• Replies 1k

business is not like friendship. business about $$. unless he chop his own friend, then maybe... never cheat or rob, give what customer request, i think is ok.

suan liao lar.. they wan to say.. let them say.. just to let u all noe.. i oso not earning much..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

business is not like friendship. business about $$. unless he chop his own friend, then maybe... never cheat or rob, give what customer request, i think is ok.

true.. ppl business we cannot comment much on it .....

Mar 1988 - Jun 2006 : BMW (Bus,Mrt,Walk)

Jun 2006 - Nov 2007 : Honda NSR Sp 150

Aug 2007 - July 2008 : Yamaha Spark T135

Jan 2008 - March 2008 : Yamaha 125Z

May 2008 - June 2009: Honda NSR 150 Sp

Sep 2007 - ???????? : Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec I

May 2008 - ???????? : Subaru Impreza GDB ver.

July 2009 - ???????? : Honda NSR 250 PGM IV SP

wow..things looking not too good here...anyway qiang..ppl who buy it wont feel the pinch as they are happy with wat they see and get..those who hear the prices talk much as its not wat they buy,and will find it expensive..

well until now my angel eyes that u do for the price i paid i still find it worth it..

anyway my main questions is bro,u got the answer to my question ma??on how to on angel-eyes with my back light on as well..u got my number,if i never reply u here sms me ah...

hey guys.. no more argument here okie.. here is diy thread wor.. help one another.. =)

qiang u all sp off headlight the taillight no light de ah? hmm.. den easiest way is install a switch just to off headlight lohs.. easy way out.. haha

djdash.. he include new headlight lei... u think only the 2 circle angle eyes ar..workmanship also must add it too... new headlight cost ard $22 dollar lei... haven add in switch, wire all this.. how much already... and haven add in installation lei.. btw u say he quote u $90 when???? very long le ar??? now he charget lesser then this lor....

erm yea i agree he quoted me $90 bout a month ago.. but.. waznt it a little ex.. 3 way switch ard 3-5 bucks.. headlight 22... wire $2... total cost $25 to $27... transport not much.. coz i stay hougang... so $60+ is for workmanship.. wow... jus curious.. y cant use my current headlight...

im not spoiling his business.. i have to comment his spectacle AE.. itz damn unique n nice.. juz clearing doubts

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

erm yea i agree he quoted me $90 bout a month ago.. but.. waznt it a little ex.. 3 way switch ard 3-5 bucks.. headlight 22... wire $2... total cost $25 to $27... transport not much.. coz i stay hougang... so $60+ is for workmanship.. wow... jus curious.. y cant use my current headlight...

im not spoiling his business.. i have to comment his spectacle AE.. itz damn unique n nice.. juz clearing doubts

haha..can arh..but provided u r free for the whole day lohz..stay the whole afternn at his place..or leave ur bike at his place..so tat he can take out ur head fairing, ur headlight set, bring it home to take out the casing, put the angel eye in, put back the casing, bring it down to ur bike, fix it up,connect the wires to the switch,put back ur fairing, make sure the headlights & leds r working perfectly..if u can afford it den ok lohz..

if u wan to save $$..den juz ask him to make the angel eye & u buy frm him..den u bring it home & diy lohz..save more $$ :angel:

i myself also did angel eye to my s4..& i can seriously tell u it's not a easy job..juz the acrylic rod itself alrdy take v long time to do liao..not to say finish everything & install it..using heat to do the things lehz..not ice lehz :sian: fingers will pain 1 wor :cry:

business not bad here huh..hahaha :cheeky:

frm diy do until MO..hahaha :sian:

think s4 also must diy liao..hahaha :angel:

ai mai? we split split..hahaha..i give u the mould.u make the acrylic..i install..hahaha :cheeky:

btw ur 25-27 buck haven add in the $15 dollar acrylic rod/stuff all this also lei and doing the AE is one workmanship charge.. and fixing on to ur bike is another charge le.. must remove the head fairing then connect the wire to ur key... not direct to battery also ... all this skill must adding in too... =)

