[Ride] 1DTO - Betong : 31 Dec 09 to 2 Jan 10

Encik Pat

• Replies 305

Those going for the trip please take note

Thing must bring or else you will not be able to enter thailand

Vehicle log card ... of your name , if the vehicle is not in your name

a undertake letter is required , indicating the owner name , NRIC No.

bike No. authorizes you name NRIC No. will be ridding your bike .

Have 10 Nos of Rm1.00 for clearing of thailand custom entering

and 10 Nos for exiting thailand too .

Make sure your bike fuel can travel 150km or above .....

anything lesser you got to bring your own spare tank .....

Please take down this number for my contact ridding in malaysia

+6 016 701 6358

you will need this for your HP charger ... do get one

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/180/P1000233.JPG?et=PK3Jzuy1f2BN8XDiSZ9x%2CQ&nmid=166395247

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/181/P1000234.JPG?et=OhxpJpgP9h2Nij%2BFWaqDvA&nmid=166395247

On the way to Betong

000km - 0430hr - GP

152km - 0545hr - Pagoh R&R petronas

291km - exit left to 214 nilai

325km - 0725hr - Dengkil R&R petronas (makan)

347km - turn rite to Ipoh

361km - turn left to Ipoh

490km - 0945hr - Tapah R&R petronas

573km - 1045hr - Sg Perak R&R petronas

581km - eixt left to Kuala Kangsar

719km - 1215hr - Pengkal petronas

On the way back to Singapore

000km - 1200hr - Pengkal Shell

146km - 1345hr - Sg Perak

296km - 1520hr - Ulu Bernam R&R

357km - Keep Lift to KLIA

370km - Exit Righ to KLIA

417km - Keep Right to Seremban

429km -1640hr - Seremban R&R

568km - 1810hr - Pagoh Mobil

711km - 1930hr - GP Esso

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsiblity

Ride within your limit

be safe and ride safe

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There .. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Edited by Encik Pat

19.5k can buy liao ..... PML have lai.........F800GS is 24K.....

i know 19.5k + tis + tat will be abt 21k .....

so i borrow 24k ... than i got 3k to spend mah .....

can or not ... if not 21k oso can lar ....

I have see the next few days weather forecast.

Please prepare a better rain coat when going north.

Thunder storm around malaysia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Good morning.. Mr WetBlanket! :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Inform them in advance. cos last trip with raincoat we still get wet... Encik have brought new rain coat awaiting for the chance to use. This will be the chance. :angel:

FLOOD LIAO

FLOOD LIAO

FLOOD LIAO

sunny rainning storming flooding tsunami_ing ......

be prepare for anything & everything .....

Inform them in advance. cos last trip with raincoat we still get wet... Encik have brought new rain coat awaiting for the chance to use. This will be the chance. :angel:

FLOOD LIAO

FLOOD LIAO

FLOOD LIAO

Weather forecast say this trip all will be fine bcos the monkey is going.

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Weather forecast say this trip all will be fine bcos the monkey is going.

That is the problem.... because monkey going and bo sound is not going. that why thunder storm.....

If monkey and bo sound going sure bo problem de......

If monkey and bo sound never go.... sure flood de.....

Correct?:angel:

That is the problem.... because monkey going and bo sound is not going. that why thunder storm.....

??? Dunno what you talking about... :(

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

if thunder storm sure got sound liao ... tio bo...

if bo sound no go .... meaning no thunder and no storm liao gum bo ...

if monkey going ....... sure got bananas to eat .... si bo ....

if thunder storm sure got sound liao ... tio bo...

if bo sound no go .... meaning no thunder and no storm liao gum bo ...

if monkey going ....... sure got bananas to eat .... si bo ....

Yes correct 50%. If bo sound go = no thunder and storm.....

If bo sound never go sure got sound. = thunder and storm....

Monkey go = sure got banana..... because you need to buy banana for him. else..... he sure give you lots of trouble.

Yes correct 50%. If bo sound go = no thunder and storm.....

If bo sound never go sure got sound. = thunder and storm....

Monkey go = sure got banana..... because you need to buy banana for him. else..... he sure give you lots of trouble.

bo sound never go will == have exhaust sound lor ....

than if bo sound go == hopefully some one bike wounldnt bo sound lor ...

i bring monkey to to up the tree and bring dow the bananas lor ...

bo sound never go will == have exhaust sound lor ....

than if bo sound go == hopefully some one bike wounldnt bo sound lor ...

i bring monkey to to up the tree and bring dow the bananas lor ...

My exhaust remove buffer will be louder then your lor....

As long as no one overtake that bo sound.... his bike will continue to have sound lor.... if you remember who overtake bo sound before....

My exhaust remove buffer will be louder then your lor....

As long as no one overtake that bo sound.... his bike will continue to have sound lor.... if you remember who overtake bo sound before....

if i remove both my exhaust ... you say who louder .... !!!

than why every time i follow behind you ... you always wan me to overtake you ...

you wan me to paing isZit ....... har ..... har ..... har ..... !!!

if i remove both my exhaust ... you say who louder .... !!!

than why every time i follow behind you ... you always wan me to overtake you ...

you wan me to paing isZit ....... har ..... har ..... har ..... !!!

Ya lor.... i want you to piang infront of me.... then i can LOL.... :angel:

i piang in fornt of you ... and you LOL till you bang my back

than i claim your insurance lor ..... .

Hahahahaha.... you think i so gong let you claim ar????

Claim lor.... I just tell insurance say mai give you claim....

Sue me for personal claim lor..... WAhahahahahah.....

you say arr ......... why dun you say to your insurance to bank in 1 million into your bank

my insurance will claim your insurance ..... all i get is new parts all from your insurance

and you pay a high price when you renew your insurance ....

but than hor ... you can say anything you wan lor ... say only mah hor

say lar say lar .......

Edited by Encik Pat

You buy me banana, I be witness say he cut into your lane abruptly and jammed his brakes.. Swee Bo?

learning to be a better rider.