Tentative meetup for breakfast

Date: 1st May 2004(Sat)

Time: 0800

Destination: Mersing

Purpose: Brunch and Photoshoot in the day!!!

Meetup: GP Esso (2nd link)

Route: NSH -> exit kulai -> 94 -> 91 -> Kota Tinggi(rest) -> 3 -> Mersing(brunch)

Return route(proposed): 3 -> 63 -> 12 -> segamat(need directions from here) -> NSH -> GP

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka - Sweeper

2.) Sankar - Tour guide of the day...

3.) rs4

4.) K3nny77

5.) katana777

6.) rezdwan (tentatively going, if my leave is approved)

7.) pauche (pending)

8.) kopvampp (pending)

9.) Andrew (pending him logging on)

10.) slsitoh (pending)

Hotline of the day: +6597455800

Hi guys... here is my proposal for our day ride... hehe... prob we can settle for dinner together also.. heheh... I am open to suggestions for the return route...

Total distance should be about 400................ miles... heheh....

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by Sankar73@Apr 19 2004, 04:53 PM

I've heard of it. It is good for keeping the bike at a lower temperature. I'm interested in sharing.

PM me u're ready.

Sankar

never receive your pm leh. anyway, there's this guy who posted in the mass order forum. Maybe you wanna add your name as well?

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 19 2004, 10:41 AM

kenny got my number. i have meet up with u few times already,ms n kallang kfc ,n we just have coffee at changi v last friday, i am the one have same bike with kenny.:thumb:

nice meeting u

hahah.. okok.. now then I know your nick is Yong74.. haha.. the oldest guy amongst us.. and I tot I would be the youngest.. haha. think I need to make RS4 much much older.. hahah

Originally posted by Sankar73@Apr 19 2004, 04:53 PM

I've heard of it. It is good for keeping the bike at a lower temperature. I'm interested in sharing.

PM me u're ready.

Sankar

Mi also interested in sharing, please add and pm mi. :-):cheeky:

Hello, are you there......

yong74,

u wear that shark green helmet rite? married guy rite?

ron here riding red fazer together with kenny kena bird sh*t one... ha ha

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

massive fazer outing this friday nite??

pre mersing outing... to gather more fazers to join the mersing trip!!!

pass the info of this outing to ur friends!!!! all fazers welcome!!!!

wanna meet where?anybody to disagree?

i be the first to add myself in the list..

1)rs4

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

moka X2 i buy 4d my plate no and the opposite way... both never kena... i think the sh*t must kena my bike the SAI TAO then can get first prize,handle bar 2nd prize,oil tank 3rd prize, seat is starters and the tail board is consolation... kena me no use... ha ha!!! next time ask the fXXX bird to aim more accurately

Originally posted by RS4@Apr 19 2004, 08:05 PM

moka X2 i buy 4d my plate no and the opposite way... both never kena... i think the sh*t must kena my bike the SAI TAO then can get first prize,handle bar 2nd prize,oil tank 3rd prize, seat is starters and the tail board is consolation... kena me no use... ha ha!!! next time ask the fXXX bird to aim more accurately

next time park in front of chong pang 7-11

tons of bird shits

lolz

date:23/04/04

time:2030hrs

venue:marina south(coffee shop @ ex canto 'disco' spot)

1)rs4 98457213

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 19 2004, 07:46 PM

hahah.. so got kanna 4D over the weekend a not.. hehe

I kena my head so i should get first prize rite??

My ex bike number open leh..... 9460....but cos i kena my head so the number open 9461 leh....never interpret the meaning properly....wasted sia....:sian:

Originally posted by RS4@Apr 19 2004, 08:20 PM

date:23/04/04

time:2030hrs

venue:marina south(coffee shop @ ex canto 'disco' spot)

1)rs4 98457213

aiya...friday nite i have to work leh, can't meet u all oredi.

just let me know if there's any changes..

btw, my working colleague is intersted in mersing trip.

can he join us?

last time i was riding a rebel ... 4960. must 24 beat... then can kena

Originally posted by Boon6600@Apr 19 2004, 07:38 PM

Mi also interested in sharing, please add and pm mi. :-):cheeky:

no need pm, just click on the following link and add your nick to the list. Its easier to keep track this way. Sankar, could you pls add in your nick as well. Total number of ppl required is 6 , inclusive the 2 of you will make 4. Hopefully we can see the cooling effect of the engine soon.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

okokok... I drop by the friday outing when I have eaten enough.. haha. maybe drag a fren over to talk about fazer also.. haha

the madman has abandoned all plans to hit penang this weekend... instead, joining a few familiar riders on a historical journey up to malacca(:dozed:) ... then proceeding on to port dickson(:D) ...

Any riders interested???

We setting off at 0700 hrs from NTU hall 4 on sat morning...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 20 2004, 08:50 PM

okokok... I drop by the friday outing when I have eaten enough.. haha. maybe drag a fren over to talk about fazer also.. haha

the madman has abandoned all plans to hit penang this weekend... instead, joining a few familiar riders on a historical journey up to malacca(:dozed:) ... then proceeding on to port dickson(:D) ...

Any riders interested???

We setting off at 0700 hrs from NTU hall 4 on sat morning...

wa lau eh ur programm really many many....cant keep up wif u sia....

katana stand 2 now!!!! turnout turnout!!! enjoy ur guard...ha ha ha

tampines yong74, nice to c u. friday......

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 21 2004, 03:09 AM

friday cannot meet u're leh.this week working nite shift:cry:

so late still not sleep'r u watching football''monaco vs chelsea''

r u the one riding fazer600?

hahah... must plan mah... else life is very bored one lor.. haha

let mi have a peaceful guard duty leh

going to wash bike in camp

sign on still got guard duty.... he he i still got 174 to ROD.... till the end of wasting my life

Originally posted by RS4@Apr 22 2004, 02:09 AM

sign on still got guard duty.... he he i still got 174 to ROD.... till the end of wasting my life

hey... its your contribution to the nation, OK!!!.. hahah.. you in sirforce, so much better liao lor...