$15 buck for all those stuff needed to do right?? i give u $15 u do for me wan??maybe frenz one or two help out ok la... but if 20-30 ppl ask u do.. u wan ma?? provided is time consuming.. so u will do free for them??? think all this can clear ur doubt ba =)

true kurarensu here is diy thread wor.. help one another.. =)

business not bad here huh..hahaha :cheeky:

frm diy do until MO..hahaha :sian:

think s4 also must diy liao..hahaha :angel:

ai mai? we split split..hahaha..i give u the mould.u make the acrylic..i install..hahaha :cheeky:

haha, i arady got one mould for s4.. now fixing on someone bike try first liao.. haha..

haha..can arh..but provided u r free for the whole day lohz..stay the whole afternn at his place..or leave ur bike at his place..so tat he can take out ur head fairing, ur headlight set, bring it home to take out the casing, put the angel eye in, put back the casing, bring it down to ur bike, fix it up,connect the wires to the switch,put back ur fairing, make sure the headlights & leds r working perfectly..if u can afford it den ok lohz..

if u wan to save $$..den juz ask him to make the angel eye & u buy frm him..den u bring it home & diy lohz..save more $$ :angel:

i myself also did angel eye to my s4..& i can seriously tell u it's not a easy job..juz the acrylic rod itself alrdy take v long time to do liao..not to say finish everything & install it..using heat to do the things lehz..not ice lehz :sian: fingers will pain 1 wor :cry:

dun nid say to him de lar bro.. he wun understand all tis unless he try it out.. nxt MO session maybe let him do..

orange..!! i saw u @ dam.. i the one wearing green polo.. incase u dun recognise me lols... cos i wear my dumbass spec..

yeah... after racing with the tzm.. i found someone jumping ard in green.. it was u ar?

hahhaa... :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wah! cost price so low? luckily i didnt put.. last time qiang quoted me $90 for normal blue AE through PM...

ehz... y u say the price here sia....

u're spoiling it ler... i only say cost price because you can find the price on the shelves of the shop..

there's n0 need to p0st wat he qu0te u..... thats y i never post the price he quoted...

alamak dash..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

dun nid say to him de lar bro.. he wun understand all tis unless he try it out.. nxt MO session maybe let him do..

nvm whateva it is, keep it up... hope ur business expands.. i did not say ure cheating ani1 or whatsoever.. itz better dat i asked u here

since the cost price waz already quoted here, at least now all those who r in doubts will know the reason why is AE being sold for the price u quote them since u have explained the 'DIFFICULTIES' makin it...

btw u stay hougang rite? ive seen a bike parked near my place exactly like urs... the orange colour blocks there.. opp the CC

yeah... after racing with the tzm.. i found someone jumping ard in green.. it was u ar?

hahhaa... :x

wat someone in green jumping ard.. DID i?? duhz.. haha btw add me msn lah got go dam den tell me ahaha.. i v.loner de always go dam find ppl

nvm whateva it is, keep it up... hope ur business expands.. i did not say ure cheating ani1 or whatsoever.. itz better dat i asked u here

since the cost price waz already quoted here, at least now all those who r in doubts will know the reason why is AE being sold for the price u quote them since u have explained the 'DIFFICULTIES' makin it...

btw u stay hougang rite? ive seen a bike parked near my place exactly like urs... the orange colour blocks there.. opp the CC

not goin expand anymore.. finding job.. no more angel eye for me.. if u tink tats ma bike, wat are u gonna do wif it?o_O

juz askin la.. y u so defensive sia.. me vry innocent de... dunt worry... :)

nth, been at my relative's funeral.. toking will be abit harsh..

it's alright bro, no hard feelings hahas.. we r here to make frens not enemy.. no private racing ah.. lol.. wan race wait till tuas open den jio u all go race..

the thread is dieing.. post one more sp rider angel eye again ba..:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/DSC04563.jpg

the thread is dieing.. post one more sp rider angel eye again ba..:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/DSC04563.jpg

oh.. so this is the bike headlight tat i touch ystd.. hahas.. sorri i molest the headlight :giddy:

hey dude,

Im still waiting for yur help, if u still rem. lol.

Gong xi fai cai.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg