• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 6 2004, 10:22 AM

hahah... I am going up to Perek this weekend.. you off on sat???.. check out the caving trip... still got openings.. hahah

man, u love bike travel so much~! :cheer:

Perak wher? Ipoh?

work is life, no a job.

hey moka moka ever ipoh girls really pretty cannot compare with sg girls... sg girls still have to make up then look presentable ... i LOVE ipoh girls and not forgetting ipoh hor fun..

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

ok for u seeing stones is the whole eye feast... but for me and surely so other bikers, seeing girls is the appitizer/main course /desert... ke ke.. so last friday nigth the gathering at old canto coffe shop after that the rest of the guys got go out riding in group?

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by RS4@Apr 7 2004, 12:41 AM

hey moka moka ever ipoh girls really pretty cannot compare with sg girls... sg girls still have to make up then look presentable ... i LOVE ipoh girls and not forgetting ipoh hor fun..

yeah man, sg gers no good one

hehe, i like all nation gers except SG

lolz

ipoh girls=eye candy... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

After tonight, Sg will be left with only a few Fazers.. The rest has gone to beyond to see the far side of the North.

**Safe journey to and safe journey back.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Tentative meetup for breakfast

Date: 1st May 2004(Sat)

Time: 0730

Venue: Mersing

Purpose: Brunch and Photoshoot in the day!!!

Meetup: GP Esso

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) Sankar

3.) rs4

4.) K3nny77

5.) katana777 (auto added, as usual )

6.) rezdwan (tentatively going, if my leave is approved) :D

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

Hotline of the day: TBA

Originally posted by Sankar73@Apr 9 2004, 07:35 PM

Hi Rezduan,

What pipe is that in your signature attachment?? very sweet sound..... :)

Hehehe... :lol: It's not even my bike. It comes from the... 2004 Yamaha XJR1300! Superb right?:thumb: More info below.

2004 Yamaha XJR1300

BTW, my name is spelled as Rezdwan not Rezduan. No offence taken. Many people makes this mistake.

heheh... just got back from the caving trip... heheh... nice ride all the way up north to Perek, went Gua Temburong, then Ipoh stay overnight... gorged myself with goodies... Made my way up to Cameroon the very next morning after saying bye to all the sleeping parties... heheh... NICE NICE curvy new roads... you guys should go there ... the new road, not oold one...

wow moka moka u damm happening leh... nest time i must tag along if i can make it... the scenery damm powerful... hill and waterfall and "straight but not forgetting curve roads" kudos to moka moka

hahah....pics of gals??.. hmm/... frankly, I thnk you would be very disappointed leh.. I think all the chio ones were out of town leh... hahah..perhaps they knew we were coming...