matter lah..........just make sure i hv exposure in majority photos.....

NOTE TO SELF:

Next time... will bring tripod and remote to take group pictures...

(but siam bro will hv to help put my tripod on ur bike if i not able to mount onto mine)

cant get in.........keep asking me to login !!!

anyway...bro lemont97 say will send to me.........................:angel::angel:

of cos must login wat... *faint*

Or r u tellin me u dun hv a FB acct? go create 1 if dun hv ok... *pat pat*

RS TAICHI Drymaster with good & beautiful design........................L jacket......................... xl pants my waist is about 36..................................

:cry::cry::cry:

U get the model no. and size if u got it... cos i m also lookin at dry-master too... heehee....

Small matter lah..........just make sure i hv exposure in majority photos.....

hmmmmm...... u r already in majority of our fotos liao wat....

better still... i help wif ur weddin foto shoots next time.. surely u will be in 95% of the fotos~!

Very wasted!!!

mayb next time we dun b so greedy to cover to many places... juz one or 2 place if enuff... so tt we can hv more time to explore hv fun at those areas...

RS TAICHI Drymaster with good & beautiful design........................L jacket......................... xl pants my waist is about 36..................................

:cry::cry::cry:

XL >> may b cant fit for u .. better ... >>> X X L....

Bro Holugyi,

must like this treat me meh :cry::cry::cry:............i wear xl too big..............wht size u wear???

XL >> may b cant fit for u .. better ... >>> X X L....

Hehe...............

I love to go many place mah..................at least we been there liao.........next trip Penang...........:angel::angel::angel:

mayb next time we dun b so greedy to cover to many places... juz one or 2 place if enuff... so tt we can hv more time to explore hv fun at those areas...

haha..............wedding???

not a piece of hair yet................

hmmmmm...... u r already in majority of our fotos liao wat....

better still... i help wif ur weddin foto shoots next time.. surely u will be in 95% of the fotos~!

No MOdel NO size lah...............coz i also dun know......thot u have lobang can go viewing.......................

anyway i going thailand in DEC...............asking bro lemont97 to check if there got sell any of these jacket n i will buy from there!!!

Any bros...........know where selling in BANGKOK???

U get the model no. and size if u got it... cos i m also lookin at dry-master too... heehee....

LATER everybody know me....................:shy::shy::shy:

of cos must login wat... *faint*

Or r u tellin me u dun hv a FB acct? go create 1 if dun hv ok... *pat pat*

It seems that we still have alot of things to chat hor..... How abt meet up tmomorrow for super,... btw bro lemon wants to treat us Tao hui again rite??

My agenda;

1)Parking lot fees on Malacca...:sweat:

2) Christmas Present from beloved Bro Holugyi.....:clap:

siam,

In bangkok you must go to bayoke sky down there have motorcycle jackets for sale at the 3rd floor of bayoke suite hotel shopping arcade. They got ducati,ferrarri,yamaha etc etc there.

Thanks Bro ZZR600

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

But which area is specific............i see many places shown in google..................[B]130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam / Siam, Bangkok, Thailand‎ - 02-2557755‎[/b]

siam,

In bangkok you must go to bayoke sky down there have motorcycle jackets for sale at the 3rd floor of bayoke suite hotel shopping arcade. They got ducati,ferrarri,yamaha etc etc there.

Edited by siam_23
No MOdel NO size lah...............coz i also dun know......thot u have lobang can go viewing.......................

anyway i going thailand in DEC...............asking bro lemont97 to check if there got sell any of these jacket n i will buy from there!!!

Any bros...........know where selling in BANGKOK???

i have ask my colleague who is a rider too.. he say there is a place call "Bobae" (โบ๊เบ๊). it's close to PratuNam. He said there r many shop so it should be easy to find.

thanks bro lemont97!

I be there!

I be BACK!!!! With accessories...................................

let us know the good news yea.!

but he does not mean he is gettin any for us leh... *sob sob*:cry: