Originally posted by jjooee386@Jan 4 2004, 09:20 AM

yes it is....wats up?

nothing. :D :D hehe.... me own a yellow one. ;) i guess u did check my wheel if im rite? :bow: :bow: haha

Ooooh. So I see there's another yellow Fazer owner! rite.... :D

Hmmm.. dudes. How bout posting up pics of your very own Fazer here??

If you fellas agree i will post up pics of mine as well.

Any objections? B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

• Replies 2.1k

Anyway. Zero Gravity and most of the other screens are kinda lousy at Wind protection I feel. I guess the Givi one that I'm having gives the most wind protection at high speeds. No complaints so far hitting the highway. Ride away....

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

anymore accesories. One main one would be getting the BMW grips for the bike. No regrets, takes away some strain on your hands for long distance riding.

Why wait? get those grips from Performance motors. :D

Originally posted by gsxxer@Jan 6 2004, 01:13 AM

Hmmm.. dudes. How bout posting up pics of your very own Fazer here??

If you fellas agree i will post up pics of mine as well.

Any objections?

No objections!! Quick post your bike pic!! :D

Originally posted by aiya4@Jan 6 2004, 09:06 AM

No objections!! Quick post your bike pic!! :D

U post also lah. Been bizy lately. I will have to take an effort to use my digicam to take. Wait ah. Gimme a few days. :p

Not like you have not seen mine. Basket!! hahaha.

Katana77. Ok ok wait ah. LOL.

HELLO

This my first post here...

thought id post a pic of my bike...

http://www.r1fsr.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/PHOTO%20GALLERY/image59.jpg

I also have a FAZER 1000 website if anyone cares to look..see links below

HELLO

This my first post here...

thought id post a pic of my bike...

http://www.r1fsr.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/PHOTO%20GALLERY/image59.jpg

I also have a FAZER 1000 website if anyone cares to look..see links below

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 31 2004, 02:11 AM

think no people wanna organise

i also wanna meet u guys

ok lah...we see who interested first. I am in for such stuff..anytime.

Those who are interested can just say so and we shall see wat we can do.

hi guys

as Sankar73 says im from the UK where at the moment we are in the middle of winter so not much biking going on ..

thanks you all for the kind words about my site.. :thumb:

i was wondering do you have any good accessories for the Fazer 1000 over there in singapore..anything different from what we might get here in the UK ?

any links to other websites ?

R1FSR,

What we have here are mostly from the UK, US or Europe and some from Japan. The only thing that I think of made locally are frame sliders from Motovation. So we'll be more interested in what we can get from overseas cheaply. I was able to get crash bars from Germany very cheaply as compared to the custom made crash bars manufactured here. Of cos' this was b4 the Euro dollar short up.

Sankar

I heard a pinch that someone wants a gathering? :smile:

buzz me if there is one.....:thumb:

new to this topic.. read all the replys... seems that this bike is a dammm goood buy if only using in spore roads and trips to malaysia...

just fell of my bike and came across this thread and it encourage me to get it!!! cause my test date is nearing... also went to the uk member's home page.. never knew that so much assesc can be add to such a bike..

can anyone advise if we can get a under tray done in spore?

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by RS4@Feb 3 2004, 10:29 PM

can anyone advise if we can get a under tray done in spore?

Think u can get it done at Motoworld....gotto order it but its gonna be expensive.

So anyone interested in meeting up?:giddy:

Guest jjooee386

Count me in hor............. :popcorn:

Free, i will join the gathering :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by RS4@Feb 3 2004, 10:29 PM

seems that this bike is a dammm goood buy if only using in spore roads and trips to malaysia...

Hi RS4,

i dun understand when u say this but there're riders using this bike for racing so I'm pretty sure it can also be a weapon of choice on the track with some tweaks to it.... in fact I'm going to the track soon with this bike and I've never been to the track in my entire riding life....:bounce: hopefully I come back in one piece...

U can get alot of accessories in S'pore.... try Biketec 21 too...heard they bring in alot of things.

Ride fast but safe.

Sankar

Originally posted by k3nny77@Feb 3 2004, 10:37 PM

So anyone interested in meeting up?:giddy:

I would love to meet up with u guys.... but I'm keeping my mouth shut for the time being .... the other time I started a get together topic and I myself couldn't make it.... so this time I'll just pop up if there's a meeting.....:thumb:

Ride fast but safe.

Sankar

friday i just call bike production beside lee's motor. they quote me 17K FLAT inclusive of all the misc such as insurance and gst... it is cheap compared to other places that i have called... some quote 17.8k, some 18k

any advice from any fazer riders out there ... or any other lobang , fren fren motor shop where i can ge a cheaper price...

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